@Maryjacy activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "should I call it destiny?"
it will be a great thing if Denise should come back, and if he doesn't.. life goes on... 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mask Off!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mask Off!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: published the article
should I call it destiny?
1 year ago: published the article
Everything is falling apart?
1 year ago: published the article
Finance - fulfillment and life goals
1 year ago: commented on the article "letter to myself in the 5 years to come"
That's true, I appreciate your encouragement.
1 year ago: commented on the article "letter to myself in the 5 years to come"
Yeah, I'm always hoping for a better day
1 year ago: published the article
letter to myself in the 5 years to come
1 year ago: commented on the article "Money And Wealth- The Law Of Attraction"
Yeah, it's can't, but it's an instrument that can guarantee a standard living... thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "Money And Wealth- The Law Of Attraction"
Rightly said....
1 year ago: commented on the article "Money And Wealth- The Law Of Attraction"
yeah z I believe I can , and I will . Thanks ma'am for your beautiful words.. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
1 year ago: published the article
Money And Wealth- The Law Of Attraction
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I was demanded a $200 ransom. "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why do people fall for scams?"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cutting My Best Asset "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Should I go for it?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "You Can Judge Be My Judge"
Yeah... I hope you enjoy the read?
1 year ago: commented on the article "You Can Judge Be My Judge"
like it's really painful, that's why we have to be very careful of whom we call our friend..
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Memories of the Past Finally Repeat"
1 year ago: published the article
You Can Judge Be My Judge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Talent & Income : Making a living out of your pass..."
our talent is an opportunity for us too , so we should always work to improve ourselves... I appreciate you for stopping by.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Come, let's tour this together. "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Stop It - Live and Learn."
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
Talent & Income : Making a living out of your passion
1 year ago: commented on the article "Technology: The Positive Effects And The Negative..."
yeah , the implementation of technology is a very good thing, but we have to mindful about the way we make use of it...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Health Realizations"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Pub Questions..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remnants of my Molar Tooth
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Remnants of my Molar Tooth"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Went for an interview today"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Get to meet my twinny(the insufferable part of me)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am Dynamic."
it's my pleasure, and you truly deserve it..
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"5 Finance Ethics And Laws That Changed My Life"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
you're welcome
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I stopped being emotional "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wandering Mind"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Am Dynamic."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Situations You Need To Be Silent!"
Yeah , the damage has been done, we can only look for way to correct it again..
1 year ago: published the article
A Sword That Spiked Through My Heart
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Situations You Need To Be Silent!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did You Still Have To Hold On?"
thanks for your contribution πŸ€—
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Where the Autumn leave goes? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where the Autumn leave goes?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Who I Am!!"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"$1,000,000 for 3 days..."
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Little Dubai Of Hong Kong"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Three Tunes Recommendation."
1 year ago: published the article
Did You Still Have To Hold On?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Some Cravings In A Melancholic Day"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hustling In Sickness and In Health"
then maybe you'll create time to visit a physician, sorry about the pain...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nickname."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Little Things We Overlook That Can Make a Huge Dif..."
no mind me .... I've been so busy.... that's why
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Hustling In Sickness and In Health"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hustling In Sickness and In Health
1 year ago: commented on the article "Challenges: Bearing The Pricks Of Pain"
Challenges will always build us to become the best version of ourselves,... thanks for stopping by . ☺️
1 year ago: published the article
Challenges: Bearing The Pricks Of Pain
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why did you save your head?! "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"30DofG || This is my own way. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Giving Is A Thing Of Pride."
like it's a very crazy mentality...
1 year ago: published the article
NO: A Tough Skill To Master
1 year ago: commented on the article " The Things I Need Yo Improve In Myself :"
There's always room for improvement, as far as you're determined to work on yourself to achieve, and I believe you can .
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
" The Things I Need Yo Improve In Myself :"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Most three things that bugs me"
You too ... you're a box filled with vibeπŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Most three things that bugs me"
yeah... I'm there
1 year ago: commented on the article "Most three things that bugs me"
no no no, not a ghost, still me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Most three things that bugs me"
oh my goodness! who I'm i seeing ?? like it's nice seeing you here πŸ’™. quiet an age
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Most three things that bugs me"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Giving Is A Thing Of Pride."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Responsibilities"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I coincidentally became a joker."
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Spirit of Clairvoyance"
yeah, you're right... I wish I have that kind of spirit though.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Spirit of Clairvoyance"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Soothing Healthy Drinks for Summer "
1 year ago: published the article
Which option do you dare to choose?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The SmartBCH Trading Competition Began!"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Compliment || Be a good role model to the kids."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Who Would You Save?"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The People Who Mean The Most To Me"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Lagos, a city that gives you all."
lil, you made me to laugh so hardπŸ˜€πŸ˜€
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A post Traumatic Stress Disorder( Her experience)"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Save yourself from writer's block"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Are they truly happy?"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Her water didn't break !"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Welcome to Lagos, a city that gives you all."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"You are responsible for it."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Thought Continuum"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Don't help her up!"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Three Tunes."
1 year ago: published the article
Falling Apart
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life: Unpredictable"
so you find it hard to talk to strangers??? so you're opposite of me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hope Is Fading Away..."
In God we trust.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Hoping for the best 😳
1 year ago: commented on the article "School na Scam"
Of course , I will ., But where I one see ham πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My favourite song (s) and why?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Relating my experience to life."
The reality about life.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hope Is Fading Away..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I love him, or it's just an infatuation?"
Kikikikiki, I think both of them are in love with each other but don't know how to express their feelings... Lol
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mystery Solved."
1 year ago: published the article
Life: Unpredictable
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"15/30: Something beautiful I saw today"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"School na Scam"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Relating my experience to life."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unraveling the mystery behind the missing Jewelry"
Hmmm, I don't know... Still anticipating for the continuation..
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I am addicted to Read.cash!!!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gratitude(the hospital wall)"
Hope you're more stronger now?
1 year ago: commented on the article "2/30 Days Of Gratitude: Finding Comfort"
You'll feel refreshed after taking a good bath, no matter the level of fatigue ....
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Unraveling the mystery behind the missing Jewelry"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Kind of Humour."
Gbam! Permission granted ☺️
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Gratitude(the hospital wall)"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How does He relates? "
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Shadows of Life (Monday Acrostic)"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The World Is Hard Enough."
1 year ago: commented on the article "2/30 Days Of Gratitude: Finding Comfort"
The shower and the music!! And that why they say .. music is life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2/30 Days Of Gratitude: Finding Comfort"
Maybe after a stressful day, one can stay under the shower and be relieved...the feeling is enjoyable😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unplanned Stuff..."
That will be Today by God's grace 😊
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tears!!!"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"14/30: A memory that makes me smile"
1 year ago: commented on the article "2/30 Days Of Gratitude: Finding Comfort"
There's this kind of feeling when you have after taking a bath, even when you're tired , you'll feel energized..
1 year ago: published the article
2/30 Days Of Gratitude: Finding Comfort
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Unplanned Stuff..."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Kind of Humour."
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Of Gratitude: Nobody But My mother....[1/3..."
Yeah , she's someone I'm proud to have as a mother.... It's a great privileged for me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Of Gratitude: Nobody But My mother....[1/3..."
Yeah, just like a quote. That said, God cannot be every where , that's why mothers are created.... She's my small God 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Of Gratitude: Nobody But My mother....[1/3..."
Amen πŸ™.. Thanks for the prayer.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Roses are red, I'm going to bed"
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Intuition"
1 year ago: published the article
30 Days Of Gratitude: Nobody But My mother....[1/30]
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Overcoming Distraction "
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Life is all about risk"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"FRIENDS : Danika"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life lessons from "Blood Sisters"."
Like it was a top notch, any sensible person will understand the message they are trying to pass across.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Loved by an Angel."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"7/30: An opportunity I'm grateful for"
1 year ago: published the article
She's The One I Want
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hearing from the horse's mouth."
Gbam!! , Saying the truth pays
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Another prompt interview."
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
πŸ€—πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Wow?!! Longest time, good to hear from you tonight πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hope and Freedom"
Yeah, something like that 😊
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Something happened years ago"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something happened years ago
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We Need To Stop."
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's my favourite memory? Day 4 Challenge"
Hehehehe, you made me to remember this again... I mean the after round one game... 🀣🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friends : Talon"
Well, if you're not good in that, you must be better than me then 🀣🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Having A Hard Time In Making Decision?"
I must say that our intuition work with others points listed above...
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Life lessons from "Blood Sisters"."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Hearing from the horse's mouth."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Hope and Freedom"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Passion vs Profession."
It's my pleasure... ❀️
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What's my favourite memory? Day 4 Challenge"