For You, Rusty

16 78
Avatar for Jeaneth
10 months ago

I am so blessed to have stayed here in the platform this long. I never would have imagined myself to stay in a platform where earning is not only the main purpose of staying.

I have always said this numerous times but let me say it once again, readcash plays a big part in my life. It has been a life saver since the pandemic started. This has been and will always be my refuge as well for venting out my sentiments in life.

Life has been tough lately but this platform has hugely saved me. Not just in financial matters but also emotionally. I have established great friendships with my co-writers too which I consider is one of the most heartwarming experience I'll never forget.

So to show appreciation of this platform, I'm giving back and share a small amount of what I have earned here for the past month. This would have never happened without the initiative of @Coolmidwestguy . All credit to him for making readcash alive again. I'm still hoping that one day, when Bitcoin cash recovers, sponsors will be back and fund the platform again.

10 articles for the month of May

I managed to publish 10 articles for the past month. Fair enough for someone not really active like me. Let's see how much I did last month.

On my first article Is It Just Me, the bot gave me $0.02. On my second article What He Means To Me, it tipped me $0.05. For the third one entitled My Ahjussi, he tipped me $1.20. That's the highest tip he gave me so far since he came back.

On the fourth one entitled Me and My Insecurities Forever, it tipped me $0.11. For my fifth Would You Rather?, it tipped me $0.09. That was the most interactive article so far as it inspired many writers to make their own too.

For the sixth Who's to Blame in The Relationship, it gave me $0.24. For the seventh one Which Type of Tired Are You? he gave me $0.24 again.

And for the eight one, the longest article I have published, it was the scamming article, I Lost $600 and Got Scammed, Beware of this Company, it gave me $0.29. The ninth The Aftermath of Getting Scammed: What's Next, it gave me $0.28. and for the last one, Does This Make Me An Illuminati?, it gave me $0.01.

So in total, I managed to earn $2.53.

Now to give back something to Rusty as a sign of my appreciation to him and to the platform as well, I pledge to give 5% of what I have earned for the past month. To compute it, 2.53 * 0.05 = 0.1265. I'll give $0.13 back to him for this month.

I would love to give more but I am super financially struggling coming from getting scammed last month. This will take a long time to recover but I'm hopeful I'll find a way to this.

Here's a screenshot of the tip I gave:

Before tipping

After tipping

Let's show Rusty some love guys :)

Visit this link to know more about this:

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/june-rusty-day-aa99ad0c


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

8
$ 0.18
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Gracee
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
10 months ago

Comments

Pakatatag madam. 🥰

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I haven't read na you got scammed madam! Omg, $600 kalaki! Hope you will recover soon!

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Ang sakit madam pero move on nako 🤷

$ 0.00
10 months ago

The platform's tipping account seems to be taking a rest :)

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Yeah, but now it's back. This is a great sign 😅

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Yes, RR account is active again :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Kadako sa amount nga nascam oi. Kasayang bah

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Sayang jud madam. Didto nlng unta na napaingon sa mga nanginahanglan jud. Mga leche nga scammers

$ 0.00
10 months ago

basahon to nako nga article para mas makasabot ko

$ 0.00
10 months ago

The road back to recovery for you. I know you with survive and get stronger along the way. I wish the second act of the year to be a much better one for you.

As far as Rusty let's hope he comes off of vacation. I just checked his activity he hasn't upvoted anybody for 7 days now. It kind has turned back into what it was after the Holidays with the exception of a couple of new authors. We don't need that at all. Can we weather another storm like that on this platform?

$ 0.01
10 months ago

I am thinking of another writing prompt but comes empty in my brain again 🤭 but I checked the bot's recent activity now and it's back to upvoting. This is a good sign.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ya I noticed that to but I haven't seen him myself. I'm demotivated write now to write in either platform.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hayst makamingaw jud ang panahon nga nig ka buntag nig check sa atong phone ang dolyares nag tubo🥺Pero saon taman di man,naa man juy kabag-ohan ,dawaton nalang unta mabalik pa anh sauna.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Mao gyud madam. Samot na atong 2021 pa, golden days gyud to. Tig $20 among tip sa isa ka article lage

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It see to it how frequent your article it was thats why u always rusty visit as well and give a rewards. Your such have a talent on that and it is better continue as well to write and maube u inspired others most specially the beginners.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Thank you for the kind words Lino. He's been distant lately though, probably on a vacation 😅

$ 0.00
10 months ago