"Dragonfly Photography"

14 25
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine....

I am @Akash.

Today I have come up with some more new photography among you. I know you all are waiting for my photography. That's why I always do some good photography and presentations to you. And most of all, you all support and like my photography. I really like it a lot and my mindset of doing photography grows more.

Today I will present some new photography. I hope you will watch carefully. I request you, sir, @Omar you must see my photographs, I hope you will like it. Because I know you love this kind of Photography.

Now I will present new Photography this Photography name dragonfly. I know you all love dragonfly very much. Because they look really beautiful and they are the real insects of nature. The dragonfly are very much in tune with nature. So I always love to take natural pictures. And I know you will love this insect photography.

I just did this photography. As I was sitting on the roof I saw a dragonfly flying very nicely and when he sat down I took photographs. And I did some more photography. It was nice to see a dragonfly sitting on the wire. I photographed that dragonfly.

Let's take a look at the photography,

Dragonfly Photography
Dragonfly Photography
Dragonfly Photography
Dragonfly Photography

I hope you like these photographs very much. I have shared this Photography before but with another name. Because I present this type of photography with local names. But the name of the insect in this photography is Dragon Fly. I hope you understand. I look forward to your valuable feedback. Thank you all.

If you like my photography please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

Have a good day....

God bless you all.....

13
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, it's beautiful, u captured the dragon fly photos so alive n beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another one... But i think it is the best. It is a masterpiece brother. There is doubt that you are an amazing photographer. What a click and focus skill.which device did you use to capture those photos brother. I want to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that these photographs are actually very beautiful. I use my phone device to take these photographs. My phone name is Redmi Note 7 Pro. Thank you so much for your valuable comments. I love you for liking my photography and always being by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. I like it when you like my photography and present your valuable feedback. Of course stay well stay healthy thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow mind blowing photography dear... You took all the picture more perfection.. You really a good photographer i like your photography more keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a pretty valuable comment. I know you like photography very much because you like my photography all the time. I did this photography today just for you. Thank you so much for being by my side again and for supporting my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are great brother but I didn't know their names before Dragon Fly 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly it is called our local name grasshopper. But you have a hard time searching Google and its name is known as Dragonfly. We may know it as grasshopper. But apart from our local name, the main name is Dragon Fly. I hope you understand. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww That's crazy...Especially the background looks awesome... Amazing composition.. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right to say that the back of this photography is actually very beautiful to look at. My phone gets pretty good pictures if I take good pictures. I know you liked this photography very much. Thank you very much for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago