"Didn't get any tips for a long time"

2 24
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

I haven't received any tips from Dear Robot @TheRandomRewarder for almost two days. I am presenting some important articles among all but I did not get any kind of tips. Honestly, my motivation to work is waning. Hopefully the robot @TheRandomRewarder will give me tips soon and boost my motivation to work.

Advance Thank robot, @TheRandomRewarder ...

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You should have more patience bro. Check my profile, it took some time to receive a tip from the bot. Don't post too much article, post only a very important one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago