"Didn't get any tips for three days"

4 22
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Dear, robot @TheRandomRewarder

I am sorry to say that you really like my articles. But I don't always get tips. For about three days I did not get any kind of tips. I don't know if I'm doing anything wrong. Maybe I can because people are just wrong. But I am trying to do better and present some good articles. But I don't know why I haven't received any tips for three days. Hopefully soon the robot, @TheRandomRewarder I hope robot will see my articles and of course give some tips. And free me from this problem.

Advanced thank robot @TheRandomRewarder

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good job ..amar post dekhben

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got tip brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much robot ❤️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago