Liver to skin, tamarind will relieve everything!

66 156
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Tamarind has many benefits. Many people like to eat ripe tamarind, but do not know its quality. Then find out now.

Ripe tamarind helps prevent liver infections. The ingredients in tamarind, such as nickel, urupo, manganese, iron, increase the body's immunity and help prevent inflammation.

Tamarind helps in improving the skin. Tamarind has long been used as a natural scrub. It enhances skin radiance for alpha hydroxyl acid. It contains tartaric acid and lactic acid which brightens human skin.

Due to excessive weight, heart, liver and kidney problems often occur. Researchers have found that tamarind helps in weight loss. Tamarind is low in bad cholesterol.

Reduces hemorrhoids, abdominal pain. Regular use of tamarind can easily get rid of those who have problems with bowel movements. It can be used as a laxative as it contains excess malic and tartaric acid. Which can reduce hemorrhoids. In addition, tamarind also reduces abdominal pain as a result of hemorrhoids and diarrhea.

Tamarind reduces hypertension and helps reduce heart pressure. It helps control excess blood sugar levels in the body. Sugar increases because insulin is not secreted from the pancreas in the right amount. Tamarind protects against pancreatic cell damage.

orginal content by news18

23
$ 2.01
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SingleNorman
Sponsors of devjani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Comments

There are many benefits of playing tamarind when the pressure rises.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like tamarind but it does not like me. I could not endure its soreness, it will trigger my hyperacidity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary registration madam. The registration looks like it. It was my birth. I like tamarind a lot and I still eat ripe tamarind in my hand. Ripe tamarind has many qualities. But not everyone knows about this quality. It is very good for our body. Ma'am, I am yours. The registrations are for reading all the time, I have subscribed to you. If you also please subscribe to me to support me all the time. Thanks again for such a nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary registration madam. The registration looks like it. It was my birth. I like tamarind a lot and I still eat ripe tamarind in my hand. Ripe tamarind has many qualities. But not everyone knows about this quality. It is very good for our body. Ma'am, I am yours. The registrations are for reading all the time, I have subscribed to you. If you also please subscribe to me to support me all the time. Thanks again for such a nice post.

ofcours my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your article. It is helpful for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your article. It is helpful for us

wellcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe done

thanks hyper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info.. Its more interesting.. I like this article.. Thanyou for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info.. Its more interesting.. I like this article.. Thanyou for sharing it

thanks gladys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it)))

thank you sheff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

))))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting plant. Honestly, I've never tried it ... but I know they sell it as a paste. in our stores

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting plant. Honestly, I've never tried it ... but I know they sell it as a paste. in our stores

thank you apela

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub valo likcen,calia jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub valo likcen,calia jan

thanks hridoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub valo likcen,calia jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apu ekta help lagbe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha bolun bondhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apnar dollar sell den koi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apni chaile amake dollar dite paren ami kini dollar...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apnar dollar sell den koi

koto dollar ache amake dite paren...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post, I really like it and thank you for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said... Learned a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said... Learned a lot

thanks for comment my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for very interesting post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for very interesting post.

wellcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Tamarind. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Tamarind. 😍

thanks you natasha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also yammi in taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also yammi in taste

thanks rahim420

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello dear...i never heard for tamarind...i saw that first time.....thanks for informative post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wellcome teji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really tasty dear... And this fruit very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes akash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didi cent disca na kano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ki somossa hridoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saitai to bujta parci na,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saitai to bujta parci na,

tao koto asteche..amar ei post tate 2$ asche...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar to kicui disca na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar to kicui disca na

keno dibe na..amar kom besi protita post ei kichu na kichu dey..2 ekta post miss jay...daly 1 ta post kori ekhon ami....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar kopal kharap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

valo kichu likhun obossoi paben

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami aj paichi 2$ ase na vai ager moto 2 din thaki amaro nai...je robot lagaiche..kauke dey kauke deyna..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago