Having a family is our choice

26 38
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 296

Sometimes we didn't expect that God makes a way to solved our problems. As of this month of November I've been exhausted with all my expenses. Budgeting our monthly bills can cause headache to me. I know some of you here really suffering how to budget the monthly expenses. Inflation is everywhere that people really suffered.

I need to priority the major expenses like groceries, electricity/water bills, tuitions,sss contribution, wifi and cable. Then 2nd week of November my electrician buy some stuffs for the wirings and he want a cash advance also lol. Though I still have debt on him but he didn't rush me and he will wait my partner this December. The budget for my sss contribution been used because of my electrician.

Statement of account of my eldest son

However, I really prayed that hope this month my eldest son don't have a tuition to pay. I applied him as a scholarship because my eldest son don't have a support from his father. Para paraan lng yan pano mgrason sa skol. La Salle is really expensive school but my partner pays his tuition. I budget his tuition for 3,000php($53)per month.

Last Wednesday my son give his statement of account to me and his very happy because he knows that I'm out of budget. He said " mama you don't have to pay this month for my tuition". Then I tell him "thanks God" I can pay my sss contribution then I can buy some milk for you lil brother. Then next month I don't have to pay anything also then I have 1,492.81php($27) balance that they will refund it to me. As I remember my son have an 8,000php($142) from the scholarship that I've applied to him. It's from the government. It's started when he was at grade 7.

My sss contribution...

Last Friday I payed my sss contribution and my salary loan. I included my siblings also but they give me some money of course and they are three huh. My partner also is included. Sss is very important for me and especially to my kids. I always prepared everything for us. We don't know the situation especially for me because we're not legally married. Because I'm an honest person I won't denied it lol.

Be wise when it comes to your kids. Always think the future. My biggest dreams is they can finished their studies till College. I always reminding my eldest son how the education is very important. Hanging out with friends is okay but as long as you have limits. No one can help you if your in crisis. Even me I don't want to borrow to anyone even in my parents. I don't want to hear some bad words because having a family is our choice. So we are the one must oblige everything.

Thank God for everything ...

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

November 27,2022

3:50 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 0.79
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Balancing the budget and keeping your kids on track can be very challenging. Your doing great Momma:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true bob. It's kind of stressed but need to budget everything. Thank you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad he got a scholarship. Good for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a great mom Ate Langga :) Tama ka po, having a family is a choice kaya you need to settle everything for them and make them comfortable in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you langga! Ako lng nmn ang meron sa kanila eh kya need nila ang love and support ko lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami nga sis, high-school pa Lang hirap na, ano pa Kaya pag college ng anak ko. Pero dahil magulang tayo, sisikapin talaga nating mapatapos ang mga anak natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami na skol na may scholarship sis ky e apply sya at pati pa allowance meron yan. kaya baon na lng at projects Ang prblma mo dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti sis pasok na sya sa scholarship

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo sis ksi sa la salle din sya nah graduate ng elem kya priority tlga Sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok pala un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also paying for my husband's contribution cause sayang if Hindi mahulugan. But paying it every quarter.

Next time online na lng ako nagbabayad pa Hindi ka ako absent🤣 or late para lng punta sss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats good sis. May loan ksi ako kya need ko din pumunta sa ofis tska malapit lng din sa amin ang sss kya keri lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis grabeh talaga ang stress sa budgeting 🤣. Mabuti nalang kami ay wala pang estudyante kaya medyo nakakayanan pa. Laban lang tayo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nku sis pg may estudynte ka na dyan na mgstart ang totoong stress hehehe. Kya rumaraket na lng ako para may pang emergency din na madudukot. Yes laban lng tlga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud maam. Maayo kay naa juy scholarship nga maka abag-abag sa gastuson. Dako man nga skwelahan diay gipasudlan sa anak nimo maam. Magbinuotan lang siya para makab.ot iyang mga pangandoy. Humnon sa skwela.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo nag avail jud ko ana para di kaau dako ang tuition ba. Yes pinakadako nga skol dri sa amoa ng La salle. Medyo bdlungon sd ni ako eldest pero wa may lain muangot kundi genikanan rmn jud mao antuson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis panu d.i ng SSS. Wala gayud ko kasabot ana sis. Fighting lang gayud ta always sis. 💪 Kanindot nimu na mom sis kay naghuna² gayud ka sa future sa imung anak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magfill kag form sa sss ofis sis nya pgdla ug 2 valid IDs. Pg ask ky partner nimo unsaon para mkapag I'd kag UMID ky no expiration jud na sya. Way lain salegan sko mga anak sis kundi ako lng bya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi ang SSS card, lahi sad ang UMID sis nuh? Ako lang siya ask sis. Fighting lang always sis. 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao rmn na sis ky wa nmn ko lain gegunitan sa sss kundi UMID ID nga gkn sa ilaha. Mgpapicture ka ana didto sa sss pero schedule na sya sis. Kung wa ky valid id pgdla ug birth certificate nya dalha imo expired nga I'd tapos hangyua lng nga mka register ka sa sss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa nako SSS number sis, wala koy I.D. Cge sis. Kay nangita kog valid I.D kay para sa passport nako. Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw naa nmn diay ky sss number so okay na bsta pgdla lng ug valid IDs inig muadto ko nya paxerox daan birth certificate nimo.

Way sapayan sis! Mgrenew pud ko puhon sa passport.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah cge² sis. Maraming salamat sis. Mag pa xerox sa lang ko sis. Dugay makuha ang UMID sis?

Pag renew na sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo dugy sis..few months lng nmn sd. Through post office mn pgpdla sko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sis. Dugay sis. Hehe kailangan na nako mukuha ug passport sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago