30 Days Of Gratitude: Nobody But My mother....[1/30]

9 41
Avatar for Maryjacy
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Blog, Writing

Hello my lovely readers, hope you're all doing good? Yesterday when I came back from school around 6 pm I was thinking of what to write about and remember @Princessbusayo o article that I came across. It was all about 30 days of gratitude challenge, that was inspired by @Jane. Hence, I will love to participate in the challenge, I would have written this yesterday, but I was so stressed out that I don't know when I doze off while I was trying to put something down. Yeah, I woke up this morning to continue from where I stopped last night ๐Ÿ˜Š. I will be starting with the first day challenge.

A person I'm glad to have in my life

Lead image

Many things and people in my life mattered to me and they have also impacted me in one way or the other. Regardless of this, there's one person in my life who has done more than enough for me, and that person is nobody but my mother, she's the person I'm glad to have in my life, sometimes I wonder how my life would have been without her, I guess miserable๐Ÿฅบ, because she's always there to play the role of a father and a good mother.

Other might have different feelings about their mother but almost everyone thinks that their mother is the best one and they will have thousands of reasons that make them think that way. Vividly, without a doubt, there are many incredible mothers outside there who will be very valuable to the people that tend to love and care for them. I never mean to convey that my mother is better than other mothers, even though I believe that my mother is great and she's better for me because we are so congenial, she's is my best friend that I can always confine in, no matter how tough it might be, she has always been there for me like all good mothers should do.

The relationship I have with my mother as I grow older is more substantial to me, growing up was made easier for me because of her love and support, she has been the backbone of my life, who knows if I will be able to stand right on my feet if she wasn't there to endorse me. There is no word I can use that will give more meaning to the relationship I have with my mother, the relationship I have with my mother is more like that of a closest friend, but some children grow up and move on because they never have that kind of chance and the trend continues.

Hence, children who grow up without their mother do not realize how much they are missing because the friendship is neglected and this might happen because of poor parenting or other factors, but some do not transpire because there is no effort made. When Mother has a strong relationship with her child, it will make them feel like they have the whole world with them. Yeah, my mother is my world!

Every child will love to grow up under the care of their mother and mine is phenomenal, her abounding and infinite love is the source of survival for me, and her unselfish and genuine love is the driving force that enables her to face the physical exhaustion, she's indeed a strong, bold and devoted person anyone could wish go have. These qualities of her make me spellbound to celebrate her greatness.

โ€œRivers don't drink their own waters; trees don't eat their own fruits. The salt seasons the soup in order to have its purpose fulfilled. Live for others!โ€ - Israelmore Ayivor

Quote source

My mother has devoted and sacrificed all her wishes for me to achieve my purpose in life because my success is her success. She's always there to lead me to the right path to greatness, she will forever be a dignified entity to me.

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

These are my amazing sponsors, more shout out to them!

To my upvoters, subscribers and commentators, I cannot but appreciate you encouragement, and I will always love you all to the moon and back to read.cash

#maryjacycares๐Ÿ’™

5
$ 0.58
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
+ 1
Avatar for Maryjacy
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Blog, Writing

Comments

Your mother must be so special to you....Good mothers are not so common these days so be sure to cherish and adore her while you can.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah , she's someone I'm proud to have as a mother.... It's a great privileged for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mothers are amazing. We sometimes get used to their wonders that we fail to appreciate them appropriately because we know they would always be there. She is a rare gem.

Happy new month, Mary.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah.. you're right, there's are so many things that could I not even mention.. is it the selflessness, many sacrifice made, the hard work and many things.... If one could think about all this, gifting them the whole world is not enough....

Thanks for the wishes... happy new month to you too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely. They are amazing in every sense of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Touching. I suppose mothers are heroes without capes but wrappers.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, just like a quote. That said, God cannot be every where , that's why mothers are created.... She's my small God ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A mother's love is truly enough for her child and nothing compares. God bless mine and yours ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen ๐Ÿ™.. Thanks for the prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago