Some moments to visit the airport with friends

0 48
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

I go coaching three days a week to one of our older brothers. Let him study our accounting Teaches. I like accounting very much. But it is a very difficult and difficult subject. This subject is really difficult and not easy to master. It takes a lot of hard work to complete the accounting properly.

I want to read every day. I go to read every day. But one day our older brother soon took a leave of absence from coaching. Me and my three friends had two girl friends and one boy friend. While we were all walking down the street, I suddenly planned to go for a walk at the airport.

The airport area of ​​my city is very beautiful to look at. This airport has created a lot of beautiful scenery and pleasant environment here. In the afternoon many people had restraint at the place. Everyone comes to visit and spend time at the restaurant.

We suddenly planned that we were going to visit the airport. Everyone agreed and went out for the purpose of the beautiful environment of the airport. We rented an easybike and got up for it for the purpose of the airport. It was so much fun to go by road I went to my local airport for the first time.

You all know that most strangers are not allowed inside the airport. We all went and of course we couldn’t get inside the airport. We spent some time in the park. Then we went to an empty place I must have some photos of some of your airport trips taken on my phone. I will definitely present some photos among you.

I took this picture on my phone when we first went to the airport. Then I went to a park and spent some time in the park and there was a loud noise when the plane was jumping down or going up.The sound of the aircraft engine was heard in the ears at high speed. I met a lot of new people and had a lot of experience while touring the airport.

Later we took some more pictures and of course the pictures you took from my phone. You must see some pictures taken on my phone. A lot of these pictures I took from the front of the airport,

Next we went in front of a gate from where we saw the way the plane flew. In other words, I observed very well how the plane landed and how the plane flew and how and by which road the plane flew. Of course we didn't have to take pictures, but I hid a little and took some pictures shortly before the plane took off. I will definitely share some pictures with you now.

Then we went to the park where there was a beautiful park next to the airport and walked on a beautiful highway. It was very funny at that time.

I took a picture of Park I will definitely share that picture for you now. And I will share one more picture that is the first way to enter the airport. Very nice and pleasant environment.

We set off for our own home again and the funny thing is we kept walking about four to five miles in this picturesque environment. We had a lot of fun with four friends and girlfriends. We walked a long way until we felt tired. The next time we all got tired and rented an easybike and left for our destination our home. We will never forget this moment. I have presented these beautiful moments to you. I hope you will like it.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments