A love story to tell and reminisce.

25 33
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #65

August 12, 2022

Have you ever fallen in love? What does it feel like? what is meant by love?

These are some questions that seem to be asked when we talked about love.ang sarap ng feeling kapag nagmamahal dahil nagbibigay ng kulay at buhay sa mundo mo.

Starting to love

PixaBay

I started to fall in love on my highschool school days.And I guess I was just 16 years old,I couldn't remember exactly when I had my first 'kalandian'🤣🙄. In a moment that you feel "kili_kilig" when you saw many "gwapo(handsome)" inside the school premises.when I was in my school days way back,its natural to feel "puppy love" for the opposite sex because this is part of our growth. Im excited to go to school during school days to see my crush and make papansin hahahaha.

I also experienced one time that I fall on someone that dont even know me char!di naman gaanong malandi hahaha!! Im contented seeing my crush with a distance.this is not true love or maybe I just feel admiration towards opposite sex.

I had my past relationship for almost 2 years and I thought it will be my happiest but I was wrong .things get rough when day passes by and suddenly he changed a lot and I dont even know the reason why it happened.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

My first heartache

Pixabay

Heartache is always in the next line when we feel in love,not all relationships has a happy ending.

I enter into a relationship at my age of 17 that time when I experienced first heartbreak,and those moments that Ive been broken all I did was crying the whole time.Im lazy to do some activities at the house.I don't want to tell anybody what Ive been going through because nakakahiya kaya pag ikaw yung iniwan.

And the most painful scenario was when you see your love with another girl and seeing them happy, it's like a slap with my own hands touching my face make me realize that no more us anymore<ouchh>..... And its time to move on and continue the life without any disturbance.

Being in love is such a wonderful feeling that I could keep in my heart forever. though its not easy to keep it last at least I tried hard to keep the relations until the day it will end.there are other people whom God prepare to be destined to us.

Ika nga sa isang kanta

_pinagtagpo pero di tinadhana_

This is all in the past and now Im happy and inlove again..

The end

Thanks for reading and Godbless!

@maria_23

10
$ 1.57
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Kakaiba talaga kapag may crush kah nah sah school sis, Kasi ang saya at super excited Kah everyday Nah pumunta sah school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kahit hindi mapansin basta lang masulyapan si crush kilig to the bones talaga🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those years must have been a mix of happiness and sadness hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis,di na mabilang ang mga iyak na na experience pero bawing bawi naman sa ngayon hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon siguro talaga, yung magandang maexperience masaktan para alam bigyan ng halaga ang joy and happiness :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha nakakatuwa talaga Ang puppy love ate. But at least now you have your hubby ❤️💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama,hehehe ang saya lang alalahanin mga katangahan noon pero ok lang naman blessed parin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree my friend. Not all the people who has a relationships have a happy ending. Meron talagang mga sad ending din. May mga pains. Same sakin friend 5 years kami ng ex ko but naghiwalay din kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy!mas masakit ata yan sis ahh?hehehe pero past narin yun at ngayon happy na tayo sa mga buhay at tao na pinili nating makasama for the rest of our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Talagang masasabi mo na wala sa tagalan yung relationship kung hindi talaga para sayo hindi talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg, napaka komplikado po talaga ng pag-ibig. i haven't experienced to be in love with someone, but seeing my parent is enough reason to me to be alone for the rest of my life. anyways, i'm glad po na happy kayo, stay in love po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Part ng life yung pain at ito din yung way na maging strong tayo pero kahit anong sakit na napagdaanan natin ang sarap parin magmahal ng pauli_ulit.thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Risky talaga mainlove Sabi nga sa nabasa kong post when you love it's a call for war. Pagmahal mo ipinaglalaban pero Hindi lahat Naman talaga Ng bagay ipinaglalaban Lalo na Kung ayaw na sayu ng taong Mahal mo 😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap kasi lumaban pag ikaw nlang ang umaasa sa relasyon,naranasan kung magmakaawa para wag lang iwan pero ngayon masasabi ko na bakit ko ba nagawa yon?tanga pala ako noon🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And the most painful scenario was when you see your love with another girl.

Kani jud ang pinakasakit na part sis. Makita nato ang Atong love/crush nga naa nay laing kauban na girl unya sweet pa jud kaayo. Ouch, double kill na jud, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura mag naka relate ka sis?hahaha pero sige lang happy naman sa ta karon diba mga past natu sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha relate na relate sis. Nakatawa nalang ko maghuna² sa mga the past sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap ba talagang magmahal? Ako di na sure ee. Not aure nga if yong naranasan ko ba b4 to my exs is love. I mean bat Im doubting it now. Aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di lahat ng relationship ay may love,yung iba awa lang or just for experiences.maybe di mo pa nahanap yung lalaking makapag papaiba ng mundo mo,madali kasi ako mainlove noon kaya madali ding masaktan.marupok ng slightly lang naman🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't even remember when I started falling in love, it was probably during my highschool. As for heartaches, I haven't actually gotten any

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! what a blissful man hahaha, hurting by someone we loved is painful but it doesn't mean that we deserved it, we are just loving on the wrong person.I hope you can find your destiny sooner😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh so sad. It's so heart-touching. But you are a brave girl. If someone doesn't give you any importance it does not mean that you have no value. But the person who lose you did the big mistake that he missed the loyal girl that he can never find. Anyhow leave it and chill your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! yeah and I'm happy now with someone who truly loves me and I already had a daughter that completes my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay rwlate na relate ko dito mars, saraop nga nung feeling na yun ano. Yapos may pa love letter love letter pa at may taga hatid. Charots lang talaga .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yung pinakilig kalang tapos wala palang kayo!😭🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago