I earned 0.09 BCH in Spot Trading and thanks to knowledge I gained. I was saved from scam.

22 42
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

If there is one thing I regret that I discovered, that is the existence of cryptos. Know, one of my friends was into trading or blogging. Thus thankful when one time, while waiting for our names to be called during our annual medical examination, an officemate introduced to me noise cash.

So yes, bitcoin cash was the first crypto I discovered. BCH was in the hype then, yet only a small amount as I started. After months of being active and almost after a year, I started writing here in read cash during my free time. Slowly I accumulated some BCH from the upvotes and reached 1BCH.

However, I just let my BCH stays idle in my wallet. I didn't convert into fiat; thus, I don't trade. Now looking back, I regret those chances I missed. Yet on the other side, it somehow saved me from heartaches.

Only this past month, I downloaded binance and wanted to thank @ Ruffa for patiently teaching me.

I deposited a total of 0.43 BCH in my binance account which came from my bitcoin wallet.

I am totally clueless how it works and I am always impatient waiting for my order or buy limit to be filled. In which sometimes led to cancelation and adjusting the Price. After that I would scold myself. Still I am thankful as it might be slow, at least I am earning.

As per checking my wallet today, I already had 0.52 BCH.

Fair enough for me!

I maybe noob and still needs to earn a lot but I could say I am not ignorant. I gained a knowledge that saved me from scammed.

It was a month ago when an officemate ask me to join in his referral in a certain app. The scenario was like this;

  • Invest at least $12 to rent a mining machine

  • Income will vary based on the invested money

  • If someone signed up in your referral link, means additional income.

  • You can withdraw after you mined a minimum of $10 ( I need clarification with the amount).

  • Withdrawn amount is automatically converted into local currency.

  • It will be deposited in users Gcash account.

JJust after his explanation, I knew right away it was a scammed. I told him there is no such thing nor a certain app that could give you a fixed percentage of profit in a specific number of days. Too good to be true; it was not true.

However, he insisted it was legit as he already withdraws some of his earnings. Of course, that's one of their strategies.

Not until yesterday............................................!

I heard two of my officemates talking about the scam, as, indeed, they got scammed. I was surprised 90% of them joined the app using the referral link of our officemates too. Now, when they are trying to withdraw, the status is Pending. Until..................

What they called consultants left their group chat on WhatsApp. Then the app also diminished. Just like that, their hard-earned money was gone. I gave them the " I told you so expression."

If only they listen to me. One of them even invested more than $350 before all the chaos happened; they availed of a promo.

Wow, what a strategy so that many will going to join.

Now one of them was so stressed thinking about his losses and also how to explain to all his recruits what happened. He had around seventy recruits.

My God, I can't believe them.

I did invite them before to join the noise and read cash, but no one was interested. Oh, common, now it was my turn to say... " I told you so, guys!".

Good thing others invested only around $12 so they were not so stressed about. Just laughed about their stupidity and says indeed they learned a lesson.

Thanks God I wasn't included as a victim otherwise I am one of them now regretting.

Hey yah read cash family, how are you all? Hoping everyone are fine! To those like me who are working on weekdays; just hold on! Tomorrow is Friday and finally we could say TGIF. That's all for tonight.

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Hey, this is my link in Noise.app, perhaps you wanted to engage with me in there?

Hello everyone from the Philippines. Time check was 08:43PM as of the writing, and we are now at the 224November for 2022. 

12
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ayon oh! Trader na si ate lhes hihi! Hmm, di na ako nakakapagtrade masyado gawa ng kabusy han sa buhay, hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try lng yan Ji..haha Hindi tulad Ng sa inyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually legit yang mga ganyang investment apps sis pero mostly they will not last forever Kaya biglang nawawala ang apps. Usong uso na yan dati kahit pa maraming nagsasabi na they earn from it di pa rin ako sumugal kasi nga mahirap egamble ang pinag hirapan nating pera. Doon nalang tayo sa free or sa less risky. Trading also is risky Kaya till now di pa rin ako nag iinvest ng own money to trade. Free Lang gamit ko sa Stormgain Para pag natalo di ganun kasakit. Anyway congrats sa profit mo and more profit to receive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kikita Naman as long as wag greedy to the point mag invest Ng malaki..kasi Buti sana daming Pera sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama sis..pakunti2x lang lalo na wala naman tayong malaking pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhhh, ganito din ako b4 nong naga start palang akonh mag trade. Mas mababa nga puhunan ko sayo ee. Try try lang talaga sakin. Naka gain naman kaya naisipan kong lakihan ang puhunan. Kaso ayun nga nasira lang ang strat ko nong bumaba ng malala ang pricrs nila aguyyy parang nag back to zero ee tsk tsk. Anyways congrats naman you age doing good on your own. Galing galing 💪✨

As for that scam, yong iba kasi nasisilaw sa easy money kuno basta invest, wait and earn. Di nila alam mas malaki ang chance na magung scam yan sa huli lalo at may referral, pweeee. Buti at di ja nagpadala sa pamimilit.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dahan dahan lng ako ..at Hindi pa marunong .. Baka mamaya bigla maubos lahat...hahah

Kita ko Naman Yan from RC kaya somehow okay lng irisks...I mean effort ko lng puhunan.. Grabe iyak dugo talaga ano? Ng bigla baba.

Oo, pero kikita ka Naman sa mga ganyan Basta bago pa..Basta wag ka lng greedy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha tama yan, ganyanf pace lang soon kapag ready na saka ka mag boogsh,bhaha.

Hahahaha, pero kahit na ganyan ang reason natin kakapang hinayang pa rjn talaga, iyak dugo talaga ampt ahahaha.

Ay yang greediness talaga ang huwag, jan ako nadale before ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hero mining ba yun? May nasalihan na din ako na ganyan dati kaso ayun walang nakuha lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha oo,, bigla na lng na wala na daw Ang apps Ako philq dati , pero when nabawi ko na capital, di na ako nagdagdag.. Kumita ako...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh well.. Anytype of investment is very risky.. Hehe.. Congrats.. Sa spot trade winnings.. Try mo po aralin ang futures mas madali makaearn.. Both bullish or bearish pwede ka magkapera.. DYOR..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah right...wala Naman Hindi risky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about the mining machine. This is my first time hearing about it. Congratulations on your earnings. I wish gig more and more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cause that mining machine was a scam, hehe

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang sakit nung nag invest ng malakihan sis kaya ayoko talaga sumali pag may investment kasi mostly scam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, Basta Ang offer ay masyado maganda... Naku wala Pera madali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Pag ganyan scam yang mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since crypto is still unregulated and still new concept, this type of scams will exist. People need to understand it first. The shortcuts giving percentage sums always turn out to be scam at the end, they pay to some at the start and then one day when got peak network traffic they just vanish. Smart lady dodged the bullet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That exactly what happened to my officemate's. Got convince since of them received a pay out already

$ 0.00
1 year ago