"My childhood memories"

3 28
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

The fact that life is so sweet, so beautiful in the world, cannot be understood without seeing it with the eyes of a single child. I have seen all the beautiful, happy things in life by peeking out the window in my childhood. Maybe I was surprised at everything I saw because I was born with an innate growth of liberation.

Firefly night, moon over bamboo garden head, Jonak burning night, the moon on the head of the bamboo garden, the evergreen leaves of coconut in the wind, the sorrow of the princess of that underworld in the fairy tale are all colored in the pages of childhood memories.

Life goes on, I am growing up, but when I think back to those days of my childhood, I stop. My heart breaks and I cry. I will never forget the colorful balloons left on the playground as a child. Memories of a kite-flying afternoon.

I spent my childhood and adolescence in the village. My father also lived in the village and he was a businessman. At home, parents, elder brothers, sisters, relatives were talking in our house.

The shade of mango, blackberry, jackfruit, coconut, betel tree was sunny in the village house . I was loved by everyone in the family. Especially my grandfather used to caress me very much. And every night my mother would put me to sleep reading fairy tales. And I think that story is real. I would have become a victorious prince even in my sleep if I had a fan in my imagination.I am riding in the dream of Pankhiraj on a horse with a sword tied around my waist in that wonderful country.

My grandmother was a very affectionate sweet talker and my very favorite.

I don't remember anything until I was four or five. At the age of 5 I was admitted to a local school. I was admitted to my local one kg school. My mother used to teach me to write the alphabet. Dad to bring me many gifts and toys from the market. My father to bring pen boxes, school bags, colored pencils from the market. What I would have been happy to receive from those gifts is beyond words.

Our school was near the house. We used to go to school together. The school was not far from home. I used to walk to school and when I learned to ride a bicycle, I cycled to school. The way to school in summer, monsoon, winter would be varied. It was a sight to behold when uncle, the patrol bell rang on the long verandah of the school, rang the bell.

The railway line has passed by the school. And the big road. In the afternoon, trains and big cars would blow loud whistles. How many unfamiliar faces could be seen in the train window. The sound of the train still ringing in my ears.

Sometimes in the afternoon we would go for a train ride. There were lots of plum trees and various kinds of work on both sides of the railway line.We ate ripe plums. In the afternoon, the boys of the school used to play football. I used to sit on the side of the field and enjoy playing football.

In the Panchali novel Pather Panchali of Bibhutibhushan, I used to play hide and seek in the forest like "Durga and Apu". The purple flower of water hyacinth floating in the canal water seemed to be the most beautiful flower in the world. A flower like a chandelier does not mean that it attracts me. How insignificant things seemed precious to me.

Mother I was buying some toys from my mother. I have hidden those toys that are still in my care today. And many remember the old days memories of parents and old day things. No matter how naughty he is, no matter how much he is playing with them.

My mother used to scold me a lot when I was playing extra games.So I still can't forget those days. I really miss my childhood.

As a child I used to leave the playground at the village house and the village school house. That dreamy happy memory reminds the sweet days again and again in the pages of the mind. The bigger I get, the more I face reality. It seems that I was very happy in my childhood. Who will give me back those days.I really want to get back to those days.

8
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

খুব ভালো লাগল পরে। আমার লেখা দেখবেন ‍আশা করি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had enjoy your childhood a lot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother really enjoy my childhood...

$ 0.00
3 years ago