Yesterday cravings!

2 50
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
5 months ago

Though I haven't written about it, some of my friends here knows already that finally we are already pregnant after five years of waiting!

I can say that my recent trip in Taiwan was successful! Oh yes I visited the husband last month and stayed their for two weeks. The entire vacation was a blast as I was able to wander around from South to Northern part of!

Yes , we did planned about this and made some preparation especially physically. However the thought that indeed it happened was overwhelming! Even now, sometimes I couldn't believe that I am pregnant. I some days, I was too paranoid and afraid to move😬. Thus, as always hubby told me, just keep on praying and trust on him .

And about cravings, I found this **cherry apple** so delicious!

At first I only find it cute the reason why I bought a pack. Thus when I tasted it, dipped with salt! Heaven!

I don't know but this days I want fruits to be dipped in salt, lol I am craving for something salty! Some says that maybe it's a boy? Perhaps, as I am always hungry every two hours 🤣.

Anyways, that's all for today and I needed to cook my breakfast, my baby is already starving!

Have a nice day!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
5 months ago

Comments

Oi meron nyan ditoooo, it looks really red and I want to try it and dip it too in a salt kaso mahal wari hahaha. Wari ko lang mas mahal sya sa normal na apple.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I think those are cherry apples.

$ 0.00
5 months ago