My fhotograph of flower

21 58

Assalamu alaikum...........

Hello dear friend. How are you all. Hope you are well, I am also well in the name of God. Today i am writting in English, I have been writing about cryptocurrency in the lenguage of own my country for the last several days..

Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Because, I have a lot of problem to write in English . so i write in Bengali, I wrote in English today becouse i have a lot of foreign friends here,I think it is difficult to understand them, so today i am telling the incident with my fhotograph.

Then it will be useful for all the friends to understand. when I write English. something some words are wrong. and i can't spell,I don't have a line -by-line writing system. My only problem here is, and it doesn't tip me off.this is my main problem from this platform. I will try to write more in english in the future,so that all my friends can understand, i will write in English if you support me.

But today I have corrected a lot in English ,hopefully there will be no mistakes, and i will get a tip in this article, i have tried a lot to solve the problem and write in English, hopefully i will not make any mistakes today. However, the main purpose of this article is photography Now I will show you, then let's start without exaggerating.

Check out my fhotographs:

It's time for the Jaba flowers to fall 😥😥

How are my photographs,I came up with the photo after a long time, if you do not like the comment, I will be upset, hopefully evryone will cooperate by shdaring ans subscribe to the like comment.😊😊

Thanks To Evryone 😍😍

10
$ 1.16
$ 1.00 from @robi11
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @aminul
Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vary wonderful photograph dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute flower,,,carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photo of the flower are so detailed and looks so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all these flowers are looking so beautiful. Thank you for Sharing these lovely flowers photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok,,, wellcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear your photography looking really awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago