#Club1BCH 12 Days Of Christmas BCH Gift Giving

95 325
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

December 14, 2021

The 12 days of Christmas day has started. Let the real countdown begin!

Thinking of how to give back to the community this Christmas has been in my mind since November arrived. Different users presented their different Christmas challenges, writing contests, gift-giving, and the different events of the Club1BCH. It seems like this year is happier than the previous one with a plethora of surprises. And we, BCH lovers, love it the most. Who doesn't like surprises anyway? Especially the BCH rewards.

More opportunities have knocked on my door this previous year, and more blessings fell on my plate. Despite the challenges that affected the aspect of my life, the blessings I received are still overwhelming. And giving BCH gifts this Christmas is my way of sharing the blessings I received to this community.

It isn't extravagant though, as I am not a crypto whale and only an ordinary like you. I also have losses that I haven't recovered yet. But this community is very special to me, so I opted to share my blessings, especially with my loyal supporters and friends.

So what is this about?

On behalf of #CLUB1BCH, presenting, 12 days of Christmas BCH Gift Giving

I opted to use $100 from my BCH wallet and share it with this community and do something special. I know this isn't enough to give to all of you, but others still have a chance to win the jackpot. You'll know it later.


There are five things that I wanted to do, three of them will be announced here:

1. 12 Days Bitcoin Cash Drops

I drafted this article last week and just waited for this day to post it. But yesterday, the club1BCH posted similar to this.

So this is in addition to the #Club1BCH BCHampions event wherein the chosen champions or elves by our Santa PVM would be dropping some gifts to random users who are not getting much from the bot. In this event, I will be choosing the regular users of read.cash.

Since I am one of the chosen champions, I'll be dropping two sets of BCH gifts.

You will know of it's from the club if you receive this message:

"🎁 You have been blessed by the Club1BCH festive spirit and a $0.50 tip was given to this article. Sharing is caring... please share half of it with someone else! Happy Holidays! 🎁"

And a simple "Merry Christmas. May your day be filled with BCH love and joy." from me.

Today until Christmas day, I will be dropping BCH to 50 active readcash users that are included in my list. 20 users will receive $1 and 30 will receive $0.50. So $35 will be used here.

I know this isn't huge for you, but $35 is huge for me, lol, so please don't complain if you receive a small amount 🀣. But would you rather give a huge amount to a few or a small amount to many? I would choose the latter so many could receive the BCH gift.

So each day until the 25th of December, 4 to 5 users will be receiving BCH upvotes from me randomly. Who are they? You'll know if you are included once you received the given amount and the message stated above from me.


2. 12 Days BCH Treasure Hunting

I am certain that you already know about it. This is one of our favorite BCH games wherein participants should guess the 12 seed phrases to import and sweep the amount inside the wallet. And the BCH Treasure reward is $15 (this might increase).

I'll try to post an article a day until December 25. And each article has a hidden seed phrase.

On December 25, whoever guessed all the seed phrases correctly will receive a great BCH gift worth $15.

Take note: The winner should inform me and should write a post about it, either on noisecash or an article here on readcash. Last BCH Hunt of Cari, I wasn't sure though if the winner revealed him/herself but I never heard about it. It's just so inappropriate that after sweeping all the money, he/she would just run away. You should at least, say thank you to the sponsor πŸ˜….

If no one could guess all the seed phrases correctly, the total prize will be distributed to all participants who can guess 8-10 correct seed phrases.

Clues will be posted on noisecash same time of posting my article here, every 5pm PH time. But the first clue is given below.


Last, but not least...

The $50 prizes have already been allocated on the aforementioned events, what's next?

3. Noisecash Anniversary Giveaway

Our little noisecash will be turning 1 year old before Christmas day. What do you think is the best game for this? It's a secret for now. Or you can drop any suggestions below of what game you want for the noisecash anniversary. $20 from my noisecash wallet will be used here.

An article before this special day will be posted so you will be informed about the game. Let's have some fun 😁.

My entry to Club1BCH Christmas Card competition

It's the Christmas season, a time for giving and showing love to each other. Don't mind the price, but value more the prize. That is the feeling when you feel once you lend a helping hand or make someone smile through your simple act of kindness.

Let's spread goodness, let's spread Bitcoin Cash LπŸ’šVE.

Time to find the BCH Hunt seed phrase #1.

CLUE: 7-letters word in a verb form. It starts and ends with the second vowel of the alphabet. "Education is the key to success."

Write your answer here: https://forms.gle/eLvVw9b8ChBubyj77

Submission of answer will close tomorrow at 12 pm PH time (I still need to compile everything guys. No enough time)

That's very easy guys.

Good luck!!

Don't forget to join other events of the #Club1BCH:

Club1BCH Christmas Event. Fill Your Stockings With NFTs

Club1BCH Bityard Events. Three Crypto Opportunities

The Club1BCH SmartBCH Secret Santa and Winter Raffle

The #Club1BCH BCHampions

Club1bch Christmas Cards Competition by @bmjc98

Club1BCH Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest 11th Month Celebration by @Nheng1118

And other users:

Be A BCH Santa Just For A Day Challenge by @bmjc98

Christmas Contest by @Gertu13

Christmas Challenge 2021 by @TengoLoTodo

3 Games are announced, $80 are allocated and still have $30 left,. What's the fourth special one? You'll know it soon. or if someone guesses it correctly, you'll receive $1 from me πŸ˜‰.

Feel free to drop some cents if you want to donate to this event so I could increase the prize pool 😁. Thank you so much.

Β©read.cash @Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

74
$ 41.42
$ 26.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 10.30 from @PVMihalache
$ 1.00 from @Giddyboy
+ 47
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Whoo! Getting a $0.50 tip on any of my writings would be fantastic! Most days, I think I'm doing well if I get more than $0.10. Having been on Publish0x for six months (in which time I earned maybe $12.00 to $15.00 in total) taught me to lower my expectations. When I made ~$37.00 in two weeks here, I got overexcited and went on an unrestrained tipping spree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so late I think I cannot guess anymoreπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing the blessings whoever they are. It's a good things to do during the Holiday season. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow that's great ma'am😚 meerry Xmas huhuhuπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats very thoughtful😊, merry Christmas In advanceπŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late na pala ko sa bch hunt. Ngayon palang ako nagbabasa ng articles huhu.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This is an awesome hunt… I’m still clueless on the answer to it.. I’m so happy to witness all this amazing gifts and events and thank you for the lovely Christmas present and I’ll send across mine soon…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for such a beautiful initiative, and for the didactic, I love games where I must guess and follow clues

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This will be a merriest Christmas! Ang daming ganaaapp ang saya nito. Yeeeihh! Syempre sali ako hahaha . Thank you #Club1BCH dahil sa inyo mas magiging interesting yung pag stay ko dito sa platform na'to. ❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How can I help, sis?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! This looks interesting and I am in for this treasure hunt. Already filled in the Google form. May God bless you Ate πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll try my best to guess the correct word.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

BTW... chiping in for your event so you don't have to do it alone

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And you don't have to do it... But still thank you

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! More blessings are coming. We are so grateful to have Santas in here. Much love felt. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is a wonderful initiative ma'am Jane for the festive season.

You can make the noise cash game a riddle perhaps. Or you can ask us to from a sentence or paragraph on a particular topic with words limit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A nice one, Jane. You will have a lot of work. If you need some help just ask :)

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So many activities organized by one person. You are a superwoman! All the best and may you be blessed further!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What you sharing is huge !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very hard to recognize words when you don't know English. And thank you for the contests, maybe someone will get lucky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh nooo im late again. I will try my luck definitely 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you sis.isa ako sa Naka receive ng bch drop kanina. Thank you so much.. Ang daming games... Congrats sa mga mananalo. Sana more blessings to receive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow daming pa games bongga. Congrats sa mags mananalo. Advance happy anniversary noise.cash and sa Club1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I just received a gift. Ang saya at exciting. Daming chance to win.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Umuulan ng mga pa games dito ah. Nakakatuwa naman.😊 Damang-dama na ang Pasko.:-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang saya ang daming pagive away! 😍😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Andami! Sali rin ako, catching up with all the giveaways I planned joining!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and thank you for having a good heart. Happy holidays may you bless more. Hope many will be blessed by this opportunity. More power. Done guessing and submitting .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Done guessing the first seed phrase hehe sana tama ,, Thanks for this Ate Jane ang saya saya may pa games advance merry Christmas poπŸ₯°πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wanted to make something of the 12 words of the treasure. Ahah. I'll do it later then. This is undoubtedly the one I like the most of all. $100 is a lot for one person, thanks for helping everyone. We have already told you, but here it goes one more time: You are special.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More than a year of earning BCH.. It's a small amount to share with the whole community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow andmaing pagames ni Ate Jane! Oh my godness. 😱 last year lang tayo nagpapaganto dito sa platform eh HAHA ngayon ngayon nalang ulit may mga nagpapagames at give away kasi pasko sana di ipagbawal ng mga admins

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala namn bawal jan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman po na may ganitong event po pala which hindi lang po for fun but also about isharing, kapag malapit na ang Christmas. Last year po kasi wala pa po ako dito. I think huli na po ako manghula para sa 1st word. Pero bawi na lang po ako sa susunod. Hihihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Christmas spirit is really here. I really admire your ideas ate. Yaay nakakaexcite talaga hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yehhh.. ang daming surpresa si Ms. Jane.. Nakss!πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Congrats agad-agad sa mga mananalo.. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow!!! This is a very nice initiative and I must say something huuuuugggggeeeee is really coming. Happy Anniversary in advance to our dear noise.cash. Thanks Club1BCH, thanks Jane. And merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow!..ang bongga, ang daming events na sponsored ni club1bch..

Sobrang thank you sa inyo guys!..

Super blessed ako kasi nakareceive ako kanina ng gift from Club1BCH courtesy of @Ruffa.

Anyways, nakapagsubmit nako ng entry for the seed phrase hunt..hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Saw it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, andaming events, Merry na merry ang December

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This month really great and very beautiful and if it not good then Christmas make it more beautiful and spending a lot thing's that give you Million Of Smile and million Of success Spend more get more that the law of attraction to everyone and give smile

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow ang laki po nang prize na e share nyo. Galing nyo po laki na po nang $100 satin tapos pamimigay niyo lang hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel excited, sana makasali ako kahit isa sa mga events, anyway merry Christmas po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So many giveaway. I'm excited. I'm definitely getting lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super generous mo ate. More chances to win talaga and I think the 4th one is writing prompt about "Most Memorable Christmas" hahaha charot lang ateπŸ˜….

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a beautiful way to increase fandom. Love it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ang daming pa contest, ang daming prize, sana maraming sumali para masaya ....hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sali ka madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa kung saan lang yung kaya ko madam...mahirap na yung kahit sa contest ma i stress din hahahah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

excited like a kid who is getting a huge reward for some. Great initiative, I am starting to lose count of all the events going on. What if more than one person gets all the seed phrases, do they all share the reward equally?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is the best time to share the blessing to everyone even it is small or big the best thing is u share the blessing with your hearts. It is one way to express the true meaning of christmas. Im so impressed with the way u did to spreading and sharing your blesssings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even it is small or big one thing for sure you it is big already since u give it in your heart and u express the.eseence of christmas for sharing. Im so impressed with the way u did for spreading of giving and sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even it is small or big but the eseence of sharing and giving of christmas is huge already and u can give it in your heart. Im so impressed how to share the blessings to others to make it happy and feel and early christmas gift. Congrats to all the users who will get the bch came from you and advance merry chrsitmas to you and God Bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will make sure to read your article and post in nosie cash to complete the seed phrase.😁 For now pag iisipan ko muna ang sagot. .50 is huge for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahhhh ang saya naman, ang laking points nadin bawas ng 0.50 hehe para sa akin malaki na talaga yan sis, ang galing lots of events

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How super exciting! I think I guessed the first word. Easy start ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly..easy start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God big sis jane these to much. I really appreciate you. you are giving $100 that to big sis. I really appreciate these β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is a great initiative ate. God bless you. By the way, Giddyboy won the hunt Caris organised. He announced it on noiserificationism and on noisecash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is exciting. Looking forward to it. Thanks for sharing Christmas love

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow .... so many events I lose count

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More events to.follow 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali sana ako kaso para nalang muna sa mga deserving tas nakasubaybay talaga hehe di masyado ako active dito sa read kasi malag phone ilang araw nalang waiting na ako sa new phone hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa treasure hunt pwd ka na man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow godbless poπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ng naisip nyo ate hehe. And malaking bagay na ang 0.50, congrats na po agad sa mga makakareceive na deserving :) you're a living santa this Christmas. God bless you po, already submitted in gform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the presence of Christmas here ,thanks sis I'm the one you give a give from club1BCH and I will give also to others the half you give

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup I know..you can pass forward the half of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Di ako makahula ng sagot sis kasi may nalabas na Arabic sa website pag open ko Di ko ma translate sa English sayang gusto ko pa naman sumali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your response..dami mo answer πŸ˜…. One lng po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku mali pala ang gawa ko sorry puede ko ba ulitin isa lang piliin ko hahahaha

Sali na lang ako ulit bukas ha Excited kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. Isave mo nlng ano answer mo. Pwd mo parn.naman answeran ang iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK sige sis thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha more 30 minutes ako naghanap sa first seed phrase sana tama ako hehhe. Thank You sa pa games mo ate Jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..nakakaexcite yung BCH Treasure hunt kaso mahina ako sa hulaan hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to the seed phrase hunt; hoping to be the winner of this event....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Andaming aabangan ah, hahahaha.. Submitted my answer, sana di nahuli hehe..

Thank you Santa Jane

$ 0.02
2 years ago

24 hrs te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool, you guys are great! $0.50 is really huge and I admire it. This will helpful encourage to them who doesn't have bot in their content.

Great initiate Jane, and Club1BCH πŸ”₯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't want to join the bch treasure hunt?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So hard for me guessing the seed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The clue is given.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't mind the price but value the prize, let's share love this Christmas and put a smile on people's face, thanks alot for today,more BCH to your wallet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiee Santa Jane is coming to town hehe...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Join the bch treasure hunt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of Christmas events. I look forward to the BCH treasure hunt the most.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I saw your answer haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman, di pa man pasko pero dito sa read.cash super merry na. Advance Merry Christmas sis😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your idea is great! I hope many can get these benefits because it is a spending month. Merry Christmas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's exciting 😁 especially the seed phrase hunting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can really feel the presence of christmas here in read and noise πŸ’œπŸŽ„

$ 0.02
2 years ago