Cashrain Updates

33 63
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Crypto, Bitcoin Cash, Money, ...

March 31, 2023

Just like us that adjusted with every era, so do platforms and sites and applications.

Its been last year when Cashrain site was developed by Kim Dot Com and I can say that, tho I was not on the first list of receivers of BCH Cashrains but still U was able to join the hype and my bitcoin wallet was alive.

The first two weeks of the hype was really good, I know some of us really enjoyed every BCH cashrains, in which all we have to do is join the community, like and retweet and there you will wait the BCH cashrains, it was a big blessing really.

For joining the hype on the later part of last year, I was able to accumulate .401+BCH and it was a big help for me already knowing I dont have work. I was able to hold it until the year ends, but early this year I handed the .2+BCH with brother as he needs it coz he is applying for work.

But for now cashrains is still on going but if you compare it with last year, theres a big difference already, the amount of cashrains are not that big now and the big communities that are giving away big amount of cashrains stop, maybe the main reason is the low value of BCH, but I believe one day it will be on fire again.

If you are still on cashrain you will observe that there updates from time to time and it only mean that the author/founder is still working on it for future uses.

If you join the hype last year, maybe you observe that we cant join the new communities today because we already reach the maximum joined communities and this rule was new dnd makes me sad,tho the cashrain is not that big but still I value it but since I cant join thier communities,so I let the rain passed and others were lucky to join the newest communities

With regard to twitter account it requires authentication also from time to time or else you cant join the cashrains.

Lately cashrains value is too small but still I am joining the each cashrains because I believe soon BitcoinCash will soar up because alot of believers and supporters are doing there best to put BitcoinCash to the top, so did I,and those small cashrain will have a big value soon, just keep on joining and hodling.

Closing Thought

Value those little things and time will come that those little things will be the source of your happiness.

11
$ 0.73
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Crypto, Bitcoin Cash, Money, ...

Comments

I received like $.50 and I'm so happy!!! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes same with me madam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeee! Ang dami kong nami-missed na ganap sa crypto-verse, huhu. Napaka-busy ko naman kasi amp. Hopefully, I can comeback sa pag-bblog & all this Sunday bago mangarag na naman. 👉🏻👈🏻

Anyways, kumusta pooo? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal ndyan,diba may cashrain account kadin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't join any as Twitter connection always need to reload according to cashrain, I do not understand. Also I quitted some communities to join new ones but still I cannot join the new ones, so again I do not understand. And as you say, very low cashrains right now, it's becoming a waste of time and I'm considering to delete the account there if the Twitter connection is not working.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All you need to do is to re-authorize cashrain to your twitter account, I tried quitting some communities too but the error appears so I just continue joining the communities I had before and did not deleted the oher communities

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I did that, re-authorize again and again one time worked but again today the same, it's not working well. About joining new communities it seems impossible, they should fix this and the Twitter connection as well. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, its working with me after re-authorizing from time to time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's working normally now, good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko sis ako lang naa experienced ng ganun ,kaya ayun tuloy hindi na ako nakapag cash rain dahil sa expired na yan hahaha. I forgot kung saan ko nabasa meron kasing nagsasabi na mawawala na siya ,I dn't know if its true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganun ba, ako tuloy lang hanggat meron pa kahit maliit tygain ko muna habang meron pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na ang tagal na hindi chineck yung cashrain ko sis. Naalala ko nung bago pa yung cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang liit na ng bigayan sis tsaka ndi na mkajoin sa mga bagong communities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ako nag enjoy dun sa cash rain sis, di tinatanggap ang twitter account ko, nakak iyak.

and whe i triedopening my acocunt some days ago, na delete na yung acocunt ko and I need to have an invite code to be able to sign up again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ako nga sis bago ko nalink eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But the bad thing is, now, we can't join the new communities. Which I don't think is good because the old communities are raining a little and for the new communities we are not able to join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, but we cant do about it, unless they remove the maximum communities we have joined

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully it will happen in the next update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am hoping either

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal ko na d nagcacashrain.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sobrang liit na ng bigayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

macheck nga ulit ung akin.anyway buti nga eh I join Cashrain nung super laki pa ng mga bigayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis, ngaun talagang napakaliit na, pero keri lng kes wla

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did join cash rains but not that much, pero anlaki yata Ng accumulate Ng iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes nung november december ang laki ng bigayan pero ngaun sobrang liit na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there is a problem now in Cashrain as it always say to me that my twitter session is expired. This morning everytime I participate to active cashrains it always appear to become error.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need mo mag-authenticate sis, pero last time ganyan din ako kaya nagpahinga din ako ng 1day yta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May time na okay naman pero ngayon napapadalas yung error sa cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, ako din madalas lagi akong nag-authenticate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko yta alam tong cashrain madam.. app din to?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Site lng madam, try ka madam magjoin, sayang din kahit maliit na BCH atleast meron, join communities then like and retweet lng ang task nila dyan

Eto link madam: https://cashrain.com/invite/4ogceps24zf

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat dto madam,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago