@Lhes activity

2 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
Wow! Congratulations madam!
2 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks sis! Unexpected blessings!
2 weeks ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""
1 month ago: gave $0.10 tip to
""
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Ay sana
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Haha sana nga
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Sayang, pero oks na yan, ako nga nasold dati P7k+ lng πŸ˜…
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Ay talaga, sayang tulog ako 🀣
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
1bch na nga lng naiwan ko 🀣
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Busy days"
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Sana tuloy tuloy 😁
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Gender reveal πŸ˜„
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why Do People Go Back To Their Exes?"
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
hahaa hey!
1 month ago: published the article
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Salamat! Kapagod lng talaga, iba kapag buntis 🀣
2 months ago: published the article
2 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Aw , di ko na naopen noise cash ko
2 months ago: published the article
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Kaya nga eh, pero kaya pa naman magwork
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Hindi pa , need pa ipon eh
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
6months madam! Nasa abroad pa siya, binisita ko lng last Oct
2 months ago: published the article
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Haha , unexpected kasi
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Haha may natira ka pa hold?
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Haha, tapos Ang konti Ng hold 😁🀣
2 months ago: published the article
3 months ago: commented on the article ""
Wow congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘
4 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, makabuo din 😁
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Hugs sis!
5 months ago: published the article
Yesterday cravings!
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Haha kaya nga sis
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Uwi na ako batangas mga 7months siguro
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
It was really!
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Officemates lng, kaya wala talaga aasahan 🀣
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Wow congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dunwich A Lost City's Haunting Legacy"
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Same here, we joined Hive πŸ˜€
7 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Same, parang hirap life now πŸ˜…
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Haha same here 🀣
7 months ago: published the article
8 months ago: commented on the article ""
Dito pabago bago panahon
9 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
9 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
I think most of us migrated , hehe
9 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Resilience: Thrive not just Survive"
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Oh why? Masaya diin doon, andoon kami mga taga RC din
10 months ago: commented on the article "BCH hit $200 Mark!"
This sudden price increase almost made me cry 🀣
11 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rusty Appreciation Day"
11 months ago: commented on the article "For You, Rusty"
I haven't read na you got scammed madam! Omg, $600 kalaki! Hope you will recover soon!
11 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"For You, Rusty"
11 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pure at Heart - Purity."
11 months ago: commented on the article "Yearning In Silence (A Song)"
I think madam @jeanette is into music 🎢
11 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Yearning In Silence (A Song)"
11 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Becoming A Living Witness."
11 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Blink and Stay Safe: The Comedic Ode to Turn Signals"
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Financial crisis is killing me"
1 year ago: commented on the article "After three long years, finally, he is going HOME!..."
Intended talaga iyon for that.. Nakisali lng kami doon...but the goal is to help Filipinos . Marami doon bisaya
1 year ago: commented on the article "After three long years, finally, he is going HOME!..."
May account ka na doon? https://discord.gg/VFSg5e76 Sali ka Dito sa discord Madam, para may matanungan ka.. Andoon din kami taga RC
1 year ago: commented on the article "After three long years, finally, he is going HOME!..."
Hehe nakabili na ako..eme
1 year ago: commented on the article "After three long years, finally, he is going HOME!..."
Haha kaya nga lakad lakad ako pauwi. Madam nsa Hive pala kami, baka bet mo magjoin?
1 year ago: commented on the article "After three long years, finally, he is going HOME!..."
I am so excited that I couldn't sleep for days thinking 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "After three long years, finally, he is going HOME!..."
Oo nga sis eh... nagpandemic kasi
1 year ago: commented on the article "After three long years, finally, he is going HOME!..."
Oo nga eh,. Hehe so excited na
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"April Food's Month (and condolences)"
1 year ago: published the article
After three long years, finally, he is going HOME!Β 
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Holiday, long rest days, cooked stir fry kan..."
Long rest!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Holiday, long rest days, cooked stir fry kan..."
Haha edible sis!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Holiday, long rest days, cooked stir fry kan..."
Nag cost cutting din yata! Pero so far Ang hopia masarap pa 😁
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The Last Few Days"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My visit to a massive Terrace Garden."
Once I settled here in our home, I am planning to plant some veggies to!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My visit to a massive Terrace Garden."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ilang araw na pahinga. "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The busy auntie!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The "Anti-Taray" Bill"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"3:40 am"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Welcome back to Readcash academy: Pre-Resumption."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Message me beforehand, please."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"News and update on read.cash"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Haha lurking lng ako Dito sis 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Lhes din sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Ay talaga? Di tayo nagtagpo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Sa hive sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Hehe I am active in other blogging platforms sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cashrain Updates"
I did join cash rains but not that much, pero anlaki yata Ng accumulate Ng iba
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cashrain Updates"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Hehe oo patapos na Madam, uwi na siya next month 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Haha ,oh I am looking forward to that next month 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Ay true, sana tuloy - tuloy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Hoping for that too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Hello sis, musta SG?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
Hey, thanks and see you around
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Two Lines""
wow congrats sis! Finally, indeed darating lng ng di expected
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Two Lines""
1 year ago: published the article
Since Rusty is back, Am I too?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I can view naman
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Despite all my efforts, all was lost."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Head Down Full Speed Ahead & January Author of the..."
thank you for being one of those who keep this platform active!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Count me in!""
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What keeps me awake for 24 hours? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "The exterior of 'Bangladesh Folk Art & Crafts Muse..."
The peacock was one of the colorful , beautiful birds! And creating a statue of it for sure was not that easy
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crypto Sentiments For December"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Human Thing or Nigerian Thing?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sweet treats at work and Dine out with a friend."
Hehe sarap talaga kumain
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH - Is this the end?"
A heart breaking!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH - Is this the end?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The First Shopee Experience "
one of my officemate opted to open a business in shoppee when pandemic happened. It clicked!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The First Shopee Experience "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sweet treats at work and Dine out with a friend."
hehe try mo minsan sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sweet treats at work and Dine out with a friend."
hehe Kenny actually was the name of founder it's *kenny rogers*
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sweet treats at work and Dine out with a friend."
hahah oo nga ang sarap niya,, check ko saan banda bakery noon
1 year ago: published the article
Sweet treats at work and Dine out with a friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Quality Friend."
Still in the adjustment stage? Hope you can soon!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Done Purchasing some Home Essentials, and where ar..."
Doon lng tayo sa basic colors sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Done Purchasing some Home Essentials, and where ar..."
Hindi madam..sa May pa siya uuwi
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Gift? May exchange gift kami sa hiveph discord sis... Friday will be the party
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""The gift that I usually received""
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dragon Age Absolute: My Review"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How To Maintain Good Mental Health"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Hate to be in Debt because I am Not a Good Payer"
Hahah sumakit na ulo ko pati loob ko diyan...hahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Done Purchasing some Home Essentials, and where ar..."
Hahah baka next year pa iyon macomplete..Ang mahal Ng mga gamit kasi.huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "How's My Life In December "
I remember her but forget the reason why she is living on the streets?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How's My Life In December "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The reason why she's very upset to her Work"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Hate to be in Debt because I am Not a Good Payer"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why does the way we dress contribute to how our fe..."
Hehe ako di talaga madalas din magporma...kapag need lng talaga
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why does the way we dress contribute to how our fe..."
Masarap din sis and affordable..hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Quality Friend."
Haha I know you are naughty! Good! I am good just busy procrastinating 🀣.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why does the way we dress contribute to how our fe..."
Haha mataas Ang position noon company saka English speaking talaga siya lagi... Same...tamad ako usually magporma🀣
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Favorite Basketball Player"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Algorithm Recommendation Is Brainwashing People"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Meme represent your life . "
1 year ago: commented on the article "We're migrating and it's raining cash!"
Wow congrats! Ang lalaki pala Ng nareceieve mo! Hehe nakakasad talaga malate sa update kapag Marites ka 🀣
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We're migrating and it's raining cash!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Believe in "You"!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why does the way we dress contribute to how our fe..."
Ay true ka diyan ...Ang iba talaga Hindi lng maflex sa pananamit..
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meaning of Dark Night"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The World Is My Oyster "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Weekend Quality Friend."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Horror of a Breastfeeding Mom"
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Happy Birthday to Me"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy Birthday to Me"
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small p..."
hi Ola darlin! I'm good. just somehow busy at work. I missed you to,,, How are you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small p..."
Thank you sis ..nakasali ka?
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small p..."
Haha wala,, pahuli Hulu kasi
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small p..."
Haha we're the same..but still thankful got a chance to accumulate some
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small p..."
Oh you have a community too? Yeah it was kinda fun! Just I was late , got too busy flirting 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small p..."
Konti lng din alam ko sis eh
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small p..."
Yes the jackpot! I dreamt last night that I won...lol
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small p..."
Like earning bch that easy! Kaso tulog tulog ako sa pancitan
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small p..."
Haha ikaw nagsabi sa akin kaya Pero Akala ko tataas siya
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's In You, II."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tortured Effect Of The Medicinal Drug On Me."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Need To Relax! "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Saved My Crypto Journey "
Oh congrats, you got a tip from anonymous
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Tough Journey in Monetizing Social Media Accou..."
Luh andaya namna nila
1 year ago: commented on the article "Productive Weekend: I repaired my bag and stretche..."
Kaya nga ..bat kasi hirap din let go ano?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Productive Weekend: I repaired my bag and stretche..."
Haha Hindi ko nacheck 🀣 Sayang
1 year ago: commented on the article "Productive Weekend: I repaired my bag and stretche..."
Thanks sis and hope so
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"9.9 BCH later, is the dream over?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Friday! | Drinking with Friends"
It's been a while I haven't drink too.. perhaps will buy a bottle this weekend
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Friday! | Drinking with Friends"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Having a family is our choice"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's More Than Words."
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"16th Wedding anniversary. "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My weekend goes like this. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Tough Journey in Monetizing Social Media Accou..."
Wow! Good luck Madam! Checked it and you have ads na...
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earned 0.09 BCH in Spot Trading and thanks to kn..."
Try lng yan Ji..haha Hindi tulad Ng sa inyo
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Interview..."
at least it was not like in NIigeria
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earned 0.09 BCH in Spot Trading and thanks to kn..."
Kikita Naman as long as wag greedy to the point mag invest Ng malaki..kasi Buti sana daming Pera sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earned 0.09 BCH in Spot Trading and thanks to kn..."
Ah right...wala Naman Hindi risky
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earned 0.09 BCH in Spot Trading and thanks to kn..."
Haha oo,, bigla na lng na wala na daw Ang apps Ako philq dati , pero when nabawi ko na capital, di na ako nagdagdag.. Kumita ako...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
Hahaha,,,medyo pro kasi mga tao doon
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"There are times in our life..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just Do It!!"
The perfect example of constant practice makes perfect...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Just Do It!!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earned 0.09 BCH in Spot Trading and thanks to kn..."
That exactly what happened to my officemate's. Got convince since of them received a pay out already
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earned 0.09 BCH in Spot Trading and thanks to kn..."
Oo sis, Basta Ang offer ay masyado maganda... Naku wala Pera madali
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earned 0.09 BCH in Spot Trading and thanks to kn..."
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earned 0.09 BCH in Spot Trading and thanks to kn..."
Cause that mining machine was a scam, hehe Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blogging Journey: The Path I Am Currently At"
I am not in mood to watch something beyond my imagination so I didn't click the link. Maybe next time🀣
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Blogging Journey: The Path I Am Currently At"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Claimed my passport. Now, where to?"
When I renewed my passport I just paid for the lbc fee. 🀣 Going back to dfa just to claim was a hassle.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Claimed my passport. Now, where to?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Interview..."
So how's UK? Love the autum? Winter is cominggggg
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Interview..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you easily get annoyed? Or what do you find mos..."
Same here, I am rude honest...that is why sometimes I keep my mouth shut na lng..haha
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"HumpDay and The Other Shop"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Morning Routine, Crypto Talk and My $7 Worth of BCH"