"Beauty of Sunset"

13 58
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Now I will present to you some very beautiful sunset photography. I know you like sunset photography very much.

From where I did the photography:

I have a paved road on the side of our house road in the afternoon. I walk a long way from there and see such a sunset view in an empty space. What can I say, it looked very beautiful. I stand on the street and do some sunset photography from there. But it's not just sunset photography, You can understand by looking at the photography.

When I took the photography:

I do these photographs in an empty space when I was out for a walk in the afternoon. You all know it is very nice to see the sunset in the afternoon or evening. I captured these photographs with my camera just in the middle. I hope you like it.

Let's take a look at my photography

Sunset Photography
Sunset Photography
Sunset Photography
Sunset Photography

Something about this photography:

If you all look at the photographs in me, you will understand that these photographs are not just sunset photography. I have focused on these photographs with a lot of effort. To take pictures in exactly the same way. In fact, the first photography you see is a vine in front of the photography. And the vine was twisted. And you can see that I took photography of the sun through the middle of that vine. In fact, this type of photography is very difficult to do with a phone camera. But I have done the photography well so that I can present these photographs for you. I hope you like it very much.

I used that camera to do the photography:

I used my phone camera to do these photographs. And if you look closely, you will see that I have watermarks in every photography. But there is no watermark in a photography. I did that sunset photography with Google Camera. And the rest I did on my phone's stock camera. I hope you like my phone camera and photography very much.

My phone device name :Redmi Note 7 pro

You are all invited to view this beautiful sunset photography of mine. You must have these sunset photographs of mine....

I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback.....

Many thanks to everyone.....

Good night everyone....

12
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Heart captivating vies of sunset. I appreciate your photography skills. So beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍😍😍 it is a very beautiful and gorgeous photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for you like my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice images as always and great framing . Sunset is always good to capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir . You always respect my work and like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography..view my writing please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you like my photography. Obviously read your writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok...view me now

$ 0.00
3 years ago