Why Do People Go Back To Their Exes?

5 45
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 month ago

I’ve seen so many videos of people who were either asked to do something difficult or go back to their ex. Mostly, those people tend to do that difficult task just because they do not want to go back to their ex. I understand and it can be more crazy when the so called ex is someone who treated them very bad when they were dating. Something like that is enough to make them dislike their ex forever. Just like me, I said I was never going to go back to my ex until the young man pleaded again and I decided to give it a try for the second time.

But let’s talk about the matter of the day. Why do people go back to their exes? There are people who must treated their exes very bad maybe by cheating or by portraying some kind of bad behaviors. Honestly, these set of people usually know that what they are doing is not fair but they choose to continue with it and I’m sure that is because they are enjoying that wicked act and maybe their so called partner is gentle or loves them so much that he or she forgives them at any slight thing.

After treating them that way and they eventually break up, they will now come back maybe after a year or two, pleading for the crazy things they have done back then. For them to must have decided to plead for the things they have done, it means they knew what they were doing and they knew they were not being fair but bro, you’re back again. Why are you back again? To continue to act crazily and make the innocent person feel bad, to change and act as a responsible person this time, to make up for all the bad things you’ve done earlier, you realized that he or she is the best for you and decided to go back into the relationship or what exactly?

Anyway, if you are not ready for a relationship, do not bother to have one. Stay clear away from making people feel unloved. They are going through a lot already. I hope we all find the best person for us at the end of the day.

Relationship is beautiful with the right person and you won’t be worried about the energy you are giving or getting from the person. Everything will just run smoothly and perfectly. Have a great day!

3
$ 2.07
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
+ 1
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 month ago

Comments

I don't think I will be in that position to go back to my exes, I don't even have one so what am I saying 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Hehe There are times when some situations will come up and cause the break up but you guys can make up later so I feel it is not a big deal

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Those who do this are evil-spirited people

$ 0.00
1 month ago

I think you’re right

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 month ago