Should I go for it?

20 54
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Sunday Blog

August 14 | Sunday

  • "It is hard to decide sometimes, especially when you are in a tight situation."

Magandang Sunday, magagandang authors!

I was up a little too early this morning because of my weird dream. I wouldn't dare to sleep again if I were to go through the same series of nightmares over again. Aigooo! I don't want to remember the details anymore. Shoooo! Go away!

To shooo them away, I dipped my face in cold tap water and washed my face after. I then prepared a cup of coffee for myself and asked my dorm mate to buy me hot pandesal in Arbee's bakeshop. We had our first cup of coffee of the day and off we go to attend the second mass together right after.

Basilica Minore del Sto. NiƱo de Cebu

The mass have already started when we arrived. It was raining a little too so we decided to get inside the church. I closed my eyes as I conveyed my devotions to God. I am grateful that I survived the battles I fought lately. I almost gave up my life but He never allows such to happen. No matter how difficult your struggles are, always believed that you can beat them.

Magellan's Cross

This is my first time entering this stone kiosk. It was locked for the past few months due to covid. And so, without a second thought, I fetch my phone out of my bag and asked my dormiee to take a photo of me real quick.

Mang Inasal PM 2

Breakfast time! Thank goodness, I can eat chicken again. I only ate soft food in the past few days due to my toothache and swollen face. Now, it's my time to shine and dine but with extra care na.

Paseo Arcenas Metro

I will be moving so soon again and so I went to Banawa earlier before going home. I was looking for a new place to stay near my new workplace. I was able to find one naman but I am not sure if I will go for it. I don't know if it will be worth it.

The cheapest apartment I found will cost me $71.78 or 4,000 php monthly and that excludes the water and electricity bills. Aigooo!

Please help me decide. Should I go for it na ba or should I look somewhere pa? My legs got tired of walking kanina pa so I never had a chance to look for some places na. I like the apartment naman but I just can't afford to pay that much every month.


That would be all for my Sunday's blog, buddies. Thank you for dropping by. You keep rocking!

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

And to my very first sponsor - @Gianna-B on my August comeback, thank you so so much! You never know how much I appreciate your support.

Have a blessed Sunday everyone. Love you!

Until then.

10
$ 1.88
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Sunday Blog

Comments

Kalami sa chicken uyy. It's been a long time huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal naman Jan sis huhu. Excluding water and electricity pa yan ah. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super sis, makabuslot ug bulsa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyy bhie kunin mo na ung 4 kyaw monthly kasama na pala water and kuryente jusme dito sa manila pumapatak 10k ung standard na mga apartment nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh 10k, ubos sweldo ko nyan! Hahahaa ang hirap ng buhay talaga ee hay naku

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday dear. I think you have to trust your income before renting any good place . If you can afford it, you can go for it or seek for another place. Thanks for the mention, you are welcome and I am happy for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, my dearest sponsor. Thank you so much. I will try to look for another apartment later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try usag search sa marketplace baby...kay diha mi nakakita ug less na rental room sa among architect kay katong nag lakaw mi pinangeta sad wala jud mi nakit an

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag try nako sa marketplace mommy pero need man sad magsakay pako padung sa akoa workplace, makagasto rasad ko gihapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you think you have other better choices, then keep looking. Otherwise, move in to that now in the meantime but keep looking still :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Kuya, try ko maghanap ulit mamaya. Sana may apt na around 3k lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday to you, I could see that you had a splendid Sunday... About the place you'll stay, I will just suggest you should go for a place you'll be able to afford, if you can afford the one of $71.78 then you go for it and vice versa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I had a fun time last Sunday, my friend. I hope I can find a cheaper one today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pm1.5 please!!! Char Baka may mahanap ka online lalo na sa FB groups. Usually, nagjjoin ako ng mga ganun before ako pumunta sa place para di nakakapagerd. Good luck sa paghahanap ng afford mo ses!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, here's your order ma'am - PM1.5 ! Haha. Thank youuu sis, try ko maghanap mamaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis pahingi naman ng Mang Inasal sis. Sarap naman niyan. Favorite ko yan. Kalami kaayo. Ako mga kaworkmate sis diha sa Cebu sauna diha permi mi mangaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali sis, kain tayo hehe. Favorite ko din to kasi nakakabusog talaga. Balik unya ari sa Cebu puhon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami ana sis. Lagi sis gimingaw na gayud kos Cebu. Minglarga lang ko kalit aria. Nindot kaayo sad ang Cebu. Daghan ko memories ara sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag muna sis, look for another pa. Although yun sa officemate ko 5k, tatlo na sila ng kaibigan nya at exclude din water and electricity bill. Mag plan ka muna Kung magkano matitira sayo from your sahod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sissy. Need ki talaga maghanap pa ng keri sa bulsa ko. Hays, ang hirap mamuhay sa Earth haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago