Sir, @georgedonnelly he has organized a video contest with a bitcoin cash. It's a lot of fun because he asked me to answer three questions in this video. Yes, of course you have these three questions about Bitcoin Cash. You may be very excited, I must request you all to join the video contest. Please give your opinion about BCH and I hope everyone will be willing to do this work. Dear Sir, @georgedonnelly will always support and inspire you for this video contest. Please go to the two links that I will give you to know the details. I have translated it into Bengali and I am presenting to you the link of the original article presented by Sir, @georgedonnelly . Hope you all join and share this news with your friends. Thanks everyone.

Bengali language link 👇

https://read.cash/@Akash./gn-obdaner-rasta-apnar-prklpgulite-njr-din-bisieic-bildarder-prbrtee-prjnmke-onupranit-krun-b7cfae61

Original article link 👇

https://read.cash/@georgedonnelly/the-road-to-mass-adoption-get-eyes-on-your-projects-inspire-the-next-generation-of-bch-builders-7d90823e

2
$ 0.11
User's avatar
@Akash. posted 3 years ago

Comments