Let's Play With $CATS & $FATCATS!

28 91
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I never expect I'll enjoy playing with them in Crypto world, I like $CATS it keeps swagging my wallet while I like floppy $FATCATS too. As I've said on my SmartBCH journey that I missed out the 1 Million CATS airdrop back then but I believe it still not yet late to make money out of it.

I'm not really that fond of cats in real world but I do like them, maybe because I am not into pets since I didn't have any before. I was a nomadic person, transferring place to another oftentimes due to our situation or my job location way back, so having pets will just add burdens on me.

So this is how I play $CATS and $FATCAT

It was just recently when I decided to take trading Sep20 tokens seriously, when I start making a little profit out of it. I was actually inspired by @Ruffa when she bet her 1 BCH in buying $CATS it was so down when Daddy Cat had conflicts with Benswap Devs that caused CATS price dropped rapidly. I didn't mind it thinking it will never bounce but it really did and I was amazed Ruffa didn't made a mistake on betting her 1 BCH over Cats.

This is my first bet on my 1 BCH with CATS, after buying it drops.. the price that time was still high I think that is why I only had 97710.5 with my 1 BCH.

Because it drops I decided to add more amounting 0.25 BCH, that added 26394.7 CATS on my stash..

When it pumps a little up to $.0072 per CATS I decided to sell everything, the total CATS I had was 124,105 and sold it 1.3324 BCH.. my total capital was 1.25 BCH which means I had a little profit of 0.08 BCH.

Then last December I bet another 1 BCH again with CATS, this shows how I really likes playing my 1 BCH with it. I bought at $0.0050, after buying it drops even lower to $0.0038 I didn't added this time since all my tokens was stuck, I don't want to add more when I have so many losing trades.

Yesterday I decided to sell my CATS and it's worth 1.37 BCH, which means I made 0.37 BCH on my second bet with CATS.

Overall all I've gained 0.42 BCH by just betting with CATS alone.

Why $CATS?

Well it was proven that after it goes down it rises even after the conflict encountered with Benswap Devs and Cats creator, but they are in good terms now. This is just my opinion and not financial advice though, it's good to bet on projects that proves the rise and fall. It's volatility gives opportunity to make money, but I don't plan to hold it long term.

Now let's see how floppy $FATCAT is

Seeing how $CATS grows I also tried playing $FATCAT, I was monitoring it's price volatility before I bought. I didn't do much dyor but turns out that FATCAT is also good project especially now that they already have staking.

At first I only bet 0.10 BCH over FATCAT since I didn't tried it out yet, this was the first time so I only bought amount that I am willing to lose if ever.

Then I sold it with 0.07BCH profit, I am already happy with it since I was thinking I bought another shitcoins.

After seeing it's really volatile I bought again with the amount of capital and it's profit on my last trade with it. I've got 1, 640, 000 FATCATS.

Then I saw it pumps hard, I sold it with 0.40 BCH which means I generated 0.23 BCH from it. After I sold it flies to the moon leaving me in frustration why I sold early, I could have 1 BCH or more if I didn't sell early.

Over all I've got 0.30 BCH as profit with this floppy Fatcats.. after seeing it flies I bought again then it sinks until now I am still at lose.

I only bought 0.15 BCH, but I believe it will recover.. and I stake it to earn more FATCATS. This was old screenshot, I already gained 1,000+ FATCATS since day 1 when I staked it.

In total playing this CATS named token I've generated 0.72 BCH, now I am waiting for CATS dip to bet another 1 BCH again.

Closing Thoughts

I actually had little gains from $CATS before I take it seriously, I lose track on details already so I just showed you my two entries with it.

I never thought I'll enjoy playing CATS in crypto while I don't really played cats in my real world!

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: January 5, 2022

21
$ 11.27
$ 10.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

May cats pa ako ate jane haha Nag iwan po ako ng 50k nag swap din po ako nung tumaas taas. Hinati ko nalang ung 100k ko para if sakali na tataas pa goods yon kasi may natira pa ako or kung sakali naman na bumaba, dagdagan ko nalang ulit ng kahit konti hihi

Yung law po sana gusto ko laruin kaso naman ay, $0.91 na ngayon presyo nya pero di naman nagtaas yung value ng 0.1 na ibibili ko sana. Nasa 42 padin siya kahit $0.91 na same kaninang $0.93

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng my Cats din ako sa smartbch ko well bagohan pa kasi sa smartbch Kaya trt2x lng Yung worth $1 na binili ko tas tumaas siya naging $2 Kaya ayun I decided na iswap ang aking $1 profit to flexusd and as I check my smartbch halos lahat ng babaaan except flexusd Kaya I think I made the right decision yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew, ang dami kong sisi sanpag sell ng pusa ko ng maaga imagine if nag antay lang ako. Kahit pa matagal diba ee subok naman na natin. Like that now tamo ang taas na naman nya huehue. Beri wrong talaga desisyon ko sa buhay lagi tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really nice! 😊 Congratulations. I want to enter with more amount, but Im waiting to archive my second BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have got enough from it despite missing on multiple opportunities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi pa ko.bumili fatcat.. Nka 0.2+ profit ako knina sa pusa.. Bka iinvest ko sa law kpg mag dip.. Takot ako isell lahat 🤣 bka matulad dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice congrats haha oo wag mo na lang sell lahat malaki naman hold mo sa Cats.. nag sell ka ba law?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always scared of going into smartBCH unless I do enough research.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just do what you are comfortable to do, just always remember reward comes after taking risk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mam, I'd remember that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow laki ng profit sa pag buy and sell mo sis. Saan pala pwede e stake yung fatcat sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa FATCAT na site sis.. wait hanapin ko link. Yan na sis

https://fatcatbch.com/staking.html

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah may sarili palang site ang fatcat...Salamat dito sa info sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell char 🤣 nagkatalpak nako kanina Hindi ako magbebenta pramis 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha pag na bored ka asawa mo kalikutin mo ha wag si Cats 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha. Pinanunuod nya nga ako kanina nung bumili ako hahaha. Nagulat sa amount nung tinalpak ko 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nice.. I would like to know the app you use for your swap and I don't know if we can exchange numbers so you can out me through also.. I would like to make profit and take risk too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's on Metamask, try searching Youtube guides how to set up smartBCH on Metamask..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK na.. I will do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buy and sell lang po kayu? Huhu bat ako, parang nalulugi pa 😭. Baka kasi hindi ko masaydo pinag tutuunan ng pansin. Di kapo nag fafarm ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo buy and sell lang. Mostly staking lang ako ayoko nang farming kasi may impermanent losses kaya sa trade trade lang ako bumabawi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko prin ma gets yu g difference nga staking and farmiijnf waaaah 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That so nice you are so good in trading ,I will try one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure try it but always dyor and invest what you can afford to lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a good way to make some good returns in smartbch. I will give it a try. Let me use this opportunity to wish you Happy New Year dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year too, hope you'll have a nice journey with SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago