"Clitoria ternatea Flowers Photography"

4 24
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

I will now present to you some very beautiful photography. I know you all love my photography. That's why I always try to present you with new photography.

Today I will present some very beautiful flower photography. I hope you like my photography very much.

From where I took the photography:

The photography that I will present now is the photography of flowers. I know you guys love flowers. I was returning from my coaching center today and returning to my home on my university campus. Then I was walking in front of the physics department. Then I saw this beautiful flower tree in front of the department building. I took some flower photography very nicely and very carefully. Now I will present to you. I hope you like it very much.

A few words about flower photography:

I will now present very beautiful flower photography. These flowers are blue in color. This is the name of the flower "Clitoria ternatea". This name is actually very unknown. I took this name from Google. Those of you who know the local name must tell in my comment box. But the name of this flower is called "Nilakantha" flower in our local name. I hope you all recognize the flower photography that I am presenting now..

Let's see my new Flowers Photography:

Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography
Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography
Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography
Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography
Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography
Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography
Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography
Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography
Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography
Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography
Clitoria ternatea Flower Photography

I used that camera to do photography:

I used my phone camera to do this photography. You all know I always do photography by phone. You can see that every photography has a watermark. By this I mean what phone I use. I hope all of you are very good at this photography. And I know you guys love my phone camera and photography. Hey, I did the photography with the stock camera on my phone. My phone is the name of the device: Redmi Note 7 pro..

I hope you enjoy the photography. I know you all enjoy the photography. I know you like this kind of photography very much.

I hope everyone watch and like my photography.....

Please give us your valuable feedback on how you feel. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback.....

Good evening everyone....

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good job ..cheke my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ... Obviously check your post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful flower. We called it "Nilkanta" flower. I have this flower in my flower garden. Thank you brother for share this with us.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooo really this Flowers my favourite. Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback. And this Flowers called my local area nilkanta Same too you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago