Shall I Buy An Album Or A Light Stick?

18 33
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Blackpink, Comeback

This article must be released before their comeback, but I just released it this day. As you know, I'm a huge fan of them before I entered here. However, their comeback sounds unusual to me as it seems like I'm listening to the songs of western artist like Beyonce and Rihanna. Jenlisa's rap saved the whole song. Maybe they are preparing for something bigger, so they didn't give yet their best. Well, the production of the music videos scream in perfection. If you are my follower in noise, you would see my anticipation to this song.


By the way, I'm so glad to announce that BLACKPINK informed us that they will hold a tour here in the Philippines on March 25, 2023. I'm already in the acceptance stage, though. Even though I have money, I can't say I can secure the ticket because some Filipinos have a connection with the event organizers. Sad to admit it, but that's the fact.

Attending their concert has been one of my biggest dreams since I stanned them the day after they held their show here in our country. I became their fan on my envy days, and I'm somewhat proud of it. My first article here would be about them, if I were not mistaken. I can't believe that they are the beginning of my journey here in this community, and it's my first time writing an article about their upcoming comeback. I'm obsessed with their forthcoming new single as they will work together after many months.

Since becoming their fan, I admit that I haven't yet bought their album or other merchandise from their companies. Buying premium copies in unauthorized stores is cheap, but I don't want to buy them as it seems like it doesn't have value. For me, Purchasing from legal companies rather than something illegal is still better.

I could buy before, but I sadly prioritized my SmartBCH and other investments in the crypto-verse. If I purchased Lalisa Album rather than EBEN or other tokens, maybe I think I would be happier. Regret always occurs in the end, you know. Dealing with your investments is risky, but I didn't say that I lost more than I afford to lose. In my mistakes, I realized that I should invest more in myself rather than starving myself to invest more money.

That's why, in the upcoming months, I'm aiming to buy either hammer bong or their forthcoming album, "Born Pink." Buying this want is pricey, but I guess I should use this as a motivation to look forward in life. I need more and more inspiration. In a serious tone, I can't even get the excitement and spark every time I want to publish an article. It looks like I was doing trashy things.

It is not my general fault why I can't interact more. I'm so overwhelmed with the things I need to do alone that it makes me lazier. I need to do all the chores in the house, and I also need to attend various gatherings outside the crypto world. I need to take a break also as heck! Please make mercy to me that I can survive being alone in this house, lol. If I didn't love that group which is my main topic in this article, maybe I already deleted that social media platform. I still need to be updated, for hell's sake.

But from Friday to Sunday, my schedule is a bit loose. We don't have any classes by that time. However, I need to do more personal chores and be more active on other grinds. I'm so busy with noise, so that is the reason I'm gaining more free tips, unlike before. I can't even take a look at my PeakD account, phew!


Thank you for reading this article. Stream Pink Venom for clear skin!

9
$ 0.34
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Sydney2
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Blackpink, Comeback

Comments

Kahit ano pang bilin mo sa dalawa na yan basta ang mahalaga ay mapapasaya ka. Deserve mo naman yan para sa sarili mo dahil nagsisikap ka naman sa studies mo and pati na rin sa mga side hustles mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang mag fangirling pero i rhink it is veey impractical na gumastos pa especially sa situation nyo beh.. Know your priorities, hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya naman yon ate ng budget hehe kaso feel ko sa december pa ako makakabili isa lang naman hahaha ang mahal ng album nila HAHAHAHHAHA digital views lang sa Spotify afford ng budget ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taste that pink venommmm!!! Hehehz lss owmeji pero ano priorities first buddy, yun din pinoproblema ko walang kasiguraduhan sa ticket knowing na maraming gustongbpumunta at may mga connection talaga lalo na mga influencers and artist jusko nung last time sold out talaga kaoorder konlang pre single nila whahaa abang pa sa full album.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all ate may pambili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buy more important stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ano faney na faney tlga, ako dati CDs lng ng westlife, A1, backstreet boys pero ubg ganyan todo abang ndi naman hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang abang lang ate kasi walang pambili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, pag-ipunan na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makaattend din talaga sa concert nila ang biggest dream ko, pero I know mahirap makaavail ng slots eh. Tsaka di ko alam kung saan ibebenta yung kidney ko joke ahhaha. Di man next year, sana soon talaga hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh hehe kahit may pera ka pa mahirap makapasok don🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of both of them makes you happy and you could afford it then buy them both. Blackpink fan here too 🖐️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ate afford eh parang pang monthly tuition ko na yung amount😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyang ganyan din ako noon eh, parang mababaliw ako kapag di ako makakabili ng bagong album ni Avril Lavigne after niya irelease yung new album niya. Halos walang tulog din ako non, kaka-stalk sa mga accounts niya dahil desperado na akong makakuha ng signed album. Muntik na din akong pumatol sa mga scalper o yung nagbebenta ng sobra sobra sa tamang presyo.

Sana makaattend din ako sa concert ngayong November, di ko alam kung pano pero sana Lord ples, magpapakabait na ako forever 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana makabili rin ako kahit isang merch lang para sipagin ako hahaha. Benta mo kidney mo for sure makakabili ka ng ticket

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa title mo palang king alam ko na talaga na about sa BlackPink. I am fan din. Gusto ko mga songs nila. Sarap pakinggan. Si Jenie idol ko. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fan ka pala ate stream Venom!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king sobra. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago