I don't want to stress myself. I want to travel.More self-care!

31 38
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I don't want to stress myself.

I want to be free in the four corners of our house.

I want to travel.

More self-care!

That's the things that I promised to myself. 2021 is really a tough year for me , you all know that. Even if I experienced a lot of anxieties last year Im still looking forward that this year would be good to me and I also promised myself that I will not allow negatives ruin myself as long as I can..

I experience to be sick because of stress and to be honest I am still sick. Every time I'm stress it reflects on my body that's why I always find ways to avoid stress..

I don't want to stress myself.

I know it's going to be hard but I claim for not so stressful year for me. My husband always told me , if your stress on that particular area then look at the other area. It's not easy but if you will think about it his right. Earlier I am stress because of household chores because my sister woke up late and then take a bath already and didn't help me. I don't want to stress myself that's why I continue cleaning the house and didn't mind her.

I am also thankful to my husband because he's the main reason why my stress became lessen. His simple hug every time I'm tired makes me feel energize again.

I want to be free in the four corners of our house.

Being stay at home mom that literally stays at home for about three years are really draining. I promise myself to go outside the house even once a week just to breath. You know , eating outside or hanging out in the place where I can be relax.

Like in the river side where we can hang out to witnessed the sunset and breath some fresh air. Eating in local eateries here. You know food can also lessen stress.

I want to travel.

I really want to travel but because I am looking after two kids then I have no time to travel. I want to push a travel even if twice or thrice a year. A travel even if nearby in our province or in our province itself as long as I can see nature views and good destination for relaxing.

This January , I am planning to go book an overnight in a resort near our place after my husbands follow up check up on eye center.

More self-care!

More self-care Mommy Yen! Since my son already wean I can now take multivitamins or supplement that can help me to bring back my glow 🤣. I sacrifice a couple of year for my little one and not take anything that is harmful for breastfeeding mom.

Now that I can take good care of myself again I will start my operation glow up. Pampering myself at least once a month and doing the thing that I love and I like.

16
$ 11.47
$ 10.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

bata ka pa sis.. don't stress yourself on things that doesn't really matter.. and yes to self care and to travel. find ways to enjoy and yes go out once in a while :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung kaya ko ng lang gawin without thinking about my obligations e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

part na ng daily lives natin yung obligations natin sis pero we also owe it to ourselves to breathe and relax :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga magawa ko now. Sayang Ang buhay kung Hindi iemjoy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Buti ka pa planado na ang gagawin this year. Ako hanggang ngayon nag iisip pa rin 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ayaw ko na Kasi mastress and gusto ko din mabalik Yung dating ako haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

By stressing out own self, we all are increasing our troubles only for this reason we can't take care of ourselves too so don't worry. Don't mind your sister, focus on yourself. I wish you can fulfil all your dreams this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yown, perfectly plan. Yeah leave the 2021 hehe make fun and enjoy the 2022. Sana oll may ka kadate sa overnight stay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre may asawa na e HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You can always plan a good vacation and leave the kids to your sister, even if it's just for a week, you and your hubby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister is working that's why I am in charge.of looking after the kids

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Jusko ang kyut mo atee 😭 di bagay mastress sayo masyado kang cute oara sa bagay naeon 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko kung may exception lang Yung stress hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yun oh!..sana all may operation glow up ..hehehe... gawin ko din yang goal in the future..mahirap pa now kasi may makukulit pang junakis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko mommy pero Ewan ko kung magagawa ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako nga din sis eh..haha..palaging haggardo versosa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap mag glow up kapag makulit mga Bata e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sabi mo pa...yung ngayon ang ganda ng mood mo, wala pang 1 hr para ka nang dragon..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, It's so nice to see you ms. Yen. Sanaol makakapag glow up na. 😁 Ako nito baka next year pa ata. And yes! Let's travel, be stress free and love ourselves more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku if breastfeeding ka Dimo pa magagawa Yan 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I read somewhere that journalizing or meditating can really help to fight stress. I agree going out even once in a week just to breath a fresh air. Goo ate yen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss. Diko Keri magmeditate Kasi may mga Bata haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I hope you will get a self sponsor this year and I hope it will be a good year for you

@Markos33

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self care. 🥺 I think, I need that now. I should not stress myself with those things and people around me who don't help me prodcutive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang. More self-care sating mga mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Self-care is very important, sis! Gorabels 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy new year to you dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best for the year, happy new year to you yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year youngdim 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago