Welcome back to Readcash academy: Pre-Resumption.

17 72
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

A message from the Author

Hello, wonderful citizens of readcash. It has been a while since we all gathered here together as a family due to one issue or the other, but w are all here again happy and smiling. To remind you all. The main purpose of the Readcash academy is to bring us together and get to know more people you haven't met or read any of their articles. Also, the drama in readcash academy is fictional and has nothing to do with the real life of the users that are mentioned in the drama. So relax and have a great time reading what is about to happen in Readcash academy.

The Drama begins.

It has almost been 5 months since the academy has been shut down. A lot has happened within these months but the kids are all happy after the big announcement by the academy secretary @TheRandomRewarder that the academy will be reopened again for great minds to continue their education and be part of the great future which this world has for them.

Many students have traveled out of the country while others started one thing or the other to keep up with the inflation in the country. With all this events that has happened, the atmosphere of the academy can never be the same againπŸ‘€.

At Club1BCH estate.

" @Princessbusayo in deep thoughtfulness" Since school is resuming again, why haven't I heard from my favorite cousin? What is @Ruffa @Ruffa up to? She hasn't called nor have I seen any post of her on any social media. What should I do? Should I call @Bdellium or @Olasquare they always seem to know what's going on with other people.

*she calls and the Phone rings*

Princessbusayo: Hello. Uhmm long time no see. I hope you're well.

Olasquare: Yeah, I'm good. (Yawns) why are you calling so late this night?

Princessbusayo: it's late there? Ohhh... Sorry, I forgot we've got different time zone. Sorry to call this latex. How is your vacation going?

Olasquare: Fine fine, thanks. Why are you calling?

Princessbusayo: Uhmm, well. I haven't heard from my cousin Ruffa and I don't know if she has made any contact with you.

Olasquare: uhn? Why will she contact me first? Come on. You should know better. Anyways, how are you doing?

Princessbusayo: I miss you! I miss us. Oh sorry, I mean fine.😫😫

Olasquare: 😊We never left boo. Although I'm not sure I will be back, I will attend the academy program online.

Princessbusayo: I wish you were here😫.

Olasquare: Well, you never gave us the chance to have some exercise with our tongues

And the call continues. meanwhile @Ella_writes Bdellium, @Balikisi, and @Lhes (Lhes is one of the teachers at the academy) met at the shopping mall.

The three girls: Aunty Lhesssss

Lhes: "Turns back and saw her students" whaooo. Ella, Bali, and lium. You are all grown up. Just how many months I haven't seen you all and you are all grown and so beautifully.

*The girls blush*

Bdellium: Everything is good at my side and things are going well at home. Discipline is the most important thing. I'm into clothing now and I have made many customers

Lhes: What about you Ella

Ella: I started up a YouTube channel and it has been going well. Though I need more subscribers, just search Ella-write on YouTube and you will find me.πŸ˜€

Bali: I started working at a store and things have been going well. I'm taking a class on how to improve my English cause I plan to be a presenter in the future.

Lhes: That's great. The academy will be opened soon. I hope you all got the mail.

The girls: Yes ma.

Lhes: Alright. I hope to see you all in school when we are fully open. I should be on my way soon, I don't want to keep my husband waiting. He is in the car park.

Ella: You mean Mr @Lucifer01. Is also at the mall. Awww... This is so romantic.

Lhes: I hope you all don't tease my husband when school resumes. Besides, I will have to reward some special people from class1A.

Bdellium: Who ma?

Lhes: That's @Pantera@Pantera @PVMihalache Olasquare and a few others. They have always visited the school when my husband was not around. They helped him with the record of the last session.

Bali: *whispers* Whaoo... As expected of the top guys of the academy. I hope @Fexonice1 notices me one day.

Bdellium: Did you say something?πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

Bali: Nooooo... Nothing.😱😱

"And they all depart. The girls went on with their shopping"

Bali: Beside Ella. I noticed the change in your name, what's up? From @Ellawrites to Ella-writes

Ella: Nothing much. Since I and @Tomi-Ajax broke up, I decided to change my social media names so he won't be able to contact me.

Bdellium: 😐So the only difference in the name is the (-) seems pretty dumb to me.

Bali: I think it's a brilliant idea. It would make it harder for him to track your social accounts. *Ella smiles*

Bdellium: How did we even become friends? 😫😫

*******************************

@Kacy01

When will I get to see Ella again (Loverboy)

To be continued

Thanks for taking the time to read this piece. I hope you all enjoyed it. Till next Saturday before we get the second part of Pre- Resumption of welcome to readcash academy.

Let's meet in the comment sections. Either in your article or mine.

12
$ 0.39
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 9
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Wow, this is what you said I should watch out for. I love the drama, I was go glued to the end.

Imagine having this as a live drama, imagination wants to kill me, lol.

Well done brother, you are amazing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... I have thought about it.. Like an animation for it... It would make a big bang. I will work on that too.

Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I missed this series! And returned as Lhes's husband 🀭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahha same here! Didn't know that happening, lol @fashtioluwa you made me laughed! You indeed had a wide imaginations.

Will wait for the continuation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... I'm glad you loved it.. But there are more to come.. I think a story about how everything happened should be written for better explanationπŸ˜€πŸ˜€.. It would be a love story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhh... Teacher married teacher. Isn't that cool. I'm glad you enjoyed it.. More to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weldon boss. It's good to be reading this piece again.

Let this term go well because I might finally get loml from here to real lifeπŸ™…πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. I will see to that sir. Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was so much fun, I enjoyed reading. Can't wait for the next piece. Lol, don't mind Ajax, he broke my heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know I shouldn't be saying this but I'll say it,

Thank God he broke your heart Sha, now things are turning wellπŸ₯±

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You that you have another boyfriend alreadyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ . but you will have to wait to find out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice fictional tale and connecting people from different countries together. Well done bro.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks man. I do appreciate your words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You connected all good read cash user in one frame. Why Parrot is more worried πŸ˜‚?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ don't worry.. You will be joining the academy soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep up the good job, if everything goes well this initiative might become something big.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah... I hope I can live up to the expectations

$ 0.00
1 year ago