I Haven't Lost Yet

37 67
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

In cryptocurrency, even if you do a lot of research about the token that you're hodling we can't still avoid to be in loss. Coins or token, we can't really be sure that that all of them are good. No matter how good you are in technical analysis there is no accurate analysis from it. Well, I'm not really sure. Even those genius can also experience a massive loss in trading and that's to be expected because we are talking cryptocurrency here. You know it's volatility, but because of that volatility we can actually get something from it not just knowledge but also money? Rightuu? Ehe.

I still have token under BSC where I am still at loss, I can't really do anything about it but I'll have a diamond hands for now just until it pumps again. There's also a coins in Binance but hodling is the key. You're you're at loss but not completely coz there's still a chance for it to pump again. You just need a lot of patience. If you can wait for your crush to be notice by him like forever then waiting for something that cool and can bring you much of happiness later will be easy so don't, panic be patience and eat a banana. Put a milk if you want to.

Anyways, all I have is patience yes but let me share to you these token under SBCH where I'm still at loss. I know that SBCH is still new and scam is just everywhere but this project has a huge potential and those scammers can't really stop me from diving in more into smartBCH. It's the best thing for me so, tuloy ang ligaya. Even though I have lot of token which at loss, the thing is I will still hodl it and wait for the right time to arrive. That's where I will shine, I mean someone like me who's crushed and burned because of those token lol. But there's still a hope.

The first one on the list was EBEN. EBEN, after it was listed it pump hard and reached $3 per 1 EBEN and everyone was is joy. I'm a little sad that time because I don't have that much of EBEN but it's okay. I got my chance when it dumps and make my entry. Not sure with the price but I bought some until and my overall investment is 0.27 BCH. In my mind when I decided to buy 53 EBEN for 0.17, I will just play with it and then sell after I gain some profit but greed take over. So you have idea now what's happens next. EBEN price is $0.6 as of typing this.

Next is MILK, this one is also the most devastating one. It dumps so hard and until now there is no sign of pumping it again. The dev is not even doing anything tch. I bought 142 MILK for 0.1 BCH but it's down to 0.012 BCH now. Imagine that, sh!t. Now that I think about it I really lost a lot in this token. And you know what's worst? I add more MILK when I saw that it is dumping more which is the worst decision that I ever made. If only I know that it will happen I shouldn't add more of that tch. But what's done is already done. I'm just hoping that they'll do something soon for that token, tch.

As for the latest Token, I'm at lost big time with GOC. My initial investment is 0.1 BCH but now the value is just 0.046 BCH. More that 50% loss tch. Then there's KONRA. My investment is 0.1 BCH also but the value of it now is 0.076 BCH. I bought too early. Didn't thought that it will dump more. And then that SUPER, bought it for 0.06 BCH but now it has a value of 0.0287 BCH. Goodness, overall my loss is bigger that me I think. I have more actually. This is not all of it. To some my investment is only 0.01 but it hurts because some of them is 75% at loss. It really hurtzzzz!!!

Oh, shoot. Good thing is, this is just all a profit in my overall investment before in my CATS investment. I'm still not at loss but, it is an earning this is also not easy so loss is still a loss. I will just wait for it to be all okay again. I hope they will recover soon. But on Milk? I'm not sure with that one tch. My journey in smartBCH will continue until I want to and more token to come lol.

--

Thank You @PrincessMae for the sponsorship renewal πŸ₯³


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


December 31, 2021

--

28
$ 19.85
$ 19.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.24 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new year Ruffa. You were mentioned on the most influential read.cash users πŸŽ‰. some generous tipping might do :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What no way, I'm not that influential you know I know some that is more influential to me. But thanks anyway for including me? πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to know about smartBCH projects but currently I'm first learning what actual mean of staking and farming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy newyear atee, wala na mga tokens ko saken. Puro naswap ko na 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw oo nga po malaki laki nga ang loss nyo po as of now pero tiwala lang, tataas din po yan. Sa ngayon CATS na lang po ang bumubuhay sa metamask ko, tumaas po kasi siya. Pero sabi nga ni avril lavigne "Keep holding on". 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madami ka pa ding alas madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ngiii, wala gaano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to say this, but this post gave me a boost. In SmartBCH, only my MILK investment is at a loss so far, I have sold all the others with profit. I will also cover my MILK loss with MILK. I bought some at the low last week and sold it when it made 200% surplus. Now the price is going down again, I will buy again and sell again. The medicine for the poison is the antidote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na siguro ang "the one falling for you" yeah... Naiinlab na sau eh kya ayanπŸ˜…

Hodl n lng parrot muna, parrot. Mkakagain k din in due time.., happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I buy 1BCH for 0.1 BCH and now I lost more than 70%. If I sell right now, it cost only 0.023 BCH. Imagine that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you with that but I'm hoping that it will pump again soom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happened sometimes. When you've zero income but yeah still it's good have something than nothing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, it's still bettwr and we just have to be patience when it come to this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To say fact to learn something new, we have to sacrifice something in return. Ni risk, no reward. I think you're much more experience than the first-timer you lost.

Complement of the season Miss, .........🎊🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy to what you said πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing we can do is to hodl our coins coz I really don't see a reason to sell them when the price has dipped so bad, it's better to just hodl and it will pump again (unless it's a scam coin and it gets rug-pulled πŸ˜†)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's it, if you trust your coins then no need to panic πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tumaas na lahat ang tokens sa early 2022 ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee damay na din sana si Bitcoincash ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh! I'm excited to join any other type of trading but maybe not now since I don't have any heheheh. But I'm sure you can have more gains with your investment. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fun too so try when you have time but off course DYOR hehe. Happy New Year πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time you lose money, you are gaining more experience.. oh sis, you are already better than people who don't know As or Bs of trading like me.. You are my inspiration.. you will win again :) Happy new year to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy to new experience and knowledge sis hehe. Try this too soon, it's fun but off course it's not always fun πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i agree fully with you on that as i have lost in the past too and there just can't be any perfect analysis to what that happens in the crypto world irrespective of how good we might think of ourselves to be in analyzing the crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these experiences are history to know the best theory that comes from each experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, Happy New Year by the way πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully mare tumaas si MILK kay isa siya sa token iinvest ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mare, pero not sure when mangyayari but sana sana talaga aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2022 January mare ,hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loss is a part of speculation similar to both cryptos and stock markets. How much did you invest in protecting your hard-earned cryptos? It doesn't point to spending money but the "knowledge coins" you acquired towards the data security of your decentralized assets. If you have ample "time-currency" in your credit, you may like to read my latest post on "Security of Crypto Investment." https://read.cash/@Unity/security-of-crypto-investment-3b3b53f2

Merry Christmas, and my best wishes for the security of your crypto investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well yeah, and even if youbare careful enough in choosing the best token loss is still to be expected. I'm gonna check that, thanks. Happy New Year πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best Greetings for the New Year 2022. If we could have lived until the year number is 2222!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently making an article similar to this.. Dami ko losses 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sama sama tayong may mga talo na aguyy pero, mababawi yan, sana sana πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As per wojak, you don't lose if you didn't sell at lost. Haha πŸ˜ƒπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshii, tama tama. Hodl lang hanggang maging abo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago