Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop

22 94
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

I bought a new laptop after waiting for many days. I will never forget those moments. After many days of trying, I was able to buy a good laptop, I really feel very good. In fact I am a member of a very poor family. I have the eldest son in the house and I have two younger sisters. My parents worked hard to raise some money for me to buy a laptop. I am really happy and very grateful to my parents for doing so much for me. I can buy new laptops for them. I feel really good now.

After a long wait, my parents finally gave me some money and with the rest of the money I bought a very good laptop. You may not even imagine that I bought a laptop from this site for 12 thousand rupees. And the rest of the money was given by my parents.

I bought an HP brand laptop because I like HP very much. And the laptop I bought looks exactly like the MacBook Pro laptop. I will definitely present to you the picture of my laptop. I know you might like my laptop very much.

I bought the laptop for some study work and some online work. I hope this laptop will bring a lot of benefits for me. The price of the laptop is very high. My parents worked hard to raise money for me and I earned the rest of the money from this site and bought a little better laptop.

My laptop is the i5 a ten generation. The laptop is very good. Hopefully I will be able to work online very well besides studying. I am now sharing some pictures of my new laptop.

I have been waiting for a long time to buy such a laptop and finally I was able to buy such a good laptop. Honestly, I could have bought a good laptop with the money my parents gave me, but I added some money and bought this laptop.

Many thanks to this site for this site I was able to buy a laptop today. I hope the site will support me all the time. And I wish I could work on this site for a long time. And I pray for all of you so that I can do a lot of good things through this laptop and I can make a lot of progress for my life. And I can use this laptop a lot better. I will be very happy if all your blessings are with me.

Many thanks @Read.Cash ...

14
$ 1.48
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.26 from @georgedonnelly
$ 0.10 from @aminul
+ 1
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! read.cash is really a big help to everyone who is here. Congratulations for having it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, That's my goal too. Buy a new laptop. But i'm still saving some so I think it will take time. So for now, I'm just holding my savings in my BCH wallet, to make a profit out of it.

Congratulations for your new Lappy, 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear I hope your goal will be accomplished very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that too dear, 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great achievement. Congratulations! Great to see your new posts and pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... Dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice! Keep building.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a great news I'm so happy for you congrats mate I wish you more success do work hard and make your parents proud 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear... thanks you so much for your valuable feedback....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy for you and wish you lots of fun with your new laptop. Install Electron Cash and give it a try. This is a very good Bitcoin Cash Wallet for advanced users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir thank you so much sir for your support...

$ 0.00
3 years ago