"Failure can bring glory to success"

2 19
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Every human being has a goal in life. And he continues to work hard to move his goal toward success. But not everyone can succeed. A person who works hard must succeed.

But many times it is seen that it is not possible to achieve success by hard work because human life is constantly moving towards mistakes. This is why people make mistakes every step of the way when it comes to achieving success. And at some point he can’t succeed for that mistake and gets frustrated. That way I will never be able to succeed again even if I try a hundred times. In fact, this idea happens in all our lives. But it is actually a failed thinking genre.

Human success depends on human failure. Because we all strive for success to reach our goals. But we all know that there are many obstacles to reach our goals and we are likely to fail. But only when we fail do we see where we have failed in order to achieve our success.

We all have failures in life but we have to find out the cause of this failure first and constantly try to make that failure a success. When we constantly try to make failure a success, there will be no proverb in our life that says failure. We must find the cause of failure if we ever fail in order to achieve success. And I have to find out why I failed there. And those failures have to work hard to succeed. Then we can achieve success. And we all know that success is a very difficult thing to achieve.

The famous "King Robert Bruce" lost six consecutive battles with the English but did not give up. He found out the reason for his failure. And he properly controlled and built his troops and after losing six battles in a row he finally won the battle. "Robert Bruce" He is immortal in the pages of our history and he has shown us that nothing is impossible in this world. You can make the impossible possible if you want. So of course failure in life is mandatory because a failed person can understand the desire for success.

Something about success in my life:

When I was in college in Inter First Year. At that time I was not paying much attention to my studies. New college was always fun with friends. I didn't pay much attention to my studies. When the class test was over, I didn't prepare any questions. But I believed that I might pass all the subjects. But all the tests seemed like I gave well but I failed in one subject. I have never failed in any subject in my life. This is the first time in my life that I am failing in a subject. This is very frustrating for me.

My friends did much better than me so I failed and the reason for my failure was not studying properly. I find out the reason and I just keep reading books with my heart and soul. Everyone applauds me for reading. Sir and Madam love me very much when I complete their homework. That's when the class test again. As expected, I did very well. This is an event in my life from failure to success. This is how I get very good results in college life.

Another phenomenon is at my university life :

I took the exam when I was in Honors First Year. Since I was in Honors first year, I didn't understand how to present the exam. I got many suggestions. And tried to present myself as such. I gave a fairly good test but I did not give any test as expected. So that I will have a very good result. That's why I could not get a good result. Not bad, but it's a failure for me. Because my goal was to get very good results.

Then I got up in honors second year and studied very well to get good results. And I get good results as expected and very good results come. I have been successful in my student life.

Some of the success of my computer coaching:

I got admitted in computer coaching in a very good organization. It was a government computer coaching center. Very good coaching was done here about computer. I used to go to coaching and take classes but of course I was not concentrating in class.

At the end of the class we were also taught computers and the first part of the computer was how to operate the keyboard. I can write on the keyboard but I can't do it properly with my fingers. That's what I started learning at the computer coaching center. But I couldn't run properly because I didn't learn to put my finger on the keyboard properly.

A few days later a sir took a test on the keyboard. The test taker was how fast he could write how many words using his finger correctly.I could write but I could not use my fingers properly so they did not accept me.

But yes it gave me another chance if I could learn this job within three days and take the test again then I would be accepted. Then I bought a new keyboard and kept practicing at home with my fingers properly. For the past three days I have been practicing keyboard simultaneously. And when I was practicing at home with the right keyboard and then keeping my fingers, the speed kept coming very well. I prepared for the exam and finally took the exam.

You may be surprised to hear that I was the first to run the keyboard in that speed test.

I was able to learn this job correctly because I had failed and was the first in the test. It felt so good at the time that I felt like I could succeed because of this failure.

Finally we can say:

Success in life is never to be broken, it is to stand up and find the cause of failure. Because finding failure will greatly increase our chances of achieving success. So we must not lose if we fail. Every human being has certain goals in his life and that goal can be achieved by success in his life. Yes, there are many obstacles to achieving this. It exists in the life of every human being but there are many people who cannot bear this failure and do not want to move forward in life.

But if he correctly finds the cause of his failure and resolves the cause, he will never succeed again. Yes he may fail one to two times but after trying again and again he will succeed.

So, we can certainly succeed in failure very easily.

2
$ 0.43
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @aminul
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago