I am addicted to Read.cash!!!

12 46
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!!

Howdy my read.cash family!!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. Yuppp!!! I am well too but I'm not feeling myself mentally tired and demotivated towards writing article today. Ummmmm..... Alright It's happen with all of us sometime due to several reasons. Absence of Rusty is one of them but that's okay for those who write with passion and addicted to share what they have in themselves by the words. Hmmm__ I am among those who are addicted to write. It has been six months since I joined the platform and it's the 3rd month of being regularly active here, published article and engaged with the friends here. In very short time I addicted to tap my phone screen the whole day. Before joining read.cash I spent my most of the time in scrolling Facebook Post uselessly and waste my time with chatting with those people on WhatsApp wasn't by my side when I was passing through the difficult time. My life fully changed when read.cash came into my life. I met people who inspired me by their views and personality. I am motivated and appreciated. Now it has become a habit to active here on read.cash. I always hurried to my friends article to know what they are going to share today and surely get someone there. I am thank to all my friends and sponsors @Amjad_Ali_Waince @Dr.Zak @JonicaBradley @BCH_LOVER especially the kind lady who was my 1st sponsor @alicecalope I am so thankful to you and you guys are always in my prayers 💗. The readers of my blog who subscribe me and always added to my article You people are the reason that I couldn't miss publishing article for a single day even I was not in mood today. That's all credit goes to wonderful people.

It was time to be energetic to welcome new week being more productive today but things wasn't by my side. I remain sleeping till 10 O'clock because I am staying at home now-a-days because my health is not compatible enough to face the extreme hot weather outside. I checked my read.cash notifications and visited articles from friends of Rcash in the earlier part of the day.

Later on, I remain spending time with my mother because it has been many days that we were busy at home in entertaining some guest and didn't have spent time together alone. Mom and I have discussion on upcoming festival of Eid-Ul- Adha that is arriving in 1st week of July. We were planning how to managed the budget to get animal for the sacrifice of Eid that is obligations in our religion.

I was napping after lunch when I receive my bestie Can text that she is coming to meet at home in the evening. Around 5 O'clock she visited me and we spent almost 2 hours together. It was lovely time after many days. We order our favorite Zinger Burger from our favorite restaurant and try to make the moment memorable. We often goes to have dinner and lunch together. We had travelled to many places to explore the beauties of the nature. Our 15 years friendship have uncountable beautiful memories together. Some friends are the blessings of Almighty Allah. May Almighty Allah bless our friends family and everyone on earth.

That's how my day went today. I hope you guys didn't bored much. I will come with interesting article soon. Thank you for being with me!!!!

22
$ 2.27
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 15
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Some friends are a blessing while come come to give us deep lessons. Recognizing which is which would determine which one we need to put in more efforts on. 15 years isn't a joke. That's a long time and friendship that has stood the test of time with so many challenges. Cheers to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I am not wrong I am addicted in read.cash also and I can not sleep before see an article of mine or others before sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though i am just a newbie and still working on it to get the hang of writing here, i must say i really do enjoy here a lot. The feeling of being notice by @TheRandomRewarder is really awesome. Beside we were able to enhance and improve our writings while having fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we are love and addicted to read cash. Like, this save us multiple times in our finances. Although rusty is quite absent, but we still continue to write and interact.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When the work in the real world is finished and there is even free time then most people are always in this place reading and publishing articles and that's what I always do on this best platform, Read.cash has become a part of life that no one can stop to we work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we are really addicted to read cash and i know you will spend more time in here. you are a good writer and blogger too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not the only one addicted to it, I am also addicted to it to the point that I barely do without it every day even while I fall sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not a bad day for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is always more beneficial spending time here than in social media, not only about the earning aspect, but also gaining from other people knowledge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back with your latest blog crazywrites. What do you do with the animals blood? I remember the old culture of our religion too where we offer blood of animals to clean our sins however a better cleaning up comes which is the washing of conscience...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will be okay don't worry. Just you need patience, patience and then patience. Both dot platforms know how to deliver their users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesterday I go in my workplace to get my things. I already cleaned my table. While cleaning I decided to get the art materials that I used previously. Im planning to published my art here in the platform in the next few days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago