$1,000,000 for 3 days...

5 31
Avatar for George_Dee
1 year ago

I feel like I am going through a test right now, God is actually sending me all contest that has to do with money to see how I am going to utilize it if he finally decides to bless abundantly. I am not a waster and in fact, I have lots of things lined up that I want to accomplish with money, and in a situation where I have to spend $1 million in 3 days which is 700 million naira in Nigeria currency at the moment means I am going to spoil myself pretty badly.

700 million naira is quite a lot, I am certain banks and the electoral financial crime commission will start looking for me immediately after the money drops in my account but no worries, I will just tell them that I won the money by participating in the Campusgistars weekly challenge or better still, I can have the money in crypto just to save me the stress with the government.


Where and how do I even start spending the money?

Paying my tithe to support missionary work will be the first thing on my mind because I believe all things come from God and there is no harm in supporting the gospel in reaching more places.

Paying seventy million for tithe seems impossible but it is possible, it has always been a dream to support evangelism and missionary work massively.

After doing that, I feel it is time to do some unplanned things since the money mustn't exceed three days, and even if it is just a day, I think it would be wise to use a big percentage of the money on things that can yield or you give you profits after the three days elapses.


I am currently using a rented space for my fish farming project, it used to be free but things changed. I will get acres of land for fish, cattle, birds, and crop farming. I will erect structures, build ponds, pen houses, get engines, farm vehicles, hire people, and work tools, that's going to cost me a lot and I wouldn't mind sacrificing fun today just to accomplish that dream.

I intend to spend three hundred and eighty million on bringing that farm's dreams to reality, it should be enough with my calculations and trust me, I will automatically become one of the biggest farmers in the country.

You must be wondering how I will get this done in three days, it is simple. I will just make payments ahead and let the contractors do their jobs after, I will pay for everything and get my receipts within three days.

I think I have exhausted four hundred and fifty million so quickly, it is worth it because there is no point in spending 700 million in three days and returning to being broke; never will I let that happen.

Now that the future is sorted, we can move to do other things.

I have a lot of people on my list that I would love to help, homeless people, I have people struggling with their business, school fees, and many others. Fifty million should be able to sort that and I will be able to help more people when I start making profits from the farm.

With 200 million naira left, it is time to pamper myself, or what do you think?

I will purchase 30 millionaire naira worth of Hive to boost my votes so I can support quality writers that aren't getting attention on the platform, it would to a good idea to invest in 20 million in SmartBCH and other crypto as well.


I will purchase a house with furniture of around 35 million naira very close to the farm that can accommodate my family, get two cars, and a family bus for another 15 million naira.

There is no way, I won't be getting married to the love of my life from the remaining 100 million naira. It will be simple and our honeymoon expenses will be taken care of. I owe my mom a trip to Jerusalem, it would be a dream come true for her so I will fulfill that dream for her.

I will give my siblings cool cash to have fun as well because, after the wedding that will hold on the last day the money will elapse, we are all resuming the farm work.


I hope I haven't bored you with what's expected to be a fun post, the real fun would come when the farm prospers because I will be able to live any kind of life I want when th@Dfermarrofits start coming.


Please note that the post was made as an entry to a contest. The display image was designed by me using Canva.

7
$ 0.35
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Maryjacy
+ 3
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
1 year ago

Comments

To think of investing all this money in a private farm for yourself and securing job opportunities for others in it is admirable. I congratulate you for your thinking and foresight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!, Great plan George, I'm more elated to see that even in wealth, you still put God first.

What a great way to spend 700million. But then, I was surprised to see "Jerusalem" I was imagining Dubai

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How amazingly you have planned to spend 700 million Naira, in just three days. I pray you get that money to make your plan successful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've outlined a good plan for your money .. but that money is huge though. like if I should see that kind of money at this moment, I will first pinch myself to make sure I'm not dreaming... lol😂

Paying your tithe is very important, we have to put God first in everything you do.. then others follow.

investing in your fishery will is a great idea, at least you'll also be making income from from your fish farm.. Dreams are possible and it's good to always dream big.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very good accountant. Calculated the things perfectly, honestly and scalability is never easy when you have only 3 days to spent a million dollars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago