That's how we celebrated new year.

16 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Day 1 of 365.. Looks familiar right? Char 🤣 Happy New year everyone! As of this moment I am already exhausted , you know the feeling that my tiredness from yesterday is in me until now because I don't have proper rest. I want to rest but I also want to write. I want to start the year writing and grinding so that I will write and grind for the whole year..

Our new year celebration is just a simple one. I don't really know if I can call it a celebration because we they are sleeping when the majority welcome the 2022..

I am the one who prepare for our food on new years eve. Since I don't want to be exhausted that much and we are also four in the house then I only cook a little. I decided to cook bakemac but it's not bake because we don't have oven. I don't know if you can still call it bakemac if it's not bake , maybe I can call it no bakemac? Just kidding 😂

I only cook half kilo of macaroni and I think it enough for us. I only watch a cooking tutorial in YouTube on how to cook it especially the white sauce because that's what I want to cook perfectly.

Taddahh! My no bakemac 🤣

After I cook this one , I told my husband to fry the hotdogs and ham because I will going to fix the table in our Sala. He's the one who replaced me in the kitchen. When he finished cooking I set up the table for our simple new year celebration.

This is our food last night , a bake Mac with white sauce and the other one has no sauce if in case they don't want the white sauce. We have also hotdogs and ham , loaf bread and pancit then I prepared some cucumber , tomatoes , cheese and mayo with ketchup for the clubhouse sandwich.

I asked my husband to have some groupie because I will upload it on Facebook.

It our second new year being a broken family. Last year was the worst new year to us and I thought we can overcome it and have a good new years eve but I'm wrong. My sister went to their room at 10:00 PM , my father was drunk and me was too sleepy at 11:00 PM so I decided to go inside our room because my son want to sleep also.

I got asleep but my husband woke me up at 11:50 PM and he said let's welcome the new year outside the house that's why we woke up our son and go outside. We didn't woke up my sister and my father because the door is already close..

After welcoming the 2022 we already went inside the house and wait that the noise gets faded so that we can sleep.

We dont have any events during new years eve and to be honest I am envy those family who celebrated the new year very happy.

The next day , earlier we went to the my in-laws house but before we go there I asked my husband if we can visit my Aunt's house because our mother is there. We went there and after a couple of minutes my cousins and my Aunt also visited. As much as I want to be there for long we need to go in my in-laws house and it's 10:00 AM already and hots outside to ride a motorcycle .

This is our lunch earlier , grilled fish with green mango , tomatoes , onion and fish sauce as dressing. Look at the rice container , the rice is all consumed because we really missed this kind of food.

Look att my son riding the bicycle of her ate Sam. I want to buy him a bicycle but our place is not too wide like on my in-laws place. Then at 4:00 PM we decided to go home because the sky looks dim like it will rain.

That's how we celebrated new year..

10
$ 4.67
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wish I could be there to have this much fun with you guys. Food is looking delicious. Best wishes for new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year ate yen! And cute niyo tatlo tignan lalo na si baby ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuwang tuwa nga may birthday daw haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I had a lot of fun today. The first day of the year was very good. It was great to see you celebrating the day with so much joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis, more articles these year kasi nasimulan mo ng first day pa lang .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. More articles and more BCH hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy New Year miss yen.🎉❤️ Gusto ko talaga yung part na manood ng fireworks tuwing new year miss yen. Nasisisiyahan talaga ako palagi.🥰

Sarap naman ng mga foods miss yen.🤤 Yung grilled fish talaga kasi tagal ko ng di nakakain niyan.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same hehe . Saka Yung dressing ,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung foods tlga eh..happy new year madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year din madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hmm, happy new year friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here mommy!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haping hapi si bebe oh! Happy New Year, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala nya may birthday Kasi haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ayun oh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago