I NEED YOUR HELP AND OPINION!

Now that I got your attention, I would like to ask for your advice, opinion, and thoughts about my dilemma.

One of my goals in life is to experience life away from home (the Philippines) and one of the options I'm considering now is to take the Student Pathway, which means that I'll be studying in a foreign country.

If you were to decide, what choice would you make:

A. Study in a 1st-world country with a relatively higher cost of living and tuition fees. I'm considering the UK and Australia for this. If I choose one of these countries, I will work hard so I can get a Permanent Residence there to make the money invested worth it.

B. Study in a 1st-world country with cheaper cost of living and tuition fees. The countries on my radar include Spain, Poland, and the Netherlands. These countries are part of the Schengen zone, which will allow me to travel to 26 countries without obtaining additional travel visas. Basically, it's what I'm after since it's my dream to travel there, and I wouldn't mind going back home without working on PR.

Or

C. Bid farewell to my European dream and just continue to work hard in the Philippines so I can afford to travel to these countries in the future.

Or

D. Maghanap ng AFAM na dadalhin ako sa Europa. Charot! 😭🀣

Hayy! If only money weren't an issue, I wouldn't have a problem deciding where to go. Lol! I've been researching a lot and it will really cost me my lifetime savings to make this dream come true. So what to do now? πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

1
$
User's avatar
@Eirolfeam2 posted 2 months ago

Comments

B😁 aside sa makakapagtravel ka without obtaining additional visas, di ka pa masyado pressured sa cost of living and tuition fees😁. Parang mas madaling ibalance ang mga bagay bagay😁

$ 0.00
1 month ago

I can tell you already that the Netherlands have a high costs of living. Will you take a study loan to study abroad?

Why not study in a 2nd world country (East Europe) or not study at all if you like to meet other cultures/people outside of the Phillipines?

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I'd go for letter D. Kimmy! πŸ˜† If you have the capacity naman na to work abroad, why not? 😊 Go for it, girl. !! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Letter B Florie, kayang-kaya mo yan. Ikaw pa, sobrang achiever mo kaya. :D

$ 0.00
2 months ago

One of the decisions I regret in life was not pursuing my initial plan to work abroad.

So if you can make it now, go! At least you won't have that what ifs.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Lahat ng yan ok naman, it depends tlga which one prefer mo and kung ano yung approve kay God. Haha. Much better to pray na lang so He can guide you on which path to take. ^_^

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Hi, i think B is the most smart choice. Wish you success on your path.

And "may the caterpillar be with you" =D

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I would say go for option B, you can achieve your dream and it won't cost a lot.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Letter D..
Just kidding. hehehe. Have you considered Canada?

$ 0.00
2 months ago

You may try letter C madame. May friend ako sa netherlands and yes very nice coz she gets to travel much ....

Pero if all else fail letter D would be no sweat HAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Parang letter D po pinakamahirap jan eh. Hirap maghanap ng aasawahin. Hahahaha! 😭🀣

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Madami sa dating app but mahirap yung talagang mamahalin ka... Nakakatakot pa kamo kc need m mag adjust pagka dating m dun... E family oriented ka pa naman so mahirap na manirahan ka matagal dun sa ibang bansa talaga. I would suggest try being a student sabi nga nila pagka sayo, sayo talaga.

$ 0.00
2 months ago