Bitcoin Cash Saved My Crypto Journey

21 92
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

It's the end of the year month. Can you believe it! We are close to closing one more year. Ah, years are passing like crazy. So many unexpected things happened this year. I thought that 2022 will be my year, lol but it turned out normal. But I got the million-dollar life lessons. I guess I will take it.

I had tons of goals to achieve this year, most were related to finance and money. I was only able to score one goal and that was my first one also. And the entity making it possible is Bitcoin Cash. I wasn't much of a Crypto trader, I had shifted from many streams and paths and this is my mistake due to which I am not in a good spot anywhere in my life. Changed from techy, studies, YouTube, stocks, and now Crypto, blogging, and content creation. I realized I was expecting too much in just a few years of seeing others, realized it's not the same for everyone. But won't talk much about that.

Today I plan to share how Bitcoin Cash saved my Crypto journey and pulled me into crypto verse. For which I will be forever thankful.

I learned about Cryptocurrencies in 2018 but didn't take them seriously as the government, environment, and news were promoting them as a scam though they still do it today lol. Still, I bought around 50$ of BTC at that time. The price was below 9000$ I think. For some reason I withdraw that funds in 2019. During the 2021 Bull Run hype, I got intrigued again and invested some funds mostly in some shitcoins in the hope of getting an overnight millionaire, just like a normal teenager. Learned the lesson but found out I had no money to invest now. Then searched for something to earn money. Tried a few short blogging apps and sites but was never able to reach or get the withdrawal.

Then from YouTube, I learned about Noisecash. Used it a bit, and realized the withdrawal process has no hidden gimmicks and can transfer even funds lower than 1$, then in noisecash saw some posts about Bitcoin Cash and how this Cryptocurrency is much needed in the world to make digital payments without relying on fiat currencies. Then learnt how Blockchain tech is revolutionary and can have tons of utilities in real life also.

Made a good sum of money from the noisecash platform at the start of 2 months after that with updates in the airdrop system I never got them until recently when the platform is on the verge of turning into a ghost town as everyone has been shifted to the Noise app. Used those 2 months of BCH, which was around 50$ to invest in different Cryptocurrencies. I mostly bought tokens from Binance smart chain and got awesome profit in the bull run but at that time I didn't know anything about the Bull and Bear Run and lost a lot of profit as every coin and token in Bull Run dumped badly.

But I had also taken some profits and invested that money in stocks and luckily I also booked a small amount of profit in them.

But realized that compared to the profit in the bull run they are very small.

After that, I looked for more platforms to earn and eventually got introduced to read cash, tried for some days, and left it. But after some months when the economy was down everywhere I came back here again. Surprisingly compared to noisecash experience I accumulated a lot of Bitcoin Cash. Installed Wi-Fi connection which was my first goal, reached the Club1BCH, and still holding it. The next target is to get to Club10BCH. I still trade in stocks sometimes and now trade in BCH.

Earlier Bitcoin Cash acted as a tool for my other investments now my other investments are acting as a tool to invest in Bitcoin Cash, lol times changed I guess.

Also, it's not that I only hold BCH, I have other coins also always diversify your portfolio. I will definitely share about some profitable tokens from my portfolio.

Sponsor Of This Blog:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

I can agree with some that those who held Cryptocurrencies in bulk have been devasted, or the heavy investments in Cryptocurrencies and other tokens in side chains whether you held BTC, BCH, ETH, BNB, etc. But can't say much on this as I too got caught in this. This gave me the sense and lesson to learn everything about anything wherever I step into. We all immediately jumped into Cryptocurrency seeing the shitcoins hype. We never searched or looked for useful Cryptocurrencies around us.

But the last two years of experience have changed people's views.

The platforms read cash and noisecash have created a strong foundation of Crypto enthusiasts for which I am truly grateful to the developers and people like Marc De Mesel involved in sponsoring them. We not only learned why Bitcoin Cash, but why decentralization, why fast transactions, why low fees, why valuable use cases matter a lot for the reliable future of Cryptocurrencies and their implications in the real world.

Author Links:-
Noise | Hive | Noise.app | Instagram

14
$ 111.53
$ 110.13 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 9
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You GOT what you (and I) anticipated! A has arrived with its bounty!! The empathetic algorithm works!!! Any other sponsorship will look tiny here :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hah-a, I got the message. I didn't knew apart from the bot there were A users also. Their emphatic energy also transferred in me and I do hope to perform such a task in future because such things are revolutionary in some people's life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all thought 2022 ia our year. But nevertheless, we gain lesson from all our experience here wether it's bad or good one. BCH is an eye opener right. And it all happened because of these awesome platform. Long live to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we need more guidance and that will require these platforms to survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh congrats, you got a tip from anonymous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh damm, someone wake me up from this dream. Thanks a ton to Anonymous donor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH all saved us 😁.. Maybe it decreased in value.. But the user case never changed. I hope people will realize it and would come back to support it. I missed those old days when BCH was in the top 5 in the market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, yeah it was different sense of proud holding and dealing with BCH that time. The top 5 means very big position. We will definitely be in top 5 again based on the merchant adoption pace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a good story of persistence despite failing. BCH is actually my bitcoin. These platform and the noise platforms made me appreciate BCH too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hah-a, yes this persistence has to turn out good in future. It has to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not knowledgeable about cryptocurrency when I came here to this platform, and because of some good writers like you who shared some experiences in trading I got curious about it but I am afraid to take a risk and I dont have lots of BCH yet I hope soon I can learn to trade also.thanks for sharing this sir Guy.happy new month🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can learn from our mistakes and not everyone has to learn trading, understand what suits you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sir,I will remember that thank you🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting journey dear friend. Hope you reach your goals very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, I have to at all costs, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I hope you would soon get you 10BCH I am also working on my 1BCH goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope we all reach out goals as fast as we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know about your crypto journey. I was also active on NoiseCash. Then I became inactive. Later when I got back to NoiseCash, it changed its system as you mentioned in your post.

More and more people get involved in crypto. It is getting more exciting day by day. Thank you for sharing your crypto journey. See you around!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, cryptoverse is actually exciting just we need to cut out promoting the wrong ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also very grateful to the BCH platforms. They have helped me a lot in achieving my aims financially. They have also helped me to invest. I'm grateful to those platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of us have similar journey, it uplifted us in someway in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago