To have and not to hodl

41 85
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

If you have hundred dollars in your wallet will just let it sleep there or take a risk and put it somewhere so that you can earn from it? Like in DeFi maybe? You know, staking in the Pools or Farms? Yes just like what you're doing in smartBCH? Well, if it's me I'll just get a portion from it and then put it into a tokens that I think has a potential, but I just don't know how to look for them to be honest as I am just good in diving in or buying a token or coins without doing a proper research. So far, I haven't encounter that rug pull under BSC. But maybe it's on the way na already, hey JULD don't make it bad. Take a sad song and make it better. Lol, I'm just making fun of it but I'm in pain already because of JULD gahh.

Not only that but also with CUB, it's sad but I plan to hodl it still until they rug pull, just kidding. I still have this hope in me that soon they will make a comeback again. I will just be here and wait for that to happen I am hopeful yes. We can't really tell or until when a token will stay at the top. Even if they have this complete information that a token should have to make them look more secured to make people invest in that token - if their time is already up, or if people already lost interest with that token they will just dump it like a hot potato just to try other token. You know, after gaining a lot from it after mapakinabangan iiwan nalang na luhaan something like that hmmm, sorry sa natamaan po diko sinasadya po.

Anyways, that's just how Crypto right when they see that a lot of people is hyping on that one particular token or coins they will also put their money in there invest like there's no tomorrow. But what if those whales just decided to pull out their investment in that coins or tokens then how about those dilis like me? What is the English ba of Dilis Haha. So, tayo ang kawawa. After they get the sweetness of their cakey, they will left us behind in one corner licking the leftover cakey that they already throw. How painful is that, tira tira, mumo, latak nalang ouch, pain, pighati huehuebels. But I'm really not sure to what I'm saying so let's just move on lol. It really hurtz, ang magmahal ng ganito....

But in case you are wondering, this article is just another nonsense one so I hope you're still okay after reading this. Kidding, well it's still depend to the one reading this if how you gonna judge it harharhar. Alright, kidding aside - I can't really remember the time I started staking in Pancakeswap and CubDefi pools, Kingdom ang Farm. But after how many months I finally visit again my token. I just want to know if it's still alive and kicking lol. And thanks Heaven coz it's still intact - I mean it's still there tho barely breathing lol. That is way better than nothing at all right? And, as long as my CUB and CAKE is gaining something even if it's losing. I mean, the value of it is decreasing but I'm gaining more CAKE.

I think this is better that letting it just sleep. At least in here I'm getting more CAKE even though the value has a big decrease it's okay what's important is I'm half cute half bulldog. Actually, I bought more CAKE last month when it dumps at $12.60+ I think. I bought it in Binance, the plan is I will also send it all in my trust wallet and add it into my staked CAKE in my trust. But I change mu mind in the end. I sell it too in the end. Because it's not moving at all. But I'm still hoping yes. And for now I will leave my Cake in there and let it work for me. And for CUB haha, well it's still a CUB and it's still arghh don't even ask, tch.

My progress is ao slow gosh, as you can see the APR is not that big so that's that. I have a big amount in there before. I bought at 2 dellers something but huehue it dumps too hard that I feel that impact of it. Why you have to fall like that CUB. Why not just him who fall for me and not you WHY? chariringfff hahahaha. But just like in cakey, I don't really have a choice but to hodl it. I mean, I still have a chance I can still hope that I will get the amount I invested in it. I can pour all of my trust in it than to put it on all to you who will just hurt me for sure - OMG hugot na hugot lol. I have patience so I can do that much. Hodl as long as I want until you finally reach the top again. Ciao.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 13, 2021

--

29
$ 11.16
$ 10.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Haha basta laban lang. I hold mo pa rin yan haha. Marked safe ako jan. Walang loss wala ding gain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag try ako dati nung sa cubs. Nadala lang sa hype that time pero since di kko nga inaaral talaga yung staking and whatsoever kaya ngayon di mko na alam kung anong gagawin dun haha. Gusto ko rin sana yung katulad ng ginagawa nyo kaso tinatamad akong pag aralan since ang dami dami ko nang ginagawa 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Haha hala andun pa rin naman diba? Ilang cub na naearn mo? Oi maganda mandin sa Smartbch mas easy dun maliit lang ang fees parang ganyan lang sa bsc pero sa Smartbch mas easy kasi may tulay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na nga alam kung ilan na ang cub na naearn ko tsaka konnti lang din naman yung na stake ko dun dati. Sa smart bch naman, di ko alam kung saan magsisimula 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hindi ko din alam kun san ako magstake or kung san mag hodl hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really can't imagine that I can reach atleast 1 Bch 🤗💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo Ruffa nagsisimula na naman akong mastress yung bili ko ng $1200 tapos yung last na $666 ngayon hahahaha na. 🤣🤣🤣 Naiiyak ako kaya di ko magalaw. Pero mabawi ko lang ayoko na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaka madamsss ang taas nong 1209 goodness naipit talaga. Pero don't worry tataas yan madams nukaba 🥳😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wanna 1BCH at least but i can't break 1BCH milestone yet. It's good that you're doing amazing with Smartbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll get that soon, I'm sure od that so fighting!! 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my case po, I think i will just let it sleep because I can't afford it to lose. I mean i don't have enough knowledge yet in trading or something so patutulugin muna until ma learn na ang lahat. Pero first, need ko muna ng $100 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha laki naman ng capital simulan mo sa 10 dellers try mo palaguin. pero syempre dyor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatakot talaga ako mag invest hehehe, Wala din ako extra funds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon laang, try mo lang pero small amount kasoooo may risk talaga sya ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhe risk talaga sya.. sunod nalng pag may extra ako hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrightuuuuu 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next year makakasubok na ulit ako ng mga ganyan. Naalala ko na naman yung pancake ko. Hahaha. Iscatter mo na lang small amounts siguro. Not really sure pero nasa sayo pa din. At the end of the day, it's still your choice. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyehehehw, yiehh why next year sabay kana now. Try mo sa SmartBCH 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagstop ako meantime mare kasi sa set up palang stress na pano nalang kaya kung dip lahat ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaua luhhh sabagay baka di pa ready ai heart mo aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ready naman mare kaso wala pa nagturo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So so wrong person to advise you on trading lol.. but you are already smart and you will figure it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no way I'm smart, I'm just an average woman who love foods 🥺🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think smart BCH is the best avenue for making some profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is, it's the best actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not good sa mga ganyan ate ropa huhue. Anh insstake ko lang yung EBEN ko 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least natututo kana diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always looked for a way to put my BCH to work, instead of just putting it in my wallet with it doing anything. SmartBCH was a perfect avenue to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knlw right, in SmartBCH we don't need to think much about fees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life of crypto indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will earn from that investment. I hope you also earn happiness from him not pain nor heartbreak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I most probably put them in stocks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know about stocks though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anchovies un english ng dilis madams hahahaha..

Sana all dilis, ako eh tuldok lang pagdating sa investnent sa crypto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga madama hihi.

Aralin na madam sayang chance naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala a din akong funds for that madam. Alam mo naman todo kayod para sa gamot. Saka na kapag may extra na ako, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo talagang alam about sa crypto ate, sorry pero medjo hindi ko naintindihan. But anyways okay naman talaga ang staking, di bumababa ang investments kahit papaano may kita kahit maliit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh wala nga gaano haha sabay sabay lang ako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa kingdom madam parang hndi nag gigain na? Pansin mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko nga di nagalaw ee, nakita ko dun sa main page ung overall earnings baga ang nakalagay lang ay ung kita ko dun sa farming hmmm. Baling ibalik sa dens kaso mahal ng fees naman hadoi

$ 0.00
2 years ago