letter to myself in the 5 years to come

6 37
Avatar for Maryjacy
1 year ago

Hello my lovely readers , hope you're all doing good? Permit me my rants, I've not been active online for the past three days and it was due to my tight schedule in school, there's is series of assignments to be completed aside that, this is also out test week in school , I can't cope with being active online.

Again, next week is gonna be more busier because exam will be starting and it will last for three weeks, though for that three weeks, I might be creating posts, but my engagement will be low, I'll try to visit few posts, I hope you'll bear with me pending the time I'll be done with my exam. I'm reading right now because I have test to write today but I'm gonna drop this little piece for myself and for all.... hehehehe

Letter to myself in 5 years to come.

Dear future self,

Life has been so crazy, fun, boring, the unexpected, and a lesson in opposition, you're frustrated at times, but you've always managed to wear a grin on your face. Right now, your life is one giant crossroads, I hope you have a few more things figured out by now and there are still many questions you want to ask but are still locked up.

Stop thinking about things that will make you feel depleted, you deserve happiness and there's so much more to life, be patient and stay positive while waiting for the best to come. Just because you have not gotten it yet does mean it is over, the best is yet to come, keep on trying your best. sometimes you might think of giving up, but always remember that you'll surely pass through the tunnel to the brighter side.

You've got a lot going on now, but you have to focus so that you'll not lose track and try to slow down a bit. when passing through a tough moment, try to roll with the flow, learn a lesson from it, head held high, and carry on, in all your challenges, there's something positive that you've experienced.

Try to enjoy what you've got in the present moment. Never stop holding up for hope, though you'll feel pained it will help you get through the days. In everything you do, try to make each moment. Don't ever settle for the easy way, life is too short, and I want to love the current version of you in five years. Life is not a sprint but a race, you'll have to run it till you win, cherish each moment and the experience you have got in the past years because they truly are divinely fated.

Love you ❤️,

Me.

Thanks for stopping by.

lead image

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my supporters, thanks for loving me and I love you too from the depth of my heart ♥️

#maryjacycares💙

3
$ 1.22
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 1
Avatar for Maryjacy
1 year ago

Comments

You will able to be successful and you will make way to make your dreams come true, that is an assurance!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm always hoping for a better day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is full of struggles, sometimes some people misinterpret when a problem comes in their life but actually it is a life process for the steps to enjoy the happiness that lies ahead, there is no need to remember the past, so forget the small mirror on the car and look at the big glass in front of the driver of the vehicle. . our life is wide and full of happiness because of that work.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's true, I appreciate your encouragement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its nice approach to get lesson from the hardship you face and move on to enjoy the every moment of life. Best of luck for your exams Sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

challenge are just like stepping stone, and we just have to climb them to get to our destination.. thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago