Hello Read cash family!

Summer in the Philippines is definitely here! The scorching hot weather that makes me rather stays at work rather than at home 🤣.

Been checking the crypto current prices and still it kept on decreasing. Yet, BTC halving is about to happen or ongoing? Not really sure but after this let us see what will happen.

Should we get a profit? Or carry on what's on our wallet during the bear market 😂.

Anyways, few more weeks left for me here in the city! Next month, I will be going home and prepare for the nesting ! The husband and I are so excited to welcome our first born after five long years of waiting. Though I know labor wouldn't be that easy 🤣

1
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Lhes posted 1 week ago

Comments

Congrats sis sa new blessings na darating, wish you both good health InshaAllah

$ 0.01
1 week ago

Thanks sis! Unexpected blessings!

$ 0.00
1 week ago

Blessings na walang katulad sis, God loves you that's why. Ingat kau palagi

$ 0.00
1 week ago