Soothing Healthy Drinks for Summer

12 46
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"Summer has a flavor like no other. Always fresh and simmer in the sunshine." Oprah Winfrey

Howdy my read.cash family!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. Are you guys enjoying your summer vacation or working on your place usually??? It's 40°C temperature today and yet the July that is known as the king of hot months in summer season is ahead after five days. Now-a-days everyone of us facing extreme hot weather although rainy season also has been started in the different parts of the world. In extreme hot weather a person experience low energy, thrust and sweat that's it is important to stay hydrated for the human body. We almost need to drink 8 glass water daily. But we try some energy drinks that contains on the fruits and healthy ingredients it can be useful for our health.

Today I am going to share with you some delicious and popular cold drinks that will boast your energy. That will be the answer to most problem.

Let's start to discuss today's blog!

"Raw Mango Cold Drink"

Ingredients :

  • Raw Mangoes 4 Medium Size

  • Cold Water 2 & 1/2 glass

  • Salt 1/2 table spoon

  • Sugar 1/2 table spoon

  • Mint leaves chopped 1 table spoon

  • Cumin Powder 1 table spoon

  • Black Salt 1/2 table spoon

  • Black Pepper Powder 1/4 table spoon

  • Sugar 2-3 table spoon

  • Ice cubes 1/2 cup

  • Soda 1/2 glass

How to Prepare Cold drink :

  • Peel the green mangoes and chopped them in small cubes.

  • Place deep pan on the low flame and pour 2 glass of water in the pan. Add black salt, black Pepper Powder, Cumin Powder and sugar in the pan let it heat for 2 minutes. Add mangoes chunks in the pan and let it boil for 20-25 minutes.

  • Crushed the boiled mangoes with the help of hand crusher and place out the raw Mango in a jar. You can store it in refrigerator for the whole day.

  • Add two table spoon raw Mango for per glass. Add ice-cubes and pour soda drink in the glass.

Add straw in the Cold and enjoy it with your family and friends.

"Tapioca Drink"

Tapioca Drink is known as the Sabudana Sharbat in Asian continent of the world. It is the most popular drink of the summer season.

Ingredients :

  • Instant jelly 80 grams (flavor can be choose on your personal choice)

  • Tapioca Sago 1/4 cup

  • Basil Seeds 3-4 table spoon

  • Milk 2 glass

  • Rose water 3-4 table spoon

  • Condensed Milk 2-3 table spoon

  • Ice-cubes 1/2 glass

  • Sugar 1/3 cup

How to Prepare Drink :

  • Mix instant jelly powder in the 2 glass of hot water and pour the mixture in the deep tray / bowl. Place it in the fridge until it set and ready to cut into small cubes.

  • Boil 3-4 cup water pouring Tapioca Sago for 10 minutes. Once it transfer it's size strain the water and set it aside.

  • Soak the basil Seeds in 1/2 glass of water and set it aside for 5 minutes.

  • Mix sugar in the milk in a jug. Add rose syrup and condensed milk in the jug and mix it well.

  • Now It time to add ice cubes in the glass and pour Tapioca Sago on the ice-cubes. Pour jellies, soak basil seeds in the glass and add mixed milk.

Add straw in the glass and it's ready to serve

That's all my readers!! Today I am just sharing with you these two summer drinks that surely give you delicious taste.

To all the friends whom I can't upvote please don't mind actually I couldn't be much active on read.cash in this month that's why my wallet is empty. I am sorry to @Fexonice1and @Carewind for not renewing your sponsorship yet. Actually guys Green Baby was also missing on the last post I will renew all the sponsor payment in few days. Moreover, I am thankful to @JonicaBradley @BCH_LOVER @Amjad_Ali_Waince for the sponsorship and support. I am highly thankful for your support. Lots of love and prayers for you people.

Thank you so much for your precious time ❤️

17
$ 1.19
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.04 from @esmeesmith
+ 13
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Ohh my those are mouth watering 🤤 my friend and I can tell my heat body will only release when I drink some of those specially the tapioca one huhuhu I'm craving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! These are all perfect for summer! Maybe I should try to make some.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the drink recipes are very delicious, im I terested to do this at home if I have time. It's too hot today in my place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that pink drink makes me thirsty. Yeah, indeed it is super hot! The heat makes me sweat like a pig. I need to take a bath twice a day to keep my body cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamang tama ito sis sa mainit na panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy the fresh nuturious drinks in dip and hotness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mango is my favorite fruit and anything means anything which made from mango becomes my favourite I will try this recipe of mango juice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Raw mango juice, is one of a kind. It hits the spot of all the taste buds of my tongue, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang masarap iyan kaibigan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've not try any of this before, but majority of the things are mixed together to make the juice are good to make the body to be healthy... thanks for posting this article, at least we learn new things everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We drinks as much as we can to avoid dehydration issue in Summer. Your each drinks With YouTube video will help me to make specials that you mentioned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sasarap nga at mukhang refreshing. Sana sipagin jowa ko na gawan ako ng mga ganito haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago