@ThisisGrace21 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "CNY Holidays Full of Fun"
Ganda jan sis .. like you gusto ko run mag travel Sana soon hayss Sana. Ingat ka Jan sis.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CNY Holidays Full of Fun
1 year ago: published the article
I always find myself here
1 year ago: commented on the article "Turning 3"
Indeed it is. And I couldn't offer more than love for her. Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Turning 3"
Thanks mamsh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Turning 3"
Hehe ohm happy yarn Kasi Peppa theme tsaka daming foods πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Turning 3"
I hope so. Thank you so much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Turning 3"
Little ones have simple hapiness. Thank you so much.
1 year ago: published the article
My true north
1 year ago: published the article
Turning 3
1 year ago: published the article
The wedding dance: revelation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Did I Boost My Confidence?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Marry or Not, or Never?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It leaves me no option but to feel for her.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lucky Still To Have The Grade Of Seventy-Five
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Worst Struggle in my Life, A Person I am Grateful
1 year ago: commented on the article "The cramps and all"
I will find it in the pharmacy next time. Thanks by the way.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to her, she saves our Day and Money
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
kudos, student leaders!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Present world or past
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meeting with a difference
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Will Never Allow.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saturday takeaways"
Arat hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saturday takeaways"
Ohm mamsh sa jysmi jud. Bahalag kapoy pila barato man pud. Hehe
1 year ago: published the article
Saturday takeaways
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting preloved sellers"
Cge pag namili ako tanungin ko Yung may Ari πŸ˜… para Dina Tayo nagwowonder bakit nga ba? 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
Mga building mamsh ja Ang mga kahoy gipangputod
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting preloved sellers"
True sis. Minsan nga mas maganda pa Ang quality Ng preloved sa brand new.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting preloved sellers"
May Isa pa nyan mamsh kaso na sold na.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting preloved sellers"
True. Preloved is like branded.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting preloved sellers"
Hehe true.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting preloved sellers"
Hehe Tara ma'am mangukay naa daghan barato sa sogod 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting preloved sellers"
Hehe naa Rana puhon ate.
1 year ago: published the article
Supporting preloved sellers
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
Hehe thank you te . Oo Wala jud. Happy lang mi diris office.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Uyy wa diay ka kadawat?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Naol naay bonus. Pautanga ko mamsh πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I would spend my year-end bonus.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
Hehe Ok Ra ma'am naay changes gamay..
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
Totoo. Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
Haha sorry po πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
Haha Hindi rin .. calamaris po Yan πŸ˜… none of the above ka 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
Ohm dia jud. Nagpakupkup sa mga panahong gipit at kailangang kumayod πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
Gajud. Way paglubad πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
True. And it will remain forever.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
There is and I am happy that I am surrounded with people that is very kind.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
Ohm dia tawn diri ma'am fortunately. Unfortunately, wapa tawn sa deped.
1 year ago: published the article
A generous heart
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dream turned into nightmare"
Yes I haven't tried that one.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dream turned into nightmare"
Lage mamsh makahinuktok lage nuon ko
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dream turned into nightmare"
I did think too much lately. And correct there's a lot struggles as well.
1 year ago: published the article
Dream turned into nightmare
1 year ago: commented on the article "The cramps and all"
We do deserve someone who deserve us. Thanks for reading. I appreciate it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The cramps and all"
The mood swing is really on different level and sometimes I hate myself for that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The cramps and all"
True. Mas less productive ako pag may period.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The cramps and all"
Maayu c e Kay nawa na te. Unta mawa pud ni ig manganak naku puhon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I want.... "
I will. Thank you. You too. God bless.
1 year ago: published the article
The cramps and all
1 year ago: commented on the article "I want.... "
True sis. I hope and pray I will be soon.
1 year ago: published the article
I want....
1 year ago: commented on the article "9 years of Typhoon Yolanda: Reminiscing & how I sp..."
Lage mamsh part sa sakit na kagahapon. Salamat sa kanunayng pagbasa mamsh. Very much appreciated ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perks of living alone."
I hope it's not forver πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perks of living alone."
Yes. Tinuod jud te. Eenjoy ni Kay who knows kanus a kutob
1 year ago: published the article
Perks of living alone.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Your Money is your only Power"
Your welcome. Okie Lang me πŸ˜€
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's me again."
Pag bubutihan ko po binibini. Salamat
1 year ago: commented on the article "We are not perfect. Just doing our best. "
I am guilty of judging too. Sinful as I am. I am not perfect too.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are not perfect. Just doing our best.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My So Productive Sunday!
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's me again."
Yey! Thanks Eunoia
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's me again."
Thanks. Next year pa renewal. Cpd units daw ehh para marenew.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's me again."
Thank you mam. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's me again."
Haha nga ehh napasobra na nga ata Ang pag dama πŸ˜… ikaw din mamsh god bless
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small kindness"
Hehe lage tipids πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small kindness"
Yes memsh. Kindness at pag unawa. Lalo na this time of pandemic
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small kindness"
Indeed. Lalo na this time of pandemic.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small kindness"
We all need one. And let it start with us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small kindness"
True. Thanks for reading art
1 year ago: commented on the article "My November goals "
Congrats for the 200 sub achievement and advance happy birthday πŸŽ‰
1 year ago: published the article
It's me again.
1 year ago: published the article
Small kindness
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make It Count."
I won't. I hope and pray and by the grace of God. Thank you so much dear friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Typhoon News, The Monthly Pain"
Praise god at safe lng mo mamsh during typhoon. Ingat mo diha permi.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Typhoon News, The Monthly Pain
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Unproductive Sunday and Food-Movie Trip"
Just make sure lang na you have atleast 7 hours of sleep
1 year ago: commented on the article "My monday ,a tiring day but not a stressful one"
Lage te haha pabida man kaayu si teacher 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forgive me father for I have sin"
❀️❀️❀️😘
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unproductive Sunday and Food-Movie Trip
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last Request"
Not familiar but I might check it later. Might like it as well. 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Request
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My monday ,a tiring day but not a stressful one
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make It Count.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forgive me father for I have sin"
Thank you mamsh mao jud ni ako ganahan dinhi ug makamingaw naku.
1 year ago: published the article
Still Productive
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forgive me father for I have sin"
Okie laang mamsh na busy jud sa work. Kapoy na ig uli di na makaopen dinhi. Ikaw mamsh kumusta?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forgive me father for I have sin"
True mamsh.
1 year ago: published the article
Forgive me father for I have sin
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grocery take away"
Some part sis pero most part sakit sa ulo haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grocery take away"
Lage nanguha nalang kog ganas dri sa may Library hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grocery take away"
Haha ganas ra c.e ma'am πŸ˜‚ gisalad 😁
1 year ago: published the article
Grocery take away
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me Day"
I been busy for the past few days. Good to see you as well sir. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "I came back and lost my pride!"
Fighting πŸ’ͺ😁 thank you sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I came back and lost my pride!"
True we should in all times. Thanks for visiting sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I came back and lost my pride!"
Yes sobrang grateful ako to have them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I came back and lost my pride!"
I will. Congratulations by the way mamsh. πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³
1 year ago: commented on the article "A friend is an angel"
Yes, and I hope I can.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grinding Hard To Accumulate 0.68 BCH By The End Of September
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A friend is an angel
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My September started with a bang, 3 bcBCH already in the wallet
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me Day
1 year ago: published the article
I came back and lost my pride!
1 year ago: published the article
A friend you can count on
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 things I note to Self"
Salamat mamsh.. puhon ikaw pud. Take ur time sa laman gud.
1 year ago: published the article
5 things I note to Self
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sad reality "
I will sir. Thank you for the affirmation and the encouragement. God bless.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sad reality "
I do need it. We all need it. Thanks for reminding me sis.
1 year ago: published the article
Sad reality
1 year ago: commented on the article "Move on"
We must. We need to for us to survive life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Move on"
Lage mamsh ana man Jud Ang kinabuhia
1 year ago: commented on the article "Move on"
Tinuod jud mansh. Paningkamotan natu kauban Ang pag ampo
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Serious Talk with Mom with Fun Time"
Beautiful bond you got there! Uyy your mom is right you can still have that dream.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Serious Talk with Mom with Fun Time
1 year ago: published the article
Move on
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look who dropped by!"
Happy birthday to your friend mamsh. Parehas mo gwapa uyy lahi2 lang jud nga ka gwapa.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look who dropped by!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hive Backed Dollar and the Red Market"
Lage ko ngang chenicheck pulang pula sakit sa mata πŸ₯Ί
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hive Backed Dollar and the Red Market
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shall I Buy An Album Or A Light Stick?"
Of both of them makes you happy and you could afford it then buy them both. Blackpink fan here too πŸ–οΈ.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shall I Buy An Album Or A Light Stick?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Whenever i need money, BCH goes down.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Two Things I've Learned from the Series!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small mistakes"
Yes Tama. Lisud man apan padayun
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small mistakes"
I totally understand you. Happy to know you are bouncing. Good job sissy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small mistakes"
Indeed nobody's perfect. And it's okay to make mistakes sometimes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Small mistakes"
True. Knowing that what we did is wrong makes us learn the right thing.
1 year ago: published the article
Small mistakes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparing for F2F class"
Oo face to face na Hindi na mapipigilan to πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparing for F2F class"
Uyy una lage ila unsa nga year ma'am ?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparing for F2F class"
Hehe nganu man ate?
1 year ago: published the article
Preparing for F2F class
1 year ago: commented on the article "Kill, Cook and Dine together"
Hehe puhon makauli ka ihawa tanan Manok didto sa inyu 😁😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Kill, Cook and Dine together"
Ohm sarap sis matamis tamis Ang sabaw pag native ehh
1 year ago: published the article
Kill, Cook and Dine together
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday"
Happy happy birthday sis. I wish your wishes will come true. God bless sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The art of giving"
True
1 year ago: commented on the article "Oppo Band Review"
Mahal pala Yan hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "The art of giving"
Hahaha kuwang ra minus san sa kasiaw mamsh πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: published the article
The art of giving
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A love story to tell and reminisce.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Oppo Band Review"
Magkano bili mo niyan? May ganyan din Kasi ako pero bigay lang sakin.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oppo Band Review
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wanna stay here !"
Harooy kalamia sa sinabaw ate makahinumdom kos katam-is sa sabaw inig higop 🀀
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wanna stay here !
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It flooded so I canceled the invitation...
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Look Into What I Do"
Looking forward to it. ☺️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Learned in Entering University
1 year ago: commented on the article "A taste of old times"
She made some this morning and there is some left in the kitchen you can have it πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who are all these people?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who in your family are you most like?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Look Into What I Do
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Made A Terrible Mistake
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will it survive?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't read this. It's just me babbling about stuff..."
same here, I am so not done with life myself as well haha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't read this. It's just me babbling about stuff.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'll be publishing in 4 platforms."
Wow sis good luck and God bless sayu.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll be publishing in 4 platforms.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is every village really a village?"
Oh I see!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A breakthrough from procrastination"
Yes maganda ring libangan nag paglilinis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Little Introduction of Me"
Looking forward to read you more. Keep writing and enjoy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Little Introduction of Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "A breakthrough from procrastination"
That's good to know that you have a good routine. Thank you for the visit. Highly appreciated.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A breakthrough from procrastination"
That's true. Most of us don't.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Restarting my Life Again"
I hope and pray you will be successful with your decision sis. May God bless you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Restarting my Life Again
1 year ago: published the article
A breakthrough from procrastination
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Upwork Journey Finally Begins
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make the vacation more valuable and productive!"
Good to know. Have fun.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Yumburger,fries and pizza for our wedding annivers..."
Happy anniversary ninyu te. More anniv to come. Kalamia sa pizza uyy nito ako laway 🀣🀣
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yumburger,fries and pizza for our wedding anniversary
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Too Hot Today
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is every village really a village?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make the vacation more valuable and productive!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BEWARE: Cash Stolen in GCASH
1 year ago: commented on the article "BitcoinCash is not Bitcoin to Cash"
I hope that adoption would happen soon. That bitcoin would be a convenience not risk.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitcoinCash is not Bitcoin to Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "A taste of old times"
Hahaha di uso may gatas Ang champorado samin sis πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life I have today."
Your welcome sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Piece of My Gratitude."
Tenga lang ba? πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lil monthly shopee "
Yes it's true.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Deal With Toxic Coworkers"
I enjoy reading you. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not everything is as it seems from the outside and..."
Indeed sis. When it leave us strong emotions it's indeed well made
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ako naman muna. "
Oh I see. I must read them soon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sleep Over With Cousins."
Oo Kasi naiinitan ako tas Hindi ako nakakatulog Ng mahimbing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Few Weeks Before Ber-Month "
Mas marami mas Masaya sis 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cold weather makes me lazy"
Hehe tama nga naman
1 year ago: commented on the article "A taste of old times"
Yes. Thanks for the visit.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A taste of old times"
Champorado lang talaga Yung afford ko sis haha pang mayaman Yung sopas eh πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "A taste of old times"
Ohm lamia bitaw ni ug ting uwan 😁
1 year ago: published the article
A taste of old times
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ako naman muna. "
Oh! Sorry to hear that. But I am curious is your family not your happiness ?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A healthy recipe"
Oo nga ehh
1 year ago: commented on the article "A healthy recipe"
Ug ganahan jud ka mem you can Make time hehe Dali Raman pud siya himuon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 6th Anniversary Queens "
I love blackpink din sis. Dami kong songs nila sa phone ko.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 6th Anniversary Queens
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cold weather makes me lazy"
Me too hehe. Sarap kaya matulog pag malamig Ang panahon ☺️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cold weather makes me lazy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ako naman muna.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Few Weeks Before Ber-Month
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everyday is Christmas"
You're so bless to have such people in your life. Aweeh super cute nong keychain.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyday is Christmas
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Indiscipline lifestyle
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sleep Over With Cousins."
Ang saya Naman nang sleep over niyo. I prefer shorts and sleeveless when sleeping.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep Over With Cousins.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Deal With Toxic Coworkers"
Indeed. Di talaga maiiwasan Ang ganyan sa trabaho sis kaya let's keep everything in mind.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Deal With Toxic Coworkers
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shopping"
Happy shopping Gert. And you deserve everything you want to bought.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shopping