Growing my Smart BCH portfolio by farming tokens instead of holding

18 55
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

04.01.2022

Nowadays I'm seeing bullishness of Smart BCH seeing top losers of my list performing nicely giving good returns and at sane time getting bored waiting for dip and can't take any decision in hurry or bad time coz

Mostly I've been doing mistakes buying a project when it's already high and i mean most of time when some strong projects are in dip I don't have any BCH remains in my portfolio coz i already buy things in hurry so not going to repeat this mistake don't know if I'm doing good or it's going to become my regret.

Anyways it's not main topic to discuss no trading for today isn't you guys get bored selling and buying multiple tokens a day from Smart BCH

If you're not getting bored than you're making tons of profit from it but wait if you're looking for something else than after seeing topic I'll explain my idea to grow portfolio with help of farming tokens on SmartBCH instead of holding them with no progress.

We don't really know when Smart BCH will explode it's possible to happen tomorrow or maybe while I'm writing this I'm seeing some real progress on twitter also vitalik spreading fud etc so this hype can take SmartBCH to next level at any time so I'm more focused on market and while selling or buying anything.

Growing portfolio by farming

I'm focusing to grow my portfolio there's many way do trade, buy NFTs or do gamble etc but I'm not risking anything staying on safe side no matter I'm making less profit it's still profit

I know this isn't possible to get rich in one day and I'm not gonna loss thinking of getting rich in one day so there's always a mindset behind every successful person and I'm learning from others who inspired me and working on my plans

In 2022 i started focusing on farming instead of holding tokens for months with no progress it's way much better to farm them with minimum risk.

APY in Smart BCH vs other chain

Last day i was doing some research on a project in BSC actually it was a deflationary token with different reflection like to buy we have to set slippage to 6% and to sell we have to double it to avoid instant dump

Not only this NFTs is upgradable and weekly dividends plus staking with lowest APY I've ever seen which is 20% and literally it was available only for a week meanwhile

In Smart BCH there's project with 100% APY and more than 3000% APR on farms so this was shocking for me and i realised how lucky we are.

Currently having more than %300Apr on a farm is almost existing on every single dex

From benswap to mistswap,tango, tropical, 1bch even muesliswap is offering quite nice Apr but I'm much obsessed with tropical and 1BCH dex.

My farms to grow portfolio

I was tracking my liquidity to total investment etc and seriously I'm not too good but currently I'm leaving my tokens in farms and forgetting them for rest of months.

Not investing too much in farms side only couple of bucks to let them grow peacefully

These are some pairs I'm farming nowadays

  • CLY-BCH (Tropical finance) 10489/0.05 paying 4% deposit fee

  • DAIQUIRI+Dao (tropical finance) 37.98/696620 with no additional fee

  • 1BCH+RBCH (1BCH.com) 1000/66700no extra fee

  • DAIQUIRI+FLEXUSD (tropical finance) unknown with no fee

Focusing more on tropical finance coz of high Apr even after too much time and farms are really strong and promising projects like Cly,law,bpad as i said they know how to take big money in dex.

Farming pair of 1BCH with rBCH since 30 days

It's been more than 30 days since I'm farming 1BCH+rBCH in 1BCH dex right after a day of it's launch i bought 0.01BCH worth rBCH and started farming making a pair with 1BCH and 1000+66700 nearly 0.03BCH in farm

Prices got crashed and peoples was panic meanwhile i decided to buy more knowing that this dex is 1BCH and responding to community politely and they're working everyday to make it better unlike muesliswap so i found worth investing in it

And now it's rising again my farm was too low that time my 0.01bch turned into 0.005 or less but i kept my investment in farm letting my 1BCH and rBCH work for me instead of holding

In last 7days i farmed more than 21,000rbch and because it's price is rising value is increasing itself

In 30days farmed rBCH staked them in sprinkler to generate more rBCH and know if i sell them still a nice profit.

Farms on tropical finance

This dex is working brilliantly to be honest there progress in just a month is unbelievable they earned community trust and respect as well

Also I'm inspired seeing their strategy like they only listed farms/pool of projects having more than million $ market cap and more liquidity.

Just last night they added a new farm of CLY-BCH and because CLY was my favourite project i didn't took a second to jump in

Added more than 10,000 CLY and 0.05BCH but only thing doesn't make sense to me was paying additional 4% fee's but anyways it's their strategy to make money from dex

I didn't expected APR will drop too fast from 4000% to 1000% in just 15 minutes after tropical finance announcement also because of this farm CLY prices pumped high and now it's already at it's all time high.

Also already got 2.5daiquiri in less than a day is totally worth it.

Farming Daiquiri with Flexusd

Next is Daiquiri with flexusd coz i was making portfolio with stable coins and than i saw a farm so i put some of Daiquiri and flexusd in farms

More than 400% APR and 24x seems worth it and 1daiquiri after two day because invested too less in this farm but believe me it's been more than a month since harvesting so i might already took out my initial investment and still growing my portfolio with help of farms only.

Conclusions: Let your investment grow portfolio instead of holding

Holding require alot patience and sometimes it take more than 30 days to give you some profit. Let me give my own example i was holding Dao from so long actually about to complete 2nd month i bought it 2months back and from high it went down and waited so long if it rise back but no progress at all

Than tropical finance announced they added a new farm of dao so without wasting more time i simply added my Dao in farm to recover my loss

And it's been more than two weeks continuously making Daiquiri and also price of Dao has rised so i can sell now to take out investment without any loss but i still prefer letting them grow my portfolio.

18
$ 8.43
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

This urge me to farm and grow my smartbch portfolio as well. I've been holding for a long time but I didn't see any progress 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remember to DYOR and it's better to farm when you see no progress.(◕ᴗ◕✿)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great decision . let out tokens work for us 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks (◔‿◔)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your farms are doing great :) Need to make our assets work indeed. I also didn't like the 4% deposit fee in Tropical Finance. All the best and may this year be amazing to all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily and hope they will keep doing great. Well they're making money haha. All the best to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, so let them do their job, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not try doing farming yet, what I did is stake my tokens only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also staking and farming both at same time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we unstake the one in the farm, will we get the same amount of tokens in both pairs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can unstake anytime and it depends on token prices if it went down we will loss some of amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, thank you for this. I was really curious coz the last time that I unstake, I receive smaller amount in one pair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have so many tokens farmed, how I wish I am like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They're only few not so many hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great investment… I got some in pools as well and it’s been amazing… there are opportunities to grab and we must make good use of them.. this is a lovely write up Idk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed.. i also got some in pools was figuring to write later and yeah countless opportunities in Smart BCH. Thank you so much (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always scared to swap my BCH into any of these smartBCH projects for staking. I guess I need to take time to do some research.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also scared but took risk sent 0.05bch started my journey and now no fear so take time to do research

$ 0.00
2 years ago