"The current state of love in my life"

9 47
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Our love in school life:

I didn't understand what love was when I started school. I was studying and busy with my work. I used to come to school on my own and hang out with friends and study together. I never thought in my life that I would fall in love with any girl. When I was in class eight, I was offered love by a girl. I didn't understand the meaning of love then, I was always busy with studies. At that moment, if someone offered me love, I would not. Because I don't know the meaning of love. There is no benefit in loving someone unnecessarily. I gave the test in class eight and got very good result. When I was in class nine, I did not fall in love with anyone else, that is, not with any girl. I was preparing for the test when I pulled out of class nine. I used to go to this school regularly and at half time I used to go around the school grounds. There was a girls school next to our school.Only girls were educated there. I was standing on the school field when a cute girl was walking in front of me. I don't know why, I was very happy to see the girl. I didn't want to fall in love yet but I liked that girl very much. I would always come to the school grounds and stand to watch the girl. It looks so cute when that girl puts it in front of me. I really liked that girl, I don't know why, I liked her more and more. At that moment my friends started following me. And my friends realized I liked that girl very much. Then I will give SSC exam at the end of my test. I finish the exam and with the encouragement of my friends I propose to the girl. The good thing is that the girl accepted my love.

Our love in college life:

I did well in the SSC exams as expected and got admitted in a good college.

Even then I was in love with that girl. We both had a great time. I had a great time chatting and studying with friends in college and talking on the phone all night. I fell in love with that girl a lot. But that love did not last long. My love for that girl became known at home. His older brother tells my father to rule your son and not to flirt with our daughters for any reason. From there I lost my love I had no contact with him for a year his phone was snatched from home. And he's never been able to contact me on the phone for over a year. Yes my relationship with him was severed while studying in the second year of college. I had nothing to do with him when I got up in the second year and took the HSC exam. Because there was a lot of trouble about us in our family and his family for this.I take the HSC exam and get good results as expected. Our relationship was like that, there was no contact with anyone.

Our love at the university life :

I take the admission test at a good university within my own district and I survive the admission. It was great to go to a reputed college in my district. My university name was Michael Madhusudan College and University. There I was admitted to a very good first year subject. My subject was accounting. The fun of reading in this department is different. But I didn't study well for a long time. Very imaginatively, I came in contact with that love girl again. I was returning home from the market one day when my loved one never used Facebook. Because he had no sport. But I have had no contact with him for the past one year. So can definitely buy a smartphone at the last year. Anyway, when I came home from the market, I saw a picture of an eye on Facebook that was shared on a girl's Facebook ID. I saw the picture of that eye and realized that it was the picture of the eye of the man I love. Because I will never forget the man I love and I will never forget the picture in his eyes. Then I send a friend request to that Facebook ID. And very magically, that Facebook ID belonged to the man I love. I haven't forgotten my loved one yet so I send him a friend request and I keep chatting with him on Facebook. The first day I chatted, I chatted with him on Facebook for many nights. And I want some pictures of her. She made me look pretty. That's how love grows at our university level and that's how talking on the phone and Facebook chatting goes on a long time. But after two years of falling in love with her again, she started quarreling day by day over the details. I then took the Honors Second Year exam. Talking to him always leads to quarrels and fights. The days of love seemed to be running out and day by day we were suffering from uncertainty. The reason is that the girl and I are about the same age. And our society does not consider marriageable if the boy and girl are of the same age. So our love was going to turn into war day by day. There were fights every day and we were suffering from a lot of uncertainty about our future. The relationship is getting better again and continues like this for another year. The relationship seemed to be hanging over us. Day by day our sweet love seemed to be lost and we were suffering from uncertainty. But in the last seven days he had gone into a lot of depression. I tried to convince him many times not to build in such uncertainty. It doesn't bring any success in life but the man I love doesn't understand me and he keeps pressuring me to marry him at a very young age. I could not accept it because my family is very poor and I have two younger sisters. And my parents dreamed a lot about me and I will do a lot when I grow up. But if I marry him right now, my life will be ruined and his life will be ruined and my family will be ruined too. With that in mind, I told him that I had to give him time, but he refused, so I decided that I would not have a relationship with him anymore. It’s actually a very difficult decision for me I never thought I was going to lose my heart my love. But my situation is not such that my family and my life have to give up my love if I have to go home. If I don't even marry her right now, I will never be happy and I will never be able to keep her happy because I have no work to do. I cannot take his responsibility in this situation. So I have to give up my love for her happiness and for my happiness and for the happiness of my family. As a result of making a decision that broke my heart. Honestly I can't Honestly I'm broken My heart is broken My love is broken. The current state of my love is really very miserable.

13
$ 2.40
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... Brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother.. You are really good. Properly described bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good writing my dear brother and I'm always waiting for your articles. Keep writing. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear 😣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago