"Evening Sky Photography"

61 73
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all..?

I hope everyone fine....

I am @Akash.

Now I will present to you some very beautiful photography. I know you all are always waiting for my photography. Because you all want to see my photography and everyone loves it. Encouraged by you, I always want to present you some new photography. And the good thing is that you all support me, that's a big deal to me.

Today I was presenting some beautiful photography among you. I know you all like my photography very much. But now I will present some better photography among you. We hope you enjoy the photography. And will love these new photographs of mine.

Now I will present to you some very beautiful "evening sky" photography. You all know that it is very beautiful to see the sky in the evening. I can't tell you how beautiful the clouds in the sky turn red. I know you all see this scene all the time. So I captured the camera on my phone. I hope everyone will like your photography. Now I will present Evening Sky Photography.

I was returning home from the market. It was evening and I was standing on a bridge. It was beautiful to see the sky. Even then I thought if I keep these photographs from my phone then I will be able to present them to you. So without delay I picked up some photography with my phone to present to you. I hope you all like it.

I hope Sir, @Telesfor and Sir, @ErdoganTalk all of you will like my photography and you are invited to view these photographs.

let’s take a look at my new Evening Sky Photography...

Evening Sky Photography
Evening Sky Photography
Evening Sky Photography
Evening Sky Photography

I hope everybody Watch and like my photography. I hope this photography is very nice to see everyone liked my photography. I hope all of you will see these photographs of mine.

I have taken these photographs with Google camera that is why the color is so great. I waiting for yours Valuable feedback..

Thanks everybody....

55
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really happy that you have made a very beautiful description of these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

VEry nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you have shared some amazing Photography between us... I'm really impressed..I liked the 1st Photography the most...And the place is so beautiful... Maybe you already know that I like sunset Photography a lot... Again thanks a lot for sharing with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful sky photography plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a valuable comment. I hope you like my photography very much. I will definitely support you if you present some valuable articles I will of course I will subscribe to your account. I hope you waiting for my new article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography are really amazing. Those pictures are beautiful. You really love taking pictures right? I also love doing photography, it's also my hobby. You are a great photographer, I hope i can capture like these. Thanks for sharing this to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks brother for making such a nice comment. I know these photographs are really beautiful I know this is because I really like the photography I am really grateful to you for that. I love it when you like my photography and present some valuable feedback. I hope you will always support me in this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are a professional photographer. Really awesome brother. On the horizon of the blue sky is a white cloud on a reddish orange color that looks like white cotton. One of the beauties of nature has emerged. This huge beauty of the sky you have captured wonderfully in the picture. You deserve praise, you are a talented photographer. This beauty in the sky always looks great to me The beauty of the sky I love to enjoy under the open sky. The colorful sky is sometimes blue, sometimes covered with black clouds, sometimes red orange, sometimes purple, sometimes deep red. Nature is so beautiful because this beauty of the sky spreads in the middle of nature.

Hold on to your extraordinary talent and share more awesome photography with us.🀩😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your comment. I know you like my photography very much. To be honest, this photo is actually very beautiful. And I know bro you always like this kind of photography of mine. And who always supports my photography and supports my work. I really like reading your comments. I am really happy that you have made a very beautiful description of these photographs. Thank you so much brother for being by my side in such a way. Really liked it a lot. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thrilled to see your photography today, the clouds in the picture look very real, it seems that I can touch the clouds as soon as I raise my hand. Your photography today surpasses your other photography in that it has no language to speak. Salute you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for supporting me. This is a big deal for me. Because you are a very good photographer and you respect me and like my photography. I really like it.. I hope you will always be by my side in this way and will respect my work by supporting my photographs. I really liked your comment. Of course stay well and stay healthy. Good night to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and you also my dear friend. good night and have a sweet dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear have a sweet dream...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh my dear how do you capture so beautiful photographs? I appreciate your work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sister I know you liked my photography very much. I always present this kind of photography and hopefully you will like all the photography. And I hope you will always be by my side and respect and support my work. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photgraph are amazing.I love first onr very much.always share photograph like this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. I know you liked my photography very much. In fact, the photographs are really beautiful to look at. Thank you again for your support of my photography. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful as always ❀️ your photos still amaze me😊 Just by looking at it I can give a title haha. " The kiss of the evening sunset" that's in my mind right now haha. The beautiful orange sunset meets the fantastic clouds❀️ with their rereflection seen underneath the water It's just like meeting of the two lover❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for viewing and liking my photographs. I know you love this kind of photography, everyone loves it. These photographs are actually very beautiful to look at and you are right to say that Sky Reflection is actually very beautiful to look at. Thank you so much for supporting my work. I hope you will always be by my side and support me in this way. Thank you very much. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you deserve the support for posting Beautiful Photography 😊 Goodnight have a nice and happy dreams. 😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear same too you have a sweet dream..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah but I'm still awake haha you just sleep there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear good night...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I thought you are sleeping haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope to see that sometimes.In our place every evening rains hhuhu but thank you for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear I hope you like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful evening sky photography. And the reflection of the sky is also very amazing. Carry on my dear brother. I hope I will see more beautiful photography from you.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my photography. And you always Support my work. I am very happy... And successful my work... This sky looking really very beautiful I hope you watching and enjoy my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The caption of evening sky is extremely beautiful.. I love its colouration is wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable... Feedback..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi .!Yes I'm fine . Have a good evening . You have a very nice photography and at the same time you have a nice article about evening sky .You written it clearly and meaningful.Thanks for sharing this kind of photography.I am looking forward for more photograph to share .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article and for liking my photographs. I enjoyed reading your comments. I rarely hear anyone read my articles with my photography. You have made a very nice comment. It is really very valuable to me. If you are by my side, I will try to present something better to you. Thank you very much again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing looks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Athai Apu. I liked reading your comment. You have always loved my articles and loved my photography the most. I hope you like these photographs very much. I am really grateful to you that you support me in every job and I am really grateful to you for always liking my photography. Stay well, stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how you take these pictures.. They are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that these photographs are actually very beautiful and I have taken the photographs in a very beautiful way just for you. I really enjoyed reading your comment and I hope you will always be by my side. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a relaxing place. Great shot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth be told, this place is really beautiful. I really like this place to do photography. I know thank you so much for liking my photography so much. I hope you will be by my side and support me for the photography you want to see more. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice view of the evening sky. The breeze of the wind also add to the relaxing feeling I experienced back in my hometown. Your photographs are very nice. Continue to share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a valuable comment so beautiful I know you liked my photography very much. You are right it is a very relaxing place. And it's really nice to see these Sky Photographs. I will definitely try to present more good photos if you are by my side. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother.. You are always take good photo and this one also looks very charming. Thanks for sharing the sky photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I liked your valuable comments, brother. I know you like my photography all the time and you like Sky Photography very much. Thank you very much brother again because you are always by my side and you like my photography. It is a big thing for me. I am really grateful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky photography is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth be told, Sky Photography is always beautiful. For that I always try to do some good sky photography. For your purposes only. Thank you so much for liking my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago