Earn 3.50$ only 1 day

70 252
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

I made a very good income today. 3.52$. Thanks to read.cash, @TheRandomRewarder.

You were all by my side so it was possible. That's why I want to thank you too.

I have earned 3.52$. Only 2 posts in 1 day

See here I have earned 2.01$ in this post

Here I have earned 1.58$

Many of you will now want to know how this is possible.

Yes read.cash has made a new rule that from now on the robot will earn money by looking at the quality of our posts which we all know. So to make good money

TheRandomRewarder's rules we must follow.

The rules are as follows:

The real author is @TheRandomRewarder

No tips for:

  • Articles about giveawayscontests;

  • Articles about "I'm new", "Subscribe me", "Support me" (use short posts for these, but I don't promise I'll tip those)

  • Articles that are questions, like "How do I get sponsors?", "How to get more upvotes?", etc... (Use short posts for these, but I don't promise I'll tip those)

  • Articles about points and/or how to earn more;
    How to earn more? Write interesting articles! Avoid writing articles about read.cash itself. That's all you need to know.

  • Articles about faucets, scams, articles with referral links; If you are trying to make a quick buck using read.cash users - you suck!

  • Actually, most likely any article about read.cash. ("Why read.cash sucks" "Here are my 52 ideas on how to make read.cash better)
    Oh, I especially don't like when you talk about "RC fam".
    Actually, I dislike it even when you call read.cash "RC" - are you too lazy to type 9 letters? It's read.cash (lowercase);

  • "Good morning", "Good evening", "God bless everyone", etc... Oh, seriously?! Do you even know what an article is?

  • Photos. Articles with photos as the main subject. Especially if you publish photos that aren't yours - after this I might not tip you at all;

  • Non-EXC content. Articles that were published somewhere else. Sorry, guys and girls, but for me it's original content or nothin'!
    Post on read.cash first if you want my tips!
    No "EXC" mark - no tip.

  • Stolen photos. If you post a photo that is not yours and claim that it's yours - welcome to my blacklist! No tips from me forever!

  • Article factories. If you post a lot of articles per day... I'm pretty suspicious.. How can one person write 10 articles per day is beyond my understanding. The obvious explanation is that you didn't write them, but took somewhere!

  • Spinning and transactions. If I catch you publishing "spinned" articles (where you send your article to a program that replaces all words with synonyms) or articles/new stories translated from other sites in other languages - welcome to my blacklist!

  • Cheating. Actually, any kind of cheating (like "sub you sub me back", upvoting groups, etc...) disgusts me, so I'll keep my blacklist nearby. Or, like, if you create a new account and upvote yourself!

Oh, and If your article's reading time is less than 3 minutes, you'll get about 10 times smaller tips from me, than people who write longer articles. 3 minutes reading time is about 600 words.

view more......orginal content@TheRandomRewarder

...............................................Thanks for watching................................................

30
$ 0.31
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @SingleNorman
Sponsors of devjani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, I also earn money to read cash.Very helping site .I earn today 11$.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice earnings congratulations to you you deserve it as I checked your 2 articles that you get a good tip from the random rewarded have a very good content and is very entertaining congratulations again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All The Best 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Keep writing so great posts!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're lucky))) It is really cool!!! Don't stop!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd post... Please back me my post like, comment & subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good ern fo read cash good luck dear 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verry nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, you're so lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thik @TheRandomRewarder forget me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thik @TheRandomRewarder forget me

no dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Lucky you. I hope my day will come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Lucky you. I hope my day will come

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apnar fb link dan himu

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

check your facebook..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apnar message ar upekkhai wait korchi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sms dichi bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sms request accpt koren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear sister. Go forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear sister. Go forward

thank you so much joni.mondol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear and I am also want to earn like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear and I am also want to earn like you

thanks try again my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you, but symphatize with me many days with no rewarder visit. Huhuhu...I'm certain that my articles are of values, and contentful... Surely BOT rewarder is smart enough to reject my daily article posting. Anyways I will wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you, but symphatize with me many days with no rewarder visit. Huhuhu...I'm certain that my articles are of values, and contentful... Surely BOT rewarder is smart enough to reject my daily article posting. Anyways I will wait.

yes try again hari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck ...😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HyPeR_MunNA2020

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,,,, good earn my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,,,, good earn my dear

thank you for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wellcome

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok,,,,thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky Best of luck

thank you mehu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear...

thanks akash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am surprised.. Why can you get more dollar.. Please tell me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to hear that hope you more success darling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to hear that hope you more success darling

thank you so much singlenorman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the random rewarder still looks for users who has more subscriber.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can possible it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

follow the rule

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleace tell mee rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear.....Keep writing so great posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear.....Keep writing so great posts.

thanks for comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago