Life Update: I Bought My First Car

This is just another short life update nobody asked for but I'm just so happy to share that I finally had the courage to buy a car, albeit it was only a second-hand cause it cost me a hefty sum of money.

Anyway, you all probably know that I have a Financial Freedom goal that I'm trying to achieve so I have always been an advocate of saving money instead of spending it on material things, such as a car. However, one of my goals in life is to buy a car too so that I have something accessible to use if I want to travel anywhere with my family. So instead of waiting for the perfect time to come, I decided to just make the moment the right time to buy one, especially that the future is really not promised.

Anyway, I bought a Mitsubishi Strada pick-up truck so that there is enough space outside that is suitable for camping. Ehe!

Well, that's all for this short update and I'm excited to make more memories with my family and friends using it.

Now, it's time to go back to hustling to save up for future travels and that piece of land that I've been dying to buy. Let's werk werk werk! 😭🤣🤣

6
$
User's avatar
@Eirolfeam2 posted 3 months ago

Comments

Congrats madam ❤️

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Congrats Florie! Second-hand car is practical for a first time user... It's a wise decision! Happy for you!

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Wow ayos. Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Wow congratulations 🎉👏

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Omg! Congrats Florie! I am so happy for you! Iba ung flexing eh, nakaka inspire sobra! 💖😇🙏 May God bless you more and more Florie! 💞

$ 0.00
3 months ago

You're doing great Florieeee, congrats to thr new car. New or secondhand, parehas din na kaya kang dalhin kahit saan nyan basta maalam mag drive at walang problem sa makina uwu. Baka soon sports car na next na buy mo, tapos ikaw na mismo maga drive uwu.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

This is massive and I love those who celebrate every achievement...it's a motivation to dream more to attain more..I am absolutely thrilled for you. Congratulations. More to come and God will help you to get that land and save more for your travels.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Congrats Florie! ✨

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Congratulations to you! Most people buy a secondhand/used car and indeed that's already expensive enough. Enjoy the freedom of travelling when and where you like. 🍀❤️

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Woooo! Grabe talaga si Florieee! Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Congrats 🫶

$ 0.00
3 months ago