15/30: Something beautiful I saw today

10 35
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

As the beam of light glimmer through the aperture on this quadrivial chamber of mine, I roused up from my bunk, and my two gorgeous puffy orbs ascended to a speculum, I saw a dazzling and very alluring sight of something, ow scratched that, haha it's not something but it's someone.

Woah so before I spill the tea about what I saw today, then let me just give this moment to these people in this block, my lovely sponsors, my gratitude and pleasure to be with you all, thank so much to all and of course to everyone whos with me in this platform, thank you also to all of you, God bless us all.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

So let's go back to this beautiful I've seen today, haha

Actually every single day from the morning when I woke and from my goodnights and before going on deep slumber, I've always seen this charming sight,

Okay will not tell you first about this gorgeous sight I've seen because I will be describing it to my own creative way of how I see it haha so please bare with me I will be like going back to my old self ow writing where I used some I don't know maybe metaphor or idioms but yeah just please,

I will be descriptive for todays writing haha, actually I used this kind of writing when I first wrote a ltter to my crush hahahaha but yeah as a great yet modest person I am, I never had the chance or doesn't have the spirit to give to him hahaha but as thick as a cement my bestfriend's face she's the one who give it and I have nothing to do just to slump my face in the armchair haha and wishing the ground to eat mw up haha, well we are not going to a different story so nevermind this one haha we go back to these beautiful sight of mine.

Here we go...

As God sheds light to this huge vast of stage he made for us to breathe and exist, there's this one creature I found existing on this borrowed precious time to the the almighty one,

The first time I comprehend my eyes and had a glimpse of this one, the first notion that slips inside my wits is just "wow" and I could finally says "God's masterpiece are really superb and just a lavish of almost perfectly imperfect sight that gives life a beautiful meaning just by the sight of it",

Yes, that's what I said and thought back then but today, that's still remain in my mind yet it not lessen but as the years go by I've seen that this beautiful sight of mine is really appealing and the years that just sum up to her age just add more spice and set off fire in my heart, and just stay there and burn me in a great way that I'm not getting over to the feels, it's a mix of beauty and pain, and that's one thing I admired and see until today's existence,

The internal and external beauty just put more fragrance that gives me an intoxicating feeling that got me hooked up, I've seen those eyes that are often used to poured a rainful of tears yet a heart that once been shattered but now is a strong one, this person that's always been a beautiful thing for me not just today but for every single day that I exist, I see no one as beautiful as I see this person,

She's not perfect but I found her flaws more attractive, her imbalances and mindless random thinking, her clumsiness and a fast changing of her mood is a challenge yet as you got to know her more than the outside appearance, you can be drown to her vast of emotions inside yet you will find it a rare jewel that should be protected and treasured,

This beautiful sight that I saw today is no other than my reflection on the mirror beside my bed hahaha, gosh this just shows how I'm so head over heals to myself, okay the way I describe it screams narcissism for myself but it's not, I just love myself to the point that I treat myself as a rose fulk of torns, you need to be challenged and often hurt yourself beofre you've got to embrace and know me, you need to accept all flaws and uncertainties, so yeah embracing my own self feels like admiring it,

So the answer to this one is...

ME, MYSELF, AND I hahahaha

Sorry not sorry call me now master habagat cause I'm so mahangin but not in person really I'm just like this when I'm writing my thoughts haha.

Well nothing to see here just me, kidding so by the way that's just it for todays morning gosh it's Tuesday and I'm full schedule from todays morning until 6 pm and also some pendings will follow gosh I really hate online classes I wish face to face class is implemented not just limited face to face cause I badly more wanted to go school than to focus on my device screen the whole day, my eyes grades are not a joke I felt like it skyrocketed again haha.

Lead Image source:

https://checkmypresets.com/preset/aesthetic%20Retrato-60ee14cc7ded3200041184c2

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/192880796527550771/

https://www.ourmindfullife.com/short-self-love-quotes/

By the way have your breakfast my dears, good morning to everyone here, enjoy your day, have a blast. Keep yourself always safe and stay hydrates my dears. Have a blast on this Tuesday. Enjoy.

8
$ 2.09
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

The most beautiful person you can ever see is you. Self-care is very important

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As we should buddy🙌😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ko na eh..haha.. Ikaw yun nakita mo.lol. galing. Npaka creative pagka sulat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahaha una pa lang alam na dis haha, thank you po😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Accepting ourselves for whom we are is known as self love , and I could see that you place your self in an high esteem that no one can look down on you.... You're making yourself your priority.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right cause our selves is the only person that will be with us when people turn their back on us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how colorful your words are. We truly have to embrace ourselves despite the imperfections we have. We are all beautiful in our own way no matter what. By the way, sana all nabigyan ng love letter si crush with the help of your supportive best friend. hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahaha thanks sis, self love talaga priority hehez oii whahaa hiya ako nun malala jusko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I must say a round over applause to you. Self appraisal is not a bad idea. I love the fact that you love yourself. It's a very good thing. Keep doing this and I'm sure that no other person can tell you otherwise. May your beautiful soul have a beautiful day. Bye😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I so appreciwhat you've said here my friend, thank you😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago