Roses are red, I'm going to bed

8 17
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Changes... there's this cognizance I notice recently, like it's been ages since I mirror my behavior and started to speculate again my own being, I've notice those smile that doesn't reached through my ears anymore those supposed to be a genuine became a facade,those eyes that doesn't glittered anymore, those eyes that brought me to a vast of unexplainable emotions that shows a lot but now just bland and unreadable,

I've noticed and feel to myself that I'm changing, I don't talk the same anymore, I often became distant from people, I started to fake my smiles and force a laugh, I feel like I'm getting tired of this predicament of life, yet despite of everything that I felt and experienced in life I'm so proud to myself that I still carry-on, I'm still striving to be my best regardless of how this difficulty and struggles I've been through I'm proud of trying,

So forget this dramatic intro of mine, I just felt like being senti today because to be honest I'm so tired, tired of existing hahaha kidding,

Uhm let's get to the topic na nga bwfore I be like an emotional burden human being again,

So I wrote this article because of one reason, while scrolling to my twitter account, there's this tweet that caught my attention,

Screen capture of mine from twitter

So yeah waves, we have different ranges of waves, a numerous waves that will come rushing and sometimes trying to drown us and crashes our life but please always remmeber that all wave will pass, soon there will be the days that it will be calm, and if that day come then you will be grateful and proud to yourself that you already reach the island, the beauty of life, the paradise

We are all humans, and we are like those sailors, who's sometimes feel at lost at the midst of the vast ocean, there's nothing to go when you know you have no map or even the northern star can't be seen, but as a great sailor we are, we will act courageously and try to sail different direction, taken different paths, try and try until we can see a better land, a better life that awaits,

Be a strong one to face this waves of life, let it take you to be a better and strong one, don't let it affevts or try to weakened you, rember that grabbing a rose full of torns can numb you, pain can numb you and it makes you more tougher and stronger as the time goes by,

Okay this is just some random thought could be a chaotic when you read this but thw main point if this one is to congratulate all of us here because gosh we are so lucky to survive the month of May, this is the last day of may 2022, and be proud and let's celebrate because we still here, I'm so proud of all of us who survive this month, and please remain strong and carry-on to this life, we have a lot to enjoy and to be grateful for, please stay in touch and luve this life much more enjoying and exciting despite of everything.

I think I'm gonna end this article tonight haha I'm still in the verge of my loss thoughts of mine, thinking those pending activities that I don't have the will to even start it, just looking at it makes me tired hahah, gosh I really hate school, I prioritize overthinking things than to start doing my activities hahaha gosh I must be crazy,

That's just it for tonight, I'm going to bed first, my back is aching ao I need to lay it down on the comfy matress gosh, I think I drained myself out today without doing anything just pure online class and bonus the overthinking hwhaha I will just do the general cleaning in weekend I'm still so lazy as hell hahaha,

Lead image source:

https://medium.com/honest-and-real-stories/on-why-money-and-fame-dont-make-you-happy-life-lessons-from-celebrities-9d9382f3226c

Image source:

https://thequote.art/aesthetic-quotes-about-life/

https://willingtotakeactions.com/aesthetic-quotes-aesthetic-captions/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/211458144993445949/

https://www.pinterest.com/maniruth/vengeance-quotes/

Goodnight my dear skies, sleepwell, spend the rest of the night so nice, Happy Tuesday again, stay hydrated and alway keep yourself safe. God bless to all of us here.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Oh before I end this just want to give thanks to all my sponsors and readers for the nonstop support they always brought, thank you as always.

6
$ 0.45
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Maryjacy
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

There's always a calm after the storm, same way there's a light at the end of a dark tunnel. All these just reminds us that whatever we are passing through in life, we should just keep going forward because it will eventually pass one day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very well said kushy, all of this will pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed pain could literally makes us strong and brave. However no matter how tough life was, we should keep going, keep on fighting and keep on trying. Anyway take easy for yourself, don't stress too much. good night

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sabihin ko sana na welcome to maturity era pero wag nalang pala,,,,aw hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahahaha di pa po ako ready charizz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahah your articles just make me lazy and tired too hehe and I think I also go to bed now. Haha your title is really good. hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thanks bro haha hope you had a good sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago