I Am Dynamic.

40 81
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, Life, Writing, Blogging, Nigeria, ...

I was told to explain and describe myself in 500 words. I am not the type that loves blowing my horn. It's not for lack of confidence but some people find it strange when I tell them that I can be shy too. They tell me I can't be shy due to my personality of always disturbing people and being humorous. Well, sometimes I am, especially when I have to "hype" myself or speak about some random acts of kindness I've done. I get to speak about myself mostly when I'm asked and here we go again with another question in that line.

It's always hard to work with a limited word count when you are asked to speak on things especially things you can effortlessly speak on and this is a bit hard for someone who loves to say a lot of things, like me. I am glad I managed to pull this off and just 3 words count short of the 500 words, yaaaaay. I deserve some accolades 🤣🤣😂🤣😂.

Topic:

In around 500 words explain why your account is interesting and you're a person others in the community should be engaging with. What makes your post feed attractive to others in the blockchain?

I am a man with many words and I am dynamic

If you ask others to speak they would say I am strategic

Every of my content is designed to uplift and not create panic

This is a gold and diamond platted account not made with ceramic

I stir up the feeling inside you like the waves of the oceanic

I take you into the depth of your feelings like the Atlantic

Erupt your feelings from under just as the volcanic

But never sinking your feelings like the Titanic

I am better like old wine - like an evergreen classic

This is me selling myself to you all, I would enjoy the traffic

I am interesting and this is why everyone should engage with me more. I am dynamic and a strategic thinker. I don't see things like everyone sees them. Things come to me in deeper depth and this is what I always like to share. My contents are always mine because I speak from the true depth of my heart. I am a practical person and this is why most people relate with me more because I don't just speak based on theories, I speak based on the things that are not out of touch with humans.

I love impacting others and never allow anyone to visit my blog without gaining one valuable thing or being reminded of what they already know. This is depicted even when I post my poems because I always make them in a simpler form with some rhymes to add more gloss to them.

I am a poet, a football analyst, a relationship coach, a writer and a giver. All that cuts across life, you can find on my blogs. I am a huge lover of art and photography and all that interests people, I am the content writer for you to engage with. I've never left a comment unattended to. I always have this open communication with my readers just as I spread my goodness around with deep meaning comments when I visit others too. I am very big on engagement and the time you spend reading my content while going the extra mile to drop a comment would always be worth it.

I am a builder - I build people up with words and I am honest about my words. I see what others don't see and that's why my words are from the depth of my heart. My post feed is interesting and exciting because my contents are relatable and they cut across most aspects of life.

Have you ever been hurt? Lost a loved one and need to understand your feelings? Been in love? Want to understand what being a father or parent is? You love poetry and rhymes? Need to understand what is expected in a relationship? Oh...you are a sports lover too? You are into the arts and you love photography? You feel down and you need that word in season? I'm your guy.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. 🙈

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

23
$ 2.64
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, Life, Writing, Blogging, Nigeria, ...

Comments

Very interesting article about you... You are a good writer. It is good to be dynamic...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my friend. Saw you on noise cash yesterday. Good to have you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first step to crypto currency world was stepping to noise.cash. Thankyou dear friend (July 26, 2022) and read.cash on August 29, 2022 You can find more about me https://read.cash/@LeonaReed/greetings-from-leonareed-b9c854ab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice. Would check you out. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a man who is not out of words.. you think a lot.. Someone I don't want to talk with in person.. I don't have that many words 😂😂 just kidding.. I guess you are a good teacher.. you are dynamic

$ 0.03
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 you will have to talk to me when I come for your face caps and shades 😂😂🤣🤣. Thank you so much, Janey. You are beautiful in and out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love it all gosh, you sre such a great writer I've known here Mr. Ola, honestly I've read some of your works and it really gives an impact to me and I aspire to be an amazing writer like you. Oh gosh I missed being here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My friend...yaaaaaay. I miss having you here too. Thank you so much for your kind words, I am encouraged and humbled. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seem to have a lot of lovable characteristics straits in you. Keep it up friend and never change for others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I will keep this in mind, always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel like you have a lot more say but due to the word limit you restrained yourself from saying anymore 🤟🤪🤪 thats really a big challenge for sure haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂🤣🤣 it was a struggle. Word limit is always hard. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Your words or poem are full with good rhythms

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am excited. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very awesome of you! I'm really amazed by people who have the the ability to give deeper thoughts to simple things and ideas. You see, I don't have a very imaginative mind 😄

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha you are doing great... Don't sweat it. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, you're dynamic indeed, because whatever that comes from you is always unique and I love you for that... You've impacted so many people life Nd you have build a solid foundation for yourself and for others to follow.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Mary. I deeply appreciate your kind words. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's my pleasure, and you truly deserve it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I can say is opooor...I already know few things about you with even getting to know you in real life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I feel so honoured and happy. Thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, bravo!!! That's definitely you, my dear and the wordssss ulala. 😁 You are a star!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Momma sure knows how to make me smile. Thank you so much, momma. Love you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loveeee the rhymes at the beginning. Truly sir, all you said about yourself, are pure facts.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Ella. I am really happy to have you here. Missed you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are indeed more than you'd written, keep up the gingering spirit Mr. Square. If you were goods I would buy you in bulk.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣 I love that... You sure know how to use words. You are good!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂 It is all because I have a guru by my side because every movement of your pen ain't no guguru🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂😂 you are a case...let me remove you and play you like a cassette... I know you will entertain better than the gazette.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂You can also make me your phone booth and I can assure you every word you hear will take you past the red moon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣😂🤣😂 my baby is spitting barssssssss... This is sweet. 🥰😍😍🤩🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 you make things fun!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm super happy...you are fun too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks boo 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That nice of knowing you more better and thanks for being dynamic and a builder

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad to know some facts about you! :) Reading this makes me realize that you're a cool and a good guy. Nice knowing more of you. Have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Lyn. I really appreciate this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago