Financial crisis is killing me

12 55
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:243-9th
Date :April 29,2023
Time :10:02am

Been financially stressed these past weeks. One of the reasons why I am not that active here. The final exam for my daughter is on Tuesday and I still owe 3052 pesos for her tuition fee. My daughter told me that she is not yet sure if she can clear her clearance knowing that I still don't have that certain amount needed.

I told her to ask their teacher if it is okay if I pay it gradually. Even if withdraw all the money in my bank, my e-wallets, and my income online it is still not enough to cover the amount needed. I can't borrow it yet from my Aunt coz I still owe her 4000 pesos. I can't Cash Advance from my boss coz my salary is always not enough for our expenses.

For now, I have 0.07503240 BCH ($8.86) earnings here in Read. cash. I have a $4.13 profit in my stormgain. My bank supposes to have 2000 pesos in it as the maintaining balance but since I was struggling financially I had no choice but to slowly withdraw my balance and when I just checked the remaining balance as of today from 506 pesos down to 206 pesos. They charged me 300 pesos coz my balance is been below the minimum.

I have 685 pesos in my coinsph wallet. Some of it is a gift from a friend of mine here. The one I tackled about from my last article and some of it is from the profit of the game I've been playing.

I have $3 available in my Hive coz I don't want to power down coz I still don't have enough HP so even if I will power down it won't help either.

So if I will total all the money available that I have I only have 1557 pesos. I still need 1495 so I can have the exact amount needed for the tuition fee of my daughter.

Ending thoughts

I know some of you might wonder why I didn't ask for help from my husband. Well, hubby has a job but we all know that Government pays so late and when they got the payment it will be enough to pay the debt.

I hope God will guide me and help me to solve this kind of crisis.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

Hivers let's connect: https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself.

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Lhes
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Wala po ba financial support sa local government in your place?

Or are you in Hive? It's also a good alternative to earn

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Anong financial support you mean sis?

About Hive.. Nasa article ko sis.. Namention ko yung earnings ko sa Hive

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Bka naman pede na yang paunang bayad sis, ndi pa naman graduation at for sure maclear mo naman mga balances na yan soon at ndi din naman sila magrelease ng docs if may balances pa eh, kya bka pede pang madaansa pakiusap para makaoagexam sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga pwede sis kasi di ko kayang hagilapin yung 3k eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pede yan kasi nung nag-attend ako ng parents orientation ganyan paliwanag nung teacher sa amin, basta be sure na mababayaran after graduation or else ndi sila makakakuha ng mga TOR nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sa info sis..moving up to senior high na yung daughter ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try nyo na lng sis, wla naman masama magbakasali diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sa water and electric bills na stress. Ang laki kasi ng babayaran namin ngayong buwan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang katapusang expenses and bills nakakastress talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels sis ,wa jud nako na feel ang sahod ni hubby ron kay nag linya bayronon. Labanan lang gyud ta ani .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi oi.my nalang gani naa ty makuot ginagmay aring online bah sus unsaon nalang ug wa pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago