It's me again.

13 39
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Hi everyone. It's me again Grace. How are you beautiful people it's been a while since I am not able to be active here or even visit. I hope you are doing great. It's a roller coaster ride in here. Me being so busy and tired all the time. I miss writing here and I miss you as well. I couldn't wait to read you all. I hope I could do better this time. Having to work in an institution is quit a challenge. Work have no end. Teaching and paperworks are over loading me. My sincere apology to all of you for not visiting here.

I think it's been months if I am not mistaken. I've been away for too long that I don't know where and how to start. My ideas are all over the place plus I don't know how to put them together. I guess my writing skills had been deteriorating because I didn't write for so long now. Anyways, I will still try.

Teaching has been my life for few months now. From the month of August up to present. Since I teach in a University, I teach high school, senior high school and college subjects. We are not yet having the full blown or full face-to-face yet that is why I meet my students face-to-face every other week.

Week between those I meet them online. It's a huge hustle to all of us -teachers and students since we don't have a hold on them for discussion and activities especially during online class. Having to prepare lessons during face-to-face and doing all the paper works during online schedule.

We just done our midterm last mid October and it doesn't end there. Before exam was preparations of questionaires and after exam checking, recording and making of grades. It's been a lot of work needed to be done as well as task to be completed.

In between busy teaching days, we need to attend trainings and seminars as well. It's necessary for us to grow professionally as well. Learning is constant as they say, that is why even teachers should grow and learn as well. Yes, it's helpful to us teachers, but it add more to our task. Well, we don't have any choice but to accept the reality. It's actually advantageous to us cause it could help us in renewing our license plus we don't need to pay just to attend the seminar and have the certificate, thanks to our dean and higher ups.

I am literally a busy bee. I don't know up until when though cause I'm still in contractual status of employment. Let me enjoy these moments and cherish my students. I though hope I will be renewed next semester, in god's will. I don't want to complain but my writing sounds like it. Hehe sorry 😅. I could tell I am enjoying though, I really am. It's good to be busy here at work than lying overthinking at home. Gash! It's much more stressful than my busy job.

Anyways, I think that's it for now. I hope you welcome me here again. Thank you so much for reading me. I hope you enjoy. God bless and stay safe.

10
$ 4.56
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Ohooo, welcum backuuuu!! Ang daming kaganapan da iyong buhay buhay, sana ay maisingit mo ang pagsusulat minsan ehehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag bubutihan ko po binibini. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu we were still here naman, you can visit and have a glimpse in your life haha. Welcome back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Thanks Eunoia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy talaga maging guro hehe..anyways hope you doing better. Ask ko Lang dimo pa na renew licence mo ma'am? Ano requirements para ma renew

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Next year pa renewal. Cpd units daw ehh para marenew.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,congrats maam ,nag work na diay ka. Anyway ,welcome back diay dereng dapita ,maju kay nasingit nig hatag nimog time and suwat suwat dinhi hihu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate. Oo Kay waman koy gibuhat run ja wapud ko kauli dia rako sa dorm. Unta permi naku nakasuwat 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. Happy to read from u.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mam. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back mamsh.🎉 Damang damang ko na talaga yung pagiging teacher. God bless always lagi mamsh. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nga ehh napasobra na nga ata Ang pag dama 😅 ikaw din mamsh god bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaw talaga mamsh. Thank you mamsh. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago