My September started with a bang, 3 bcBCH already in the wallet

18 107
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Wondering why it's bcBCH and not BCH?

bcBCH is the blockng.money version of sBCH created to enable smartBCH users to exit the chain easily since Coinflex locked the smartBCH bridge over 3 months ago. You may also be wondering what is the connection between read.cash and bcBCH since the platform only use BCH for tipping. That's where the story will be an interesting one.

For over 2 weeks now, most of my articles have been about smartBCH and all the incidence happening in the community since the Coinflex fiasco started. I wrote previously about some positive and negative incidence that has happened since the bridge was locked, I also wrote about the exodus of smartBCH project owners to the Dogechain. These articles were posted in the smartBCH community group which leads to some interesting discussions and interactions with some smartBCH community leaders.

Following the nature of the discussion in the smartBCH community group, I published yet another article about smartBCH which I titled "A dig at some of the smartBCH projects that have stopped developing, rugged or abandoned". As usual, I shared the article in the smartBCH community group once again. This time, the article leads to a very hot debate that resulted in some interesting discussions with some project owners and other members of the community.

For this post, a smartBCH community leader asked if I can share the post on the smartBCH research forum. Without thinking twice, I signed up for the forum and share the post. About 30 minutes later, the same smartBCH community leader who asked me to share the post in the forum messaged me on telegram with the link to my article and a short message that reads "Sorry, send me your wallet address, I will send you 3 bcBCH". In another minute I saw the bcbcH in my wallet.

This is the link to the post in the smartBCH research forum.

https://research.smartbch.org/t/a-dig-at-some-of-the-smartbch-nft-projects-that-has-stopped-developing-rugged-or-abandoned/185/4

What! 3 bcBCH or 3 BCH just like that?

I don't know how to thank this smartBCH user that goes by the username @BCHfool for his generous gesture. If you know him thank him for me. I am most humbled by the incident.

The Bitcoin cash community has quite a good number of passionate and generous people who value quality content that is factually based and honest. Whether it's on the read.cash, Reddit, memo.cash, or in the smartBCH community, Bitcoin cash people are the same and you can find this kind of passionate and generous people in any other community.

My September started with a bang thanks to @BCHfool for the generous gift. Even if it was not tipped directly in the article I find it hard to not share this event and my humbled feelings about the Bitcoin cash community in this article.

If there's anything I just learned from this experience, is that hard work and persistence work pay. I have said several times in my previous articles that sometimes we need to write for the readers and not for fun. The time spent researching for facts to present in your article may seem like a waste of time when you consider how much you could get for it on this platform. However, there can be a lucky day when someone who loves quality content visits your article. I am glad that this time, the lucky day was for me.

Another thing I will like to say here is the importance of sharing the link of your Bitcoin cash-related articles on any of the Bitcoin cash forums like Reddit. But, of course, you cannot share any article you know people will not be interested in on such forums. However, you can use such forums which tends to increase the reach of your post, and that's only when you know your post has what people could be interested in.

What a way to begin the new month for me. I feel over the moon as I type this. Thanks again to @BCHfool, and other Bitcoin cash community members for their kind gestures toward writers on this platform.

Disclaimer:

The article should not be taken as a recommendation for anyone to start spamming the smartBCH community groups with your articles or the smartBCH research forum. This is just an act of appreciation to the smartBCH community group, the research forum, and the community member that paid the amount to tip me the 3 bcBCH. And I really appreciate the act of @BCHfool for doing it. It is better to work hard for something than to get it for free. It may be small but you can gain a lot of joy and satisfaction from your efforts.

Good luck and have a great day.

15
$ 11.48
$ 10.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Comments

Hard work pays. Congratulations sir, rightly deserved even more. Keep the hard work on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and well done πŸŽ‰πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sir fexonice! πŸŽ‰ You deserve it sir. You give us inspirations always. You give us always a motivations. More blessings to come sir fexonice. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats you deserved that tip

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Congratulations sir. With the lost amount for the previous month I believe you deserve a bang for this month. Many more blessings to come to you.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah, I believe many more blessings coming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sir

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Congrats! That's quite a good amount! Well done!

Anyway, thanks for explaining about bcBCH. I was confused about it when I checked the Bolivar bridge. Btw, do you know any other bridge aside from Bolivar that can transact from MM directly to Bitcoin.com?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

There is no direct bridge at the moment and the Bolivar bridge is cheaper to use right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought it was pricey as what I have read. Anyway, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not at all, the process is self-executing once you have set up the required network in your metamask

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sir, I am really happy your September started on a glitter of gold.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wow. What a blessing. That's so kind and generous of this person. God bless his heart even more. A great way to start the month. Indeed, when people see value they appreciate it. Your efforts, your persistence and ability to do things right paid off and I celebrate with you. Congratulations sir. Happy new month. More to come...

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you, my friend, I wish all of us a great September.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. You are most welcome sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸ‘ your hardwork on writing about SmartBCH paid off ☺️ happy for you!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago